Preferred Dental Group

Dentist

38000 Ann Arbor Trl

Livonia, MI 48150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
The entire staff is very professional and caring.
A
5 days ago
Excellent patient care!
Had my first crown today and it was a doozy. On the back molar. Took quite a while to get it cleaned out around the tooth but Dr. Saigal was determined to save it. Very grateful for their dedication and patience to patients!
K
2 weeks ago
I was cared for in a timely and professional manner. State of the art equipment, knowledge staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and excellent service
I have nothing but good things to say about preferred dental. My family and I have been patients for many years and have always enjoyed our interactions with the staff and the dentists. Very thoughtful and courteous staff. My hygienist is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to have working on teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Personnell
I have been a patient for years and have had about five different people clean my teeth. Have always had great experiences. Love Dr. Heys. What a personality. Hope he never leaves.
K
2 months ago
.
A
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Zimmerman and Mari are the best! They are great and I would recommend them to anyone who asked. Dr. Zimmerman explained what he was doing through the whole process & they both made sure I was doing fine through the entire procedure! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office n Staffs
I been receiving Dental Care there for Manys years Excellent care..Period!
M
2 months ago
Super hygiene staff, and great dentists
Been going to Preferred for years. Love the friendly, professional hygienist staff, and the great dentists. Can't go wrong with this team.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Seigal and his two assistants were excellent ... explaining each step of the process throughout. Had 3 crowns and my wife had a 4 tooth brige put in. Great dentistry by all.