Premier Appraisal Service, Inc

Real Estate Appraisal

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Certified Machinery and Equipment: CMEA
Certified Residential: 1201003882
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grandrapidsrealestateappraisal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High Quality
Evaluated our property with great character and skill.
T
2 days ago
Great Quality
Helped our family with an estate. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I hired Premier Appraisal to complete my tricky property located on Pigeon Lake. I feel satisfied with the quality and integrity of the completed report due to the very limited sales in this area. Very nicely done!
R
1 month ago
H Service
We had Premier Appraisal evaluate a home we were interested in buying. They did a fantastic job and saved us from overspending on out home purchase. Can't thank Ken enough!!
R
1 month ago
High quality Service
We had Premier Appraisal evaluate a home we were interested in buying. They did a fantastic job and saved us from overspending on out home purchase. Can't thank Ken enough!!
R
1 month ago
High quality Service
We had Premier Appraisal evaluate a home we were interested in buying. They did a fantastic job and saved us from overspending on out home purchase. Can't thank Ken enough!!
D
3 months ago
Professional
Ken @ Premier Appraisal assisted us with a market value that was fair and supported. Thanks Ken
D
3 months ago
Not very timely and unprofessional like his appearance.
He was wearing a ripped shirt with a hole in it. Look like he had just woke up. His appraisal was untimely and could of had better scheduling.
S
4 months ago
good person
We enjoyed working with Premier Appraisal on our home!
G
4 months ago
solid job!
Hired Premier appraisal service to assist me with my commercial machinery and equipment. the.y conducted a very professional appraisal