Preece Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3232 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. I

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

preecepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I have been taking my son to Dr. Preece's office for a few years now. I can't even put in to words how amazing this dentist and his staff are! Truly one to none! My son dreaded going to the dentist. But ever since we started going to Dr. Preece, my son actually looks forward to his appointments and will ask me if its time for him to visit the dentist.
J
1 week ago
TRUE five star Dentist
It’s almost impossible to find any doctor with five stars from everybody patient but this dentist has it! It’s not just him it’s the staff he surrounds himself with and the office he keeps. I am in Murphy and will continues to drive all the way to them because every person in that’s office is worth the drive! Oh and my kids are worth it to have an amazing dentist and place to go!
K
2 weeks ago
BEST Pediatric Dentist!
I found Dr. Preece through a friend and I’m so grateful she recommended me to his office. I have taken my daughter to Dr. Preece for two years and absolutely love everyone there. The office is always clean, the staff is great and to make things better, Dr. Preece is awesome. Thank you Dr. Preece and staff for all the hard and amazing work! Keep it up.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Garland!
I've been taking my son to Dr.Preece for 4 years now. He and I both love it there. Dr. Preece and his staff are always so nice and they are really good with kids. The front desk ladies are also really nice and accommodating. They make it really easy to schedule or reschedule appointments. The office itself is very nice and clean, and my son always has fun while we're waiting by either watching a movie or playing with the toys. I'd give this office 10 stars if I could!
G
2 weeks ago
Great place!
Our daughter loves going there. The staff are extrodinary. Dr Preece is very nice , supportive, caring and has awesome attitude. Highly Recommended!
M
2 weeks ago
The Yarbrough Family
My sons have been going to Dr Preece for many years and he’s been the most supportive and caring dentist I’ve ever known. Dr Preece and staff, you are extraordinary! Thank you for taking good care of my sons teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Love the staff and awesome care my daughter gets at Dr Preece Office. I work in the dental field so I know an awesome team when I see one.
E
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr. preece is an exceptional dentist who strives for the best quality care for his patients. My daughter has had numerous procedures performed by Dr. Preece and every time she has had little to no pain during the procedure and in the following days. The office and staff are very friendly and helpful! If you are juggling more than one kiddo, this office makes it easy! Movies, prizes and fun toys, the kids always enjoy their time at Dr. Preece office.
T
1 month ago
I love Dr. Preece and his staff. We were referred to his office and after the first visit I transferred all of my children to see Dr. Preece. We will forever be going to this clinic. Love them all there!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist
We love Dr Preece and his staff. Everyone is so nice and gentle with our girls!! They love going to the dentist! We drive from Sherman and it's worth every bit of our drive! You won't be disappointed!