Premier Appraisal Service, Inc

Real Estate Appraisal

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Certified Machinery and Equipment: CMEA
Certified Residential: 1201003882
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grandrapidsrealestateappraisal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High Quality
We had Premier Appraisal, Inc help us a a large vacant land property with lake front. We were very pleased.
D
2 months ago
Good Quality
Good job with our estate!
S
2 months ago
High Integrity
Premier appraisal CHS helped us get a loan in professional manner. Thank you
S
6 months ago
Good Product
We hired Premier Appraisal and have no regrets. Helped us settle a family dispute over real estate in a comfortable and professional manner.
J
6 months ago
Good Quality
If you need someone for estate purposes, you need to hire this company! Good bang for the buck.
C
8 months ago
Good divorce Appraiser
Had Premier Appraisal assist me on my estate for divorce. I felt the appraisal was fair and professional!
K
8 months ago
High quality
We had Premier Appraisal assist us on our father's estate, and Ken treated us like family. We are very satisfied!
T
9 months ago
Quality
Had Premier Appraisal come to our house- he made us feel at ease. He was polite and efficient. We feel he was very knowledgeable as well.
F
9 months ago
Polite and high quality service.
Ken was very polite and in tune with our feelings. He was honest and didn't waste time getting to business.
M
10 months ago
A very high quality well conducted appraisal
The appraisal was fair and accurate in a timely manner. Ken is a great guy to work with. If you are dealing with a divorce make sure you get the appraisal for the year and month and date as well as one for when you got married if it is a short marriage it will be well worth the money.