Preferred Dental Group

Dentist

38000 Ann Arbor Trl

Livonia, MI 48150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Always a good visit
We had a thorough visit as usual. Dr. Heys and his hygienists were kind and thorough as usual.
M
2 years ago
Very professional yet family like atmosphere
as usual, Dr Heyes is the best Dentist I have encounter in all of my 55 yrs of dental care. I recommend him to everyone at work and all of my family.
C
2 years ago
All went very well. The entire staff treated me in a professional and courteous way. Dr. Zimmerman gave me a very thorough examination and took time to explain my condition. I am very pleased with my dental visit.
K
2 years ago
Staff and service very professional and always a high quality work.
M
2 years ago
Quality, efficient Dental Care
Dr David Heys is great and his assistants are friendly, careful and explain procedures clearly. The Office staff are very Professional.
G
2 years ago
Friendly staff, informative - willing to explain and educate!
I had a great first visit and would highly recommend to anyone.
A
2 years ago
Pleased with preferred
Staff is so very professional and kind and willing to please the clients.. a joy
L
2 years ago
Dr. Regula and his team at Preferred Dental Group are excellent. The entire team provides great input and the best results. Although I had a two hour appointment for the placement of two temporary crowns and the associated molds, everyone performed very professionally. All inquired as to my comfort and asked about any concerns. The work performed was outstanding. We drive three hours to continue our relationship with Preferred Dental Group. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
Carefull and caring
Carefull and caring
S
2 years ago
First impressions
This was my first visit to your office, and I must say it was such a pleasant experience! From the beginning for appointment reminders, when filling out the new patient information, to the interaction with Krissy and Dr. Saigal, plus the follow up with Cindy for subsequent appointments! You can tell that the staff really enjoy working there and working together, so this help make a dental appointment a better experience overall.