Preferred Dental Group

Dentist

38000 Ann Arbor Trl

Livonia, MI 48150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Super hygiene staff, and great dentists
Been going to Preferred for years. Love the friendly, professional hygienist staff, and the great dentists. Can't go wrong with this team.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Seigal and his two assistants were excellent ... explaining each step of the process throughout. Had 3 crowns and my wife had a 4 tooth brige put in. Great dentistry by all.
K
3 weeks ago
Perfect Dental & Ortho Care
Preferred Dental Group has an amazing, family like staff. 20+ years of dental and orthopedic service (5 sets of brace for 7 people)- we will stick with them until the end. And ALL of our smiles ROCK!
C
1 month ago
High quality attention to detail
Dr. Heis is very attentive and explains situations, symptoms, and procedures very well. He is very detailed and gentle. He is also very considerate and wants to make sure his patients are as comfortable as possible. I recommend him to family and friends.
R
1 month ago
The staff is extremely helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend to others.
M
2 months ago
I have received wonderful care for both my son & myself. We both present special challenges as I'm a quadriplegic and my son is autistic. Both of these challenges have been met with compassion and professionalism. The entire staff have been wonderful!
B
2 months ago
Treated with respect
I have always had professional treatment from Preferred. Corinne is simply the best hygienist I have ever had.
S
2 months ago
So far, I've had 2 of my 4 children come for orthodontist treatment. The staff always makes me feel welcomed and the children actually ENJOY coming.
E
2 months ago
Highly professional, friendly and great service
I recommend Preferred Dental Group!!!
B
3 months ago
cleaning with Julie exam with Dr. Heys as always great care and understanding. Cindy is great also!