Preece Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3232 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. I

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

preecepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Professional Staff
Great service a wonderful children's dentist in best in Dallas Guaranteed
H
4 weeks ago
Great dentist highly recommend
They staff and dentist were very nice to me and my son and the dentist was very gentle with him when checking and brushing his teeth
M
1 month ago
Extremly Satisfied
Dr. Preece is one of the best dentist in the area. He makes my children feel very comfortable and myself. He is not only a dentist but a real person that is able to communicate with different levels of authencity in life aspects. Thank you for all your words of encouragement and being genuine!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely perfect
The last dentist my son saw was just horrible. I didn’t get a good vibe, and my son was so scared! Today was a completely different story!! He cooperated 100%! No crying or meltdowns! I highly recommend them! The entire team is awesome!
C
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist ever
Not only is Dr. Preece great so is his staff. We've been here a few years now after bouncing from one bad dental office to another we finally found our home. The office is warm and cozy and staff is always warm and friendly. If you're not bringing your kids here already you're missing out.
G
2 months ago
The absolute best!
Dr Adam Preece shows patience, compassion, & genuine care for both of my children. He carries himself with a very respectful and welcoming personality. Not to mention his amazing staff! Phones called are always efficient, the check in & check out are a breeze, & the techs in the back are so sweet & helpful. I dont live near by but no matter where I go I will choose Preece Dentistry over & Over again! Issac & Issela say you guys rock!
M
2 months ago
Better than 5 stars
Today my 9 year old son had a tooth removed & I've never felt so @ease with a dentist than I do after seeing him & his assistant with my child. They kept asking if he was OK & comforting him with rubs & encouragement. If I could give them 1000stars I would.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and High quality service
This office is wonderful!! Today my daughter had quite a bit of work done and had to have anesthesia. Dr. Preece and staff were very upfront about the work and made sure to answer any questions. Dr. Henderson, the anesthesiologist, was just as great and helpful. After all the work was done, Dr. Preece and Dr. Henderson helped get my daughter to the car and made sure she was comfortable and that we were good. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist to take care care of my daughter’s needs.
L
2 months ago
Fabulous Office
The office staff is extremely nice and friendly. Dr. Preece always makes sure that my questions are answered and the my kid feels comfortable. Cannot speak highly enough about them.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly staff...
Great experience here