Premier Care Dental - Ashland

Dentist

590 Washington St.

Ashland, OR 97520

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
A great experience. Had to have tooth extractions, and the caring and consideration of all to what I had considered being a challenging experience went off without a hitch. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Would recommend them for sure.
B
1 year ago
Dr. Bradshaw can diagnosis many complicated issues. I have so much confidence in his ability to take good care of my dental issues.
J
1 year ago
I just switched to them and i'm glad
Made room for me for an emergency consultation. Efficient, helpful and friendly staff. Dentist with such a good "bedside" manner.
M
1 year ago
Very Good Care
Everyone was very helpful and efficient. My cleanings and exams were thorough. This time I needed a crown and Dr. Bradshaw did a great job in a timely manner. It fits perfectly and the price was affordable.
B
1 year ago
Painless!
I chipped a tooth and needed it repaired. Dr. Bradshaw made it so easy! It's not how I remember the dentist's office in years' past. Both he and the technician made me feel very comfortable....and both were very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
T
1 year ago
State of the Art & Friendly
Easy in and out. Professional staff with a paperless system. No nonsense and very friendly. Highly recommend.
T
1 year ago
State of the Art & Friendly
Easy in and out. Professional staff with a paperless system. No nonsense and very friendly. Highly recommend.
E
1 year ago
Absolutely, great! Going to a dentist visit is usually an item at the bottom of a bucket list. With Premier Dental, I make a pleasant day of it. I receive excellent care and courtesy from all the staff. Thank you, Premier.
M
1 year ago
Staff very friendly and professional. Teeth cleaning through, gentle. Beautiful, calming surroundings. Very pleased with care. Thank you! Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Best dental care ever
The entire staff is great, very sharp and professional. Dr Bradshaw is tops. Medford office is just as good too. Ashland is smaller and quaint, my choice.