Premier Appraisal Service, Inc

Real Estate Appraisal

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Certified Machinery and Equipment: CMEA
Certified Residential: 1201003882
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grandrapidsrealestateappraisal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
professional
We had Premier Appraisal assist on a refinance and liked the integrity and professional manner we were treated. We would use again!
J
3 months ago
Professional Service
Called Premier Appraisal who promptly set our appointment time and date with us. We were very happy with our appraisal in East Grand Rapids and will use again. Thank you
L
4 months ago
Would never refer this company to my friends!
When a business asks for cash and won’t except check or credit card for his service, my advice don’t use them. I was not impressed he seemed rushed and unprofessional. I should have know better.
Response from Premier Appraisal Service, Inc
I have never done business with a Lee Jernahen, you have the wrong appraiser. Thank you
J
7 months ago
Professional
Ken did a fabulous job appraising my tool and die equipment for financial purposes! He got the job done!
T
7 months ago
Great Job!
wWe hired Ken to appraiseour home for Market purposes and he did a great job. We truly appreciate the effort.
F
7 months ago
High quality work
Premier Appraisal was very helpful in assisting our estate. Thoughtful and professional in duties performed. Thanks Ken!
K
10 months ago
High Quality
We had Premier Appraisal, Inc help us a a large vacant land property with lake front. We were very pleased.
D
11 months ago
Good Quality
Good job with our estate!
S
12 months ago
High Integrity
Premier appraisal CHS helped us get a loan in professional manner. Thank you
S
1 year ago
Good Product
We hired Premier Appraisal and have no regrets. Helped us settle a family dispute over real estate in a comfortable and professional manner.