Premier Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

900 Lake Murray Boulevard Suite 200

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality dentist with exceptional staff
Since 2000 when my family moved to Columbia, Dr. Pelletier has been our dentist. He and his staff have always been highly trained and professional in every way.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality.
Easy visit, quality care.
S
3 weeks ago
Always great!
They are always professional and friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
I’ve had the greatest experience with Dr P. And his team. I’ve been seeing them for over 10 years. This dentist is not on my preferred provider list, but I feels so comfortable with them I pay out of pocket. I’ve had only great experiences with Dr PELLITIER the atmosphere, location of the office, and as a patient he’s always available For any dental needs.
W
1 month ago
I was there to get a filling and I was pleasantly surprised by a new way of numbing the tooth to be worked on without giving me a numb lip (fat-lip). Since my appt was at noon and I hadn't eaten yet, this was greatly appreciated. As usual, the actual procedures of drilling and filling were very well done, quickly and in a friendly way. This office always makes you feel that they care about you and that you are a valued customer/patient. My only complaint, and they apologized profusely for it, was that I had to wait much longer than normal or should be expected. This has not been an issue in the past so I readily accepted their apologies.
W
1 month ago
I was there to get a filling and I was pleasantly surprised by a new way of numbing the tooth to be worked on without giving me a numb lip (fat-lip). Since my appt was at noon and I hadn't eaten yet, this was greatly appreciated. As usual, the actual procedures of drilling and filling were very well done, quickly and in a friendly way. This office always makes you feel that they care about you and that you are a valued customer/patient. My only complaint, and they apologized profusely for it, was that I had to wait much longer than normal or should be expected. This has not been an issue in the past so I readily accepted their apologies.
S
2 months ago
First dentist that I don't dread going to
I began going to Premier Aesthetic Dentistry almost 2 years ago. I needed major work done... multiple root canals and crowns. I have been very happy with the results. Dr Pelletier actually spend an entire day...11 hours straight... working on my teeth. Several appointments later, I am now proud of my smile instead of embarrassed. I highly recommend this office.
P
2 months ago
I have been coming to Dr. Pelletier office for quite some time now and every experience is Always the same....AWESOME... a very caring, loving atmosphere! !! I would say they are my dentist for life!! Thanks, Dr. P., Mrs. P., Ashley and Heather for Always knowing what I want and making me feel special!!
J
2 months ago
I normally HATE going to the Dentist
About 6 months ago, my wife “forced” me to get a cleaning. I’ve disliked dentist office for nearly 30 years since childhood braces, impacted wisdom teeth, and an abscessed tooth. It actually grew to become an unhealthy fear. After ten years of fighting her, she simply scheduled it and threatened me if I didn’t go! I can’t lie. I was beyond nervous. I was dreading the visit. The only thing that scared me more that day, WAS MY WIFE! So let me just say.... It was unbelievably relaxing and rewarding!!! From the initial consult to the cleaning. The exams were calm and informative. They explained everything in detail before opening my mouth. They were GENTLE. They continuously asked me if I was comfortable. I didn’t feel like there was a jackhammer in my mouth. They moved with precision and I overcame my fear of sharp tools being used in my mouth. Today, I had my second cleaning and a couple of cavities filled. Once more, I was a little nervous, but their service was just as inviting as before. I didn’t find one member of the staff who wasn’t kind, looking out for my well being. They performed their duties with utmost efficiency and professionalism. My entire family shares my enthusiasm for our new Dentist office. It’s very family oriented and they truly seem to care about us as individuals, not just a payment!
B
6 months ago
Cleaning and a crown.
I was greeted right away in the lobby by my hygienist Christina. She made me feel very at ease, I will request her every time as long as she is there. I then met with Mark, I knew I had had a filling that had fallen out, he was quick to begin procedures for a crown. We had the temporary crown put on within the next week, and the permanent crown on within the month. Pamela worked with my insurance company the whole time and we received the majority of the cost. I have been going to Mark for 25 years and cannot imagine going to another dentist.