Premier Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

900 Lake Murray Boulevard Suite 200

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Outstanding Job, hygienist, as always, went above and beyond to make me comfortable, Ms Pamela and Dr P are great.
M
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient for about 10 years. I have had many different dental procedures in that time. All were done in a most professional manner while still maintaining a genuine concern for comfort. I am very pleased with the care my family has received.
C
1 month ago
Our entire family visits Dr. Pelletier. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my family's dental needs.
E
1 month ago
Fillings went well
I had two fillings done and needed anesthetic 3 times, but no big deal - first time for everything. Pleased as usual with the quick turnaround and friendly staff.
H
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service that I received. Your staff is always very courteous and very professional I really feel like part of the family.
P
3 months ago
I absolutely love Premier Denistry, Mark Pelletier office. I am welcomed and treated like a Queen from the beginning of my appointment to the end. Mrs. Pamela knows her clients and goes above and beyond what is expected. Awesome!!
T
4 months ago
Love this office!
I've been using this office for many years and have been really satisfied. Friendly staff and always caring towards patients.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Pelletier and staff are very professional, yet very personable.
Great work, great people, comfortable office!
M
6 months ago
Emergency repair
Lets see...bridge falls out, No dentist of record and No dental insurance ! Help Professional, friendly, extremely timely And true talent make this my New dentist of record. With so many choices in our area picking the right place is crucial This is that place
C
7 months ago
Thank You
The service was professional and all that I expected it would be from my first visit. The staff and Mark out preformed my expectations when provided the urgent service needed (tooth extractions). Thank you for everything and I look forward to working with you in the future.