Preferred Dental Group

Dentist

38000 Ann Arbor Trl

Livonia, MI 48150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
All went very well. The entire staff treated me in a professional and courteous way. Dr. Zimmerman gave me a very thorough examination and took time to explain my condition. I am very pleased with my dental visit.
K
1 year ago
Staff and service very professional and always a high quality work.
M
1 year ago
Quality, efficient Dental Care
Dr David Heys is great and his assistants are friendly, careful and explain procedures clearly. The Office staff are very Professional.
G
2 years ago
Friendly staff, informative - willing to explain and educate!
I had a great first visit and would highly recommend to anyone.
A
2 years ago
Pleased with preferred
Staff is so very professional and kind and willing to please the clients.. a joy
L
2 years ago
Dr. Regula and his team at Preferred Dental Group are excellent. The entire team provides great input and the best results. Although I had a two hour appointment for the placement of two temporary crowns and the associated molds, everyone performed very professionally. All inquired as to my comfort and asked about any concerns. The work performed was outstanding. We drive three hours to continue our relationship with Preferred Dental Group. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
Carefull and caring
Carefull and caring
S
2 years ago
First impressions
This was my first visit to your office, and I must say it was such a pleasant experience! From the beginning for appointment reminders, when filling out the new patient information, to the interaction with Krissy and Dr. Saigal, plus the follow up with Cindy for subsequent appointments! You can tell that the staff really enjoy working there and working together, so this help make a dental appointment a better experience overall.
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Heys is patient, kind and thorough. All of the staff are so nice and friendly.
J
2 years ago
I have been with Preferred dental group for almost 15 years and I always get a wonderful experience my assistant Amy was fantastic with me and my Dr. Saigal is assume I never felt any discomfort with my procedure Thank you both for making my visit a enjoyable one.