Premier Appraisal Service, Inc

Real Estate Appraisal

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Certified Machinery and Equipment: CMEA
Certified Residential: 1201003882
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grandrapidsrealestateappraisal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional
Ken @ Premier Appraisal assisted us with a market value that was fair and supported. Thanks Ken
D
1 month ago
Not very timely and unprofessional like his appearance.
He was wearing a ripped shirt with a hole in it. Look like he had just woke up. His appraisal was untimely and could of had better scheduling.
S
2 months ago
good person
We enjoyed working with Premier Appraisal on our home!
G
2 months ago
solid job!
Hired Premier appraisal service to assist me with my commercial machinery and equipment. the.y conducted a very professional appraisal
B
3 months ago
Great Job!
We had a very high end home in a rural area- Ken was able to give us a good market appraisal so we could sell the property! Thank you!
E
5 months ago
professional
We had Premier Appraisal assist on a refinance and liked the integrity and professional manner we were treated. We would use again!
J
7 months ago
Professional Service
Called Premier Appraisal who promptly set our appointment time and date with us. We were very happy with our appraisal in East Grand Rapids and will use again. Thank you
L
8 months ago
Would never refer this company to my friends!
When a business asks for cash and won’t except check or credit card for his service, my advice don’t use them. I was not impressed he seemed rushed and unprofessional. I should have know better.
Response from Premier Appraisal Service, Inc
I have never done business with a Lee Jernahen, you have the wrong appraiser. Thank you
J
11 months ago
Professional
Ken did a fabulous job appraising my tool and die equipment for financial purposes! He got the job done!
T
11 months ago
Great Job!
wWe hired Ken to appraiseour home for Market purposes and he did a great job. We truly appreciate the effort.