Premier Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

900 Lake Murray Boulevard Suite 200

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I normally HATE going to the Dentist
About 6 months ago, my wife “forced” me to get a cleaning. I’ve disliked dentist office for nearly 30 years since childhood braces, impacted wisdom teeth, and an abscessed tooth. It actually grew to become an unhealthy fear. After ten years of fighting her, she simply scheduled it and threatened me if I didn’t go! I can’t lie. I was beyond nervous. I was dreading the visit. The only thing that scared me more that day, WAS MY WIFE! So let me just say.... It was unbelievably relaxing and rewarding!!! From the initial consult to the cleaning. The exams were calm and informative. They explained everything in detail before opening my mouth. They were GENTLE. They continuously asked me if I was comfortable. I didn’t feel like there was a jackhammer in my mouth. They moved with precision and I overcame my fear of sharp tools being used in my mouth. Today, I had my second cleaning and a couple of cavities filled. Once more, I was a little nervous, but their service was just as inviting as before. I didn’t find one member of the staff who wasn’t kind, looking out for my well being. They performed their duties with utmost efficiency and professionalism. My entire family shares my enthusiasm for our new Dentist office. It’s very family oriented and they truly seem to care about us as individuals, not just a payment!
B
4 months ago
Cleaning and a crown.
I was greeted right away in the lobby by my hygienist Christina. She made me feel very at ease, I will request her every time as long as she is there. I then met with Mark, I knew I had had a filling that had fallen out, he was quick to begin procedures for a crown. We had the temporary crown put on within the next week, and the permanent crown on within the month. Pamela worked with my insurance company the whole time and we received the majority of the cost. I have been going to Mark for 25 years and cannot imagine going to another dentist.
F
8 months ago
I appreciate Dr. Pelletier, Pam and Ashley 's help today on what I thought might be a major problem. It turns out it wasn't and they put my mind at rest. They were so nice and professional ! Thank you so much !!!
J
9 months ago
Outstanding Job, hygienist, as always, went above and beyond to make me comfortable, Ms Pamela and Dr P are great.
M
9 months ago
I've been a patient for about 10 years. I have had many different dental procedures in that time. All were done in a most professional manner while still maintaining a genuine concern for comfort. I am very pleased with the care my family has received.
C
10 months ago
Our entire family visits Dr. Pelletier. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my family's dental needs.
E
10 months ago
Fillings went well
I had two fillings done and needed anesthetic 3 times, but no big deal - first time for everything. Pleased as usual with the quick turnaround and friendly staff.
H
11 months ago
I am very pleased with the service that I received. Your staff is always very courteous and very professional I really feel like part of the family.
P
12 months ago
I absolutely love Premier Denistry, Mark Pelletier office. I am welcomed and treated like a Queen from the beginning of my appointment to the end. Mrs. Pamela knows her clients and goes above and beyond what is expected. Awesome!!
T
1 year ago
Love this office!
I've been using this office for many years and have been really satisfied. Friendly staff and always caring towards patients.