Preece Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3232 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. I

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today By Appointment

preecepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
High quality of service, professionalism and friendliness
I started taking my kids to see Dr. Preece when he was in Sherman, TX. We moved to Garland and was delighted to learn he had moved here as well. That was over 7 years ago. Dr. Preece is the only dentist my youngest son has ever been comfortable with. So, much that I now drive 55 miles to bring my children to see him. Its worth every penny in gas! Keep up the awesome work Dr. Preece! We love you!!
M
4 weeks ago
Perfect
I've been taking my kids to Dr. Preece's office for years. We have never had any problems with medical care, billing, or wait times. Bonus: The staff is great!!
D
1 month ago
Re Dentist appt
As a concerned Grand parent my grand-daughter Madisyn Bontrager was in the office for a cleaning today. Her Mother called last week because she had a tooth ache after the cleaning she did have a cavity.Which is hurting her .She couldn't get an appt till the middle of February . We love the Dentist office just hope my Grand-daughter's tooth ache dosn't get any worse !! Thank You
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Every visit to Dr. Preece and his team has been a great experience. I looks forward to allowing Dr. Preece take care of kids dental needs for years to come!
A
2 months ago
Consistently Awesome!!
Dr. Precedent and his team are always so friendly and dedicated. They are so great without all 4 of my kids. They are able to realate and are great about explaining the entire process while working Andy making the money feel safe.
H
3 months ago
You feel like family
Everything about Dr. Preece and his practice is welcoming, friendly, and efficient. Everyone takes care of the kids with such love and respect. Dr. Preece is very good at explaining every step, procedure, dental issues, and recommend treatments.
D
3 months ago
From Panic with another dentist to relief and Total Satisfaction with Dr. Preece
When my son first went to see Dr. Preece, he needed some major work done to fill cavities and get him on track. The previous dentist had him scared to death and in a true panic with all the tubes hanging from his mouth the drilling, etc. Dr. Preece and his staff truly helped Jose get over his fear, get his teeth on track, his hygiene in a good place, and since having Dr. Preece, he hasn't had a cavity in the past 4 years. They are super nice and my son really likes them a lot. They were lifesavers for me and my wife when we needed help. David Laffiteau
C
3 months ago
The absolute best dentist EVER! My son actually looks forward to his visits, even when he has to have work done. Thank you for being amazing and one of a kind!
O
3 months ago
My kids love to go see dr Priecce and his staff is very professional. Since the first time we went there my kids love the place and they are very happy to go to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Preece Dentistry is a Winner!
We love Dr Preece and the staff. They are always professional yet personable. Office is clean, organized, and child friendly. We love that they offer toys instead of video games to keep the kids occupied. Wholeheartedly recommend!