Preferred Dental Group

Dentist

38000 Ann Arbor Trl

Livonia, MI 48150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is top notch and are so friendly. I have a 7 yr old son who loves going to the dentist because of the staff. Would recommend them, and Dr. Heist to everyone!
P
6 months ago
The staff was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable . Just a wonderful experience. Thank you.
A
9 months ago
Me and my son had a great experience! Great service and staff, love how clean the center is. We have been coming in this center for 19 years now and we're very happy.
M
9 months ago
Gentle Dental Care
I have been coming here for twenty years. The things that keep me coming back is the professional and caring way in which my treatment is always delivered. All of the staff make the experience of going to the dentist enjoyable.
N
11 months ago
Kelli was great today. Dr. Saigal was his usual upbeat self. Great Dr. Able to please my wife; as well. Happy wife ... happy life!
A
11 months ago
Great professional service by Maureen I love her NOT WHAT SHE DOES!!! ha ha
P
11 months ago
The entire staff is very professional and caring.
A
11 months ago
Excellent patient care!
Had my first crown today and it was a doozy. On the back molar. Took quite a while to get it cleaned out around the tooth but Dr. Saigal was determined to save it. Very grateful for their dedication and patience to patients!
K
11 months ago
I was cared for in a timely and professional manner. State of the art equipment, knowledge staff.
J
12 months ago
Very professional and excellent service
I have nothing but good things to say about preferred dental. My family and I have been patients for many years and have always enjoyed our interactions with the staff and the dentists. Very thoughtful and courteous staff. My hygienist is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to have working on teeth.