Preferred Dental Group

Dentist

38000 Ann Arbor Trl

Livonia, MI 48150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I've used preferred dental on / off for years, I've no complaints thus far.
R
8 years ago
Dr. Zimmerman was the best ! I can't believe how fast and easy it was. I was in serious pain. Dr. Z phoned in a script, got me in ,and fixed the tooth ! I've NEVER had such a relativley 'pain-free' experience.I can't thank you ernough ! See you Thurs.for my temp!
C
8 years ago
I always see Dr. Zimmerman when I have those times requiring repair. Even those the situation is unpleasant, it is a pleasure having Dr. Zimmerman work on your teeth. He is always friendly, compassionate, and puts the patient at ease. He is always sure to explain everything in detail and lets his patients know he is there to help if there are any further questions or complications. I am personally terrified of dentists and needles, but he always puts me at ease. He does a fantastic job everytime I come in for dental work. I would continue to come back to the dentist due to his superior skills and continually tell family and friends about my great dentist.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Zimmerman is the best!
A
8 years ago
courteous and professional staff
A
8 years ago
My appointment met and exceeded my expectations.Very satisfied with the results of the cleaning and happy with the dentist's feedback.
N
8 years ago
It took me years to change dentists and I wish I would have years ago. From walking into the office you are met with professionalism and courtesy. The billing area was actually a pleasure to deal with, and oh ya, I got my teeth taken care of by wonderful people. Whoever designed the total experience needs to bottle it and sell it to any type of business. This is a winner.
A
8 years ago
Very good, nice office staff, friendly dentist. Always well organized. Great referrel program.
G
8 years ago
I am always treated with care and respect, and the quality of the work is first-class. I especially appreciate the Healthy Smiles discount plan for those without dental insurance.
A
8 years ago
My 7 year old son needed both of his bottom front baby teeth removed due to his perminate teeth coming in from behind. My son was nervous, but Dr. Orr and your wonderful staff explained everything and put him at ease. Both teeth were removed without complication. My son didn't complain one bit. The whole experience was outstanding. Thank you! Both of my children use to HATE going to the dentist, now they don't put up such a fight.