Preece Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3232 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. I

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today By Appointment

preecepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Better than 5 stars
Today my 9 year old son had a tooth removed & I've never felt so @ease with a dentist than I do after seeing him & his assistant with my child. They kept asking if he was OK & comforting him with rubs & encouragement. If I could give them 1000stars I would.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and High quality service
This office is wonderful!! Today my daughter had quite a bit of work done and had to have anesthesia. Dr. Preece and staff were very upfront about the work and made sure to answer any questions. Dr. Henderson, the anesthesiologist, was just as great and helpful. After all the work was done, Dr. Preece and Dr. Henderson helped get my daughter to the car and made sure she was comfortable and that we were good. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist to take care care of my daughter’s needs.
L
1 week ago
Fabulous Office
The office staff is extremely nice and friendly. Dr. Preece always makes sure that my questions are answered and the my kid feels comfortable. Cannot speak highly enough about them.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely friendly staff...
Great experience here
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I’ve been bringing my kids to Dr. Preece since they were 6 months old. I know have a 4 and 6 yr old and they love going to the dentist. They constantly ask when they next appointment is. The staff are all so nice and friendly and make the kids feel safe. They let me go in the back with them and watch as they’ve get their cleaning done. Dr. Preece is awesome! He explains any procedure that needs to be done in a way that I understand. I absolutely recommend them they are all amazing!!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring Doctor and staff
My son just had a lot of dental work this morning with anesthesia. And everything went well and Dr. Henderson and Dr. Preece and the dental assistant, Linda were amazing in making me feel at ease.
M
1 month ago
Relived mommy
After A few unsettling experiences with other dental offices it was a big relief to finally feel completely safe with the dentist & office. He was very nice & listened to everything my son said. Would Definitely recommend.
R
1 month ago
Professional service and awesome with my son....
My son loves coming to the dentist, he loves Linda and Dr Preece. They are an awesome team and I wouldn't want any other dentist for my son...
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and staff
I couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist. Dr. Preece and his staff do an awesome job with my children, it’s a joy to scheduling their appointments each year. I often wish they serviced adults too!!! Thanks Dr. Preece and staff.
M
2 months ago
Great Team of Professionals!
Everyone is, very, friendly. On every visit... their goal seems to be to ensure the patient and their sidekicks have a wonderful experience at their location. Been a patient their for about 6 years and have always been treated with respect and dignity. We love them!