Preece Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3232 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. I

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today By Appointment

preecepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great service
Love, love this place. Great service by everyone! I have been taking my girls here for a long time.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Preece and staff are wonderful! They are very friendly and know how to work with children. Dr Preece is very thorough and communicates well with parents. The wait is never long. I definitely recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Awesome and Super Kid Friendly
I loved Dr. Preece and his staff. They were all so welcoming and polite. He did an awesome job with my little one. I LOVED his interaction with her and how he engaged her to make her comfortable throughout the procedure.
S
2 months ago
Very kid friendly
Dr. Preece cares about his patients and makes them all feel at ease. Explains everything at their level and keeps them engaged in guiding their own care.
R
2 months ago
Highest patient care
Dr. Preece and his staff deeply care about all his patients! They make children feel so comfortable and they look forward to the dentist
M
3 months ago
Always a Remarkable Experience
I have been taking my kids to Dr Preece for about 4 Years now ,I work in the dental field myself and I still take them with him. They always take their time with your child and are not over booked and rushing on to the next kid .The hygienist is also very sweet and always makes my kids feel comfortable and holds conversations with them . Very friendly atmosphere! Would highly recommend them to anyone ! No complaints
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
After leaving a dentist where my daughter cried the entire time and told me my child needed root canals, I cannot express what a breath of fresh air it was to meet with Dr. Preece and his staff! She didn’t shed a tear and her treatment plan was much better than the dentist we left! Thank you!!!
L
3 months ago
Dr Preece and staff are awesome!!!!
R
3 months ago
#1 In Customer Service
The Best customer service, great staff and family owned. I would recommend my family and friends.
C
3 months ago
I have been taking my son to Dr. Preece's office for a few years now. I can't even put in to words how amazing this dentist and his staff are! Truly one to none! My son dreaded going to the dentist. But ever since we started going to Dr. Preece, my son actually looks forward to his appointments and will ask me if its time for him to visit the dentist.