Preferred Dental Group

Dentist

38000 Ann Arbor Trl

Livonia, MI 48150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
I was cared for in a timely and professional manner. State of the art equipment, knowledge staff.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and excellent service
I have nothing but good things to say about preferred dental. My family and I have been patients for many years and have always enjoyed our interactions with the staff and the dentists. Very thoughtful and courteous staff. My hygienist is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to have working on teeth.
J
1 year ago
Personnell
I have been a patient for years and have had about five different people clean my teeth. Have always had great experiences. Love Dr. Heys. What a personality. Hope he never leaves.
K
1 year ago
.
A
1 year ago
Excellent care
Dr. Zimmerman and Mari are the best! They are great and I would recommend them to anyone who asked. Dr. Zimmerman explained what he was doing through the whole process & they both made sure I was doing fine through the entire procedure! Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Office n Staffs
I been receiving Dental Care there for Manys years Excellent care..Period!
M
1 year ago
Super hygiene staff, and great dentists
Been going to Preferred for years. Love the friendly, professional hygienist staff, and the great dentists. Can't go wrong with this team.
N
1 year ago
Dr. Seigal and his two assistants were excellent ... explaining each step of the process throughout. Had 3 crowns and my wife had a 4 tooth brige put in. Great dentistry by all.
K
1 year ago
Perfect Dental & Ortho Care
Preferred Dental Group has an amazing, family like staff. 20+ years of dental and orthopedic service (5 sets of brace for 7 people)- we will stick with them until the end. And ALL of our smiles ROCK!
C
2 years ago
High quality attention to detail
Dr. Heis is very attentive and explains situations, symptoms, and procedures very well. He is very detailed and gentle. He is also very considerate and wants to make sure his patients are as comfortable as possible. I recommend him to family and friends.