Precision Steamer Inc.

Carpet Cleaning

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleaninggainesville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Rug rescue
Another rug rescue by Precision Steam. I thought my favorite rug was a lost cause. They brought it back from the brink for a low price. Thank you!!!
J
2 years ago
2 difficult rugs transformed
They picked up the rugs and dropped them off when they said they would. Magical transformation of impaired rugs. Rejuvenated and now like new. They went the extra distance and I'm grateful.
J
2 years ago
A quick shoutout for Precision Steamer carpet cleaners. They called ahead as promised, arrived in the promised time frame and most of all did a very through and professional job. Offered additional tough stain removal option that no other cleaner before could or would removed. I was very impressed with the finished product and would recommend this price competitive company to anyone. https://appsto.re/us/A8S3I.i
M
2 years ago
Awesome service
Granddaughter got sick after eating sloppy joes on the carpet and they got the stain out the carpet looks like new. Very professional service and promt. Thank you!!
J
2 years ago
Great local company that does excellent work!!
We were a little intimidated looking for a carpet cleaner before moving out of our apartment. Precision steamer was the company we chose and we will never look back. Darryl was our carpet master and he did an excellent job, stopping along the way to answer any questions or concerns we had. After a short conversation we realized that both Darryl and Reuben went to high school with my older brother Ralph! What a small world. In short, you will not look for another steamer company after working with these guys. Thanks Precision Steamer!!
D
2 years ago
Extremely pleased!
Exceptional customer service. I got an appointment within 24hours of contacting Precision Steamer. Zach was on time and very professional. He did a wonderful job with our carpets and tile/grout. Zach made suggestions that really made the difference in the results. I will be using them again as maintenance for our floors.
A
2 years ago
Customer Service and Quality
Precision was so easy to work with. I have a very hectic schedule which they completely accommodated to! Their pricing is competitive with a service that is well worth it. Very reliable and trustworthy staff. I highly recommend Precision!
R
2 years ago
Incredible Service
Last year, my house flooded! I called Precision Steamer at 10:30 on a Friday night and Reuben was at my house within the hour. With his help, my carpets were saved and I was able to prevent additional moisture damage like mold which could have manifested in my carpets and walls had I not received immediate service. The Precision Steamer provides dependable, friendly, and competent service at a reasonable price. Scheduling service is easy and reliable. This company is always willing to go the extra mile. I have been a customer for 8 years and will continue to use this company and recommend them to all of my friends.
C
2 years ago
.Precision Steamer has been my go to carpet cleaning company for many years as they provide exceptional service at an affordable price. During the nesting period before the delivery of my twins I decided last minute that I needed to have my furniture cleaned. I contacted them and they were happy to help me out. . They are always ready and willing to meet your needs and have exceeded my expectations. If you're looking for an experienced and professional service with helpful and attentive staff this is the company for you. You definitely won't be disappointed
R
2 years ago
Brown's country Buffet
They are here every 3 weeks and have always done a great job. Staff friendly and answer all our questions.