Preferred Dental Group

Dentist

38000 Ann Arbor Trl

Livonia, MI 48150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional Experience
Our dentist retired so I went on a search reading reviews and came across Preferred Dental Group. My wife has a bad experience adva little girl so while she takes good care of her teeth she still dreads going to the dentist. Currently she has a full upper and partial lower denture. It's time to remove the rest of the lowers. Dr. Heys was very cordial and took plenty of time to explain her options which involves extraction and either a denture or implants. She was dead set against implants but after speaking to Dr. Heys she is comfortable enough to at least consider them. The office staff are exceptionally nice and very efficient. Looks like we found a new dentist. Quite impressed.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Having to get a crown replaced isn’t fun, but the staff did a great job and kept the mood light. I thought Darlisa was excellent.
A
5 months ago
High quality dental care and service.
The staff is 'first class.' Along with great dental care I had an issue re. billing which was resolved quickly to my full satisfaction. Thanks!
M
6 months ago
Went just as planend
Dr. Isler is amazing! He extracted my wisdom teeth and did my periodontal surgery. From the first meeting he made sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was going to happen. As well as educating me on what home care I would need to do. The surgery and removal went perfect and we even joked and laughed during it. From the front desk staff, Dr. Isler and his team I would strongly recommend this practice!
R
12 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is top notch and are so friendly. I have a 7 yr old son who loves going to the dentist because of the staff. Would recommend them, and Dr. Heist to everyone!
P
1 year ago
The staff was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable . Just a wonderful experience. Thank you.
A
1 year ago
Me and my son had a great experience! Great service and staff, love how clean the center is. We have been coming in this center for 19 years now and we're very happy.
M
1 year ago
Gentle Dental Care
I have been coming here for twenty years. The things that keep me coming back is the professional and caring way in which my treatment is always delivered. All of the staff make the experience of going to the dentist enjoyable.
N
1 year ago
Kelli was great today. Dr. Saigal was his usual upbeat self. Great Dr. Able to please my wife; as well. Happy wife ... happy life!
A
2 years ago
Great professional service by Maureen I love her NOT WHAT SHE DOES!!! ha ha