Preece Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3232 Broadway Blvd.

Ste. I

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today By Appointment

preecepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Can not say enough about this dentist and his staff! They are attentive, prompt with schedule time, and overall kind. Seeet kid friendly place!
R
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Parent review: Atmosphere nice. Staff kind. Kid friendly rooms. Dr. Preece great. Kids review: Kids are not scared. Equipment is nice. I like the office. I feel safe. I can trust him.
A
1 month ago
My daughter's love it there they have very sweet staff and Mr.Preece he is so nice .
T
2 months ago
Thumbs up
My son has been going here since he was 5 and he loves it. He never complains about going to the dentist. Which I love,. They do such a good job. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Dr. Preece is an amazing dentist that truly cares about his patients. I feel so blessed to have found his office, the staff is amazing and always so kind.
C
3 months ago
Great, friendly!! We have been going here since my son was 3 years old (he's 15 now!!). Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
T
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone at Dr. Preece's office is friendly and helpful. You can tell they are committed to serving children with patience and kindness. Dr. Preece has a genuine love for kids and creates a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere for his patients and their parents. Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love bringing my boys here and they love coming here too! The staff is friendly and you can tell they have a passion and patience with kids. Dr. Preece is amazing and truly cares for his patients.
T
3 months ago
I have no complaints. My son enjoys going to the dentist. And believe me that's a great thing. I would like to thank Dr. Preece and his staff.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Preece is an amazing dentist, my kids love him and all his staff is very nice!!!!