Premier Appraisal Service, Inc

Real Estate Appraisal

5355 Northland Drive NE

Suite 170

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Certified Machinery and Equipment: CMEA
Certified Residential: 1201003882
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grandrapidsrealestateappraisal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Nice Company to work with!
Nice company- worked with my schedule, nice appraiser, happy with results!
M
3 weeks ago
Integrity
I was buying a home for cash and wanted to have a professional ensure my market value. Premier Appraisal came through in flying colors!! Very satisfied. Thank you Ken!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding!
I wasn't sure of a price to list my property. I looked up appraisers in the area, and this firm had the BEST REVIEWS! We hired Premier Appraisal and were vert satisfied with the integrity and market results! Thank you Ken!
D
3 months ago
Professional!
I like how professional they handled my home inspection and scheduled me right away!
J
4 months ago
jimorlowski@comcast.net
We've had Ken complete 3 appraisals now for out estate. Always a professional!
D
4 months ago
Appraisal was way off and subjective
In the appraisal Ken did for us, he completely ignored FIVE comparable properties in my own neighborhood and chose three properties a mile away. His estimate was that our newly remodeled home, complete with new roof, siding, furnace, and more, plus an 1100 square foot expansion, was worth $54/square foot less than the average home that sold in my neighborhood over the past year. This is based on the recorded sale value, mind you; not listing price. He refused to consider that his judgment may have been off or to reconsider the comps he chose. I had the home appraised two years ago, in order to get a construction loan, and it was appraised well above the value Ken assigned. By law, he cannot discuss this with me, I understand that. But if I ever get a call from this agency again, to set up a time, I will call my bank and have them get someone else.
M
5 months ago
Good Stuff
I liked the product provided by Premier Appraisal Service. Cordial and friendly too!
A
6 months ago
Top notch
Ken did a super job on a home appraisal for me. I called Monday and he was on it the very next day. A true professional all business yet cordial. I would use Ken again in a heart beat!!!!!
T
6 months ago
Good person!
Premier Appraisal did a great job with our commercial equipment!
A
6 months ago
Refinance
Premier Appraisal Service, INC assisted us with our bank on a refinance. I am very happy with the work! Thank you!