Premier Appraisal Service, Inc

Real Estate Appraisal

Certified Machinery and Equipment: CMEA
Certified Residential: 1201003882
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grandrapidsrealestateappraisal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Market Value Appraisal
Premier Appraisal Service INC helped us determine a good fair market value. We can now sell our house!
K
2 weeks ago
House Assistance
Had Premier Appraisal assist me with an appraisal due to poor work completed on my house by a contractor. They came through for me providing me with something solid I could take to court. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Solid Service
Asked Ken at Premier to give me an appraisal of my Tool & Die Shop's machinery and equipment. He did a very thorough and quality job! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Professional
Ken has a good way of making the process comfortable. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Prompt!
I liked how prompted he was with great quality.
T
2 months ago
High Quality!
Good quality and turn-time.
F
2 months ago
Good experience!
Right from the get-go we knew this was the right appraiser. Friendly, knowledgeable, and many years in business with great record!
A
3 months ago
High Quality
Evaluated our property with great character and skill.
T
3 months ago
Great Quality
Helped our family with an estate. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I hired Premier Appraisal to complete my tricky property located on Pigeon Lake. I feel satisfied with the quality and integrity of the completed report due to the very limited sales in this area. Very nicely done!