Precision Smile Structure Ingram

Dentist

6035 Northwest LoopSuite 107

San Antonio, TX 78238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE
I had my sister take my daughter to get her braces and she had the most easy and satisfying experience at this place. They called me over the phone (because I'm at work) and she explained everything to me as far as my monthly payments and what day worked best for me. I really appreciate that. I'm very excited to see my daughter when I get home. Thank you very much. I recommend this place and I give them 5 stars!!!!
A
3 months ago
Worst dental experience ever
Took over 30 minutes to get called to the back for x rays only to find they didn’t have the tools necessary to complete the X-rays and had to wait for them to clean the tools. The dentist didn’t take much time to complete the exam and was out of the room soon after he arrived. The Lady that completed my X-rays did a quick polish of my teeth. They left me laying all the the way back in the exam chair with the cloth around my neck for a long time. Finally someone came in and said I was done. No cleaning, no flossing,no brushing, no plaque removal with the pick tool. Nothing. But the front desk staff argued my cleaning consisted of the polishing. A waste of my Saturday morning and this office just lost a patient of over 2 years.
D
3 months ago
Love this office, very professional. The staff always make my children comfortable and ease the anxiety.
A
3 months ago
The staff there is helpful and nice. They explain everything thoroughly.
R
4 months ago
Friendly
Like the new dentist and girls are always friendly
L
4 months ago
I took BOTH of my daughters in for dental check-up. I know they are both sisters. But it would be nice and sanitary to change the tools for each patient clean the nozzles and change gloves in between patients.
K
5 months ago
Great service as always, everyone is very professional and the wait is never long. I would recommend this office all the time.
D
6 months ago
Rude front deak
I’ve been going to this facility for over a year and never had an issue, my son recently had dental work and the front desk was very rude to my sisterinlawbwho had permission to take my son to his appt. They treated her poorly. Before the day of his appt they called to confirm and I asked if there was any money due to send with my SIL, they check and told me .. nothing was due at the time of appt, sure enough the day of appt my SIL calls and tells me there was $160 due, ooor communication and the staff needs to deliver accurate information to their patients and not just assume nothing is due. I was able to make payment over the phone but all that could of been avoided. My son has a private insurance and I’m the front desk assumed he had Medicaid which would cover the dental procedure done.
M
6 months ago
Excessive waiting
The staff is always professional and friendly. The waiting area is cozy and fun for kids while they are waiting. Each time we come for an appointment we always have a long wait before being seen. It is always at least 1 hour past the appointment time. It is extremely frustrating and unprofessional. This last appointment we were waiting for over an hour and a half. I’m not sure how this can be rectified but it is certainly frustrating.
R
6 months ago
Friendly
They are the best he dentist and his assistant