Preece, Church, & Assoc. Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5700 Edwards Ranch Rd.

Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Attentive, highly professional, and kind. You can't do better than that.
M
3 months ago
High quality service ..Professional..Courteous...Friendly
Dr.Preece..and Dr.Church.. have been the absolute Best in the care of my son's dental health...Wonderful Caring and Patient!!!...Dr's and Staff...you are All Amazing... .We Appreciate you All!
M
3 months ago
High quality service ..Professional..Courteous...Friendly
Dr.Preece..and Dr.Church.. have been the absolute Best in the care of my son's dental health...Wonderful Caring and Patient!!!...Dr's and Staff...you are All Amazing... .We Appreciate you All!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience
This was our son's first visit to the dentist and it was wonderful! He made it through without crying and Dr. Preece and his staff were amazing. Everything was explained thoroughly and I didn't feel like anything was rushed. We will definitely continue to visit this office. I've already told some friends where to go with their kiddos!
Response from Preece, Church, & Assoc. Pediatric Dentistry
Dear M. Price: We strive to provide a friendly, clean and fun environment for our patients. Thank you for the words of appreciation. In addition, we feel it is important that our parents/patients have a good understanding of the necessary treatment. Any referrals to your friends and family are greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Preece, Church & Associates
S
3 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
We have been very pleased with Dr Preece!! He makes my anxious son very comfortable and explains things very nicely to us as parents! My son needed oral surgery and Dr Preece walked with us through it all and his office manager Pam is such a delight to work with ...All of the staff members are so pleasant and make our dreaded trip to the dentist an enjoyable one..We are so thankful we found such an amazing dentist office I recommend them to people all the time !
Response from Preece, Church, & Assoc. Pediatric Dentistry
Dear S. Joyner: We are pleased that your son is more comfortable with his dental visits now. We strive to make sure that each child's visit is a comfortable and fun experience. We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your referrals as well. Have a wonderful summer and we look forward to seeing you at his next visit. Sincerely, Preece, Church & Associates
B
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Preece was great - I plan to switch my other two kids over to his practice for their next visit
M
3 months ago
Professional Treatment, Friendly Staff
We've been with Dr. Preece and Dr. Church for 11 years at the Keller office. Today was our first visit to the Clearfork office and we were not disappointed! As expected, the office was clean and filled with smiling faces. We were treated with the same professionalism that we've grown to love. Our wait time was very minimal, staff ensured that all three of my children were treated in neighboring rooms so I could be present for each one and future treatment options were very clearly explained. I'd highly recommend this office.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and great Dentistry
All 3 of my children have enjoyed their times at the office. We appreciate the service and the friendly staff.
C
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
My kids have gone to Dr. Preece for several years! He is VERY friendly and patient every time we are in. I have 3 kids and they are in and out very quicky! I highly recommend this office and Dr. Preece!
J
3 months ago
Great place
Dr. Preece was wonderful when my daughter had a tooth pulled last week! Everyone that works there are always very friendly!