Premier Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

900 Lake Murray Boulevard Suite 200

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great professional service with fantastic results!
E
1 week ago
Great care and great people. Professional, personable, empathetic & caring.
F
2 weeks ago
THE BEST
Dr Mark and his staff go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. I cannot say enough about them. And after having major dental surgery I am very pleased.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great.
T
2 months ago
I can’t say enough about this entire office. Excellent service and people skills. They go beyond and above to make me comfortable . I owe my continuous smile to dr Pelletier and I will never go to another dentist even if I moved from the area.
J
2 months ago
High quality dentist with exceptional staff
Since 2000 when my family moved to Columbia, Dr. Pelletier has been our dentist. He and his staff have always been highly trained and professional in every way.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality.
Easy visit, quality care.
S
3 months ago
Always great!
They are always professional and friendly.
T
3 months ago
I’ve had the greatest experience with Dr P. And his team. I’ve been seeing them for over 10 years. This dentist is not on my preferred provider list, but I feels so comfortable with them I pay out of pocket. I’ve had only great experiences with Dr PELLITIER the atmosphere, location of the office, and as a patient he’s always available For any dental needs.
W
3 months ago
I was there to get a filling and I was pleasantly surprised by a new way of numbing the tooth to be worked on without giving me a numb lip (fat-lip). Since my appt was at noon and I hadn't eaten yet, this was greatly appreciated. As usual, the actual procedures of drilling and filling were very well done, quickly and in a friendly way. This office always makes you feel that they care about you and that you are a valued customer/patient. My only complaint, and they apologized profusely for it, was that I had to wait much longer than normal or should be expected. This has not been an issue in the past so I readily accepted their apologies.