Premier Care Dental - Ashland

Dentist

590 Washington St.

Ashland, OR 97520

Open Today By Appointment

ashlandoregondentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great staff and service
I had a sudden flar up and they got me in the next day. The staff are professional and very friendly. My dentist was tops too. I've been to the Medford and Ashland offices and I recommend both.
E
1 week ago
Great experience with dental implant surgery
l saw Dr. Michael Uffens for the placement of an implant in my upper front #10. He was fast, efficient, and painless! Dr. Uffens answered all my questions before the procedure and with everything I was in and out within half an hour! His assistant for the procedure was Lee Ann. She was also top flight professional, friendly, and informative. I would absolutely recommend the practice to friends and in fact have already referred 2 friends both of whom are very happy with the care they have received!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing at everything
The service here is so great and they describe their procedures very well and work great with you appointment wise. So clean and so friendly and their dentists are VERY attractive.
E
3 weeks ago
Had extensive work done to the tune of $5,000 only to have a filling fall out and a crown come off 2 months after the work was completed. Went to a different dentist to have the filling replaced and crown reattached due to the distance involved. The dentist doing the repair work said the crown was not a good fit and had to do some adjustments. There was another $5,000 work recommended by Premier Dental, needless to say, this will not be happening.
W
3 weeks ago
A great experience!
You know how you can just tell when you enter a business if you will feel comfortable? That's exactly the feeling I experienced as soon as I stepped into the Ashland office. At each point of contact, the employees and staff were warm, welcoming and sincere. I was impressed with the speed and efficiency of the whole operation. From making the appt. and getting in the very next day, to practically no wait in the waiting room, to expedited technician-assisted computerized paperwork, to the actual exam and procedure; all were done without wasted time, but I was still made to feel valued, unrushed and heard. Maybe now that I've found this gem, it won't be another 4 years until my next dental exam.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service. Skilled Hygenist.
I had to change my dentist/hygienist after 9 years with the same one due to my insurance plan. I was very sad, but I'm o.k. now that I found this one. Super great place, staff, etc.
A
2 months ago
VERY IMPRESSED
I went to Premier seeking a new dental provider, and I'm glad I did. The office is comfortable, the staff very professional and friendly, no hassle with my insurance/payment matters, (all taken care of before my appt.). My overall experience was excellent! I highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality dental care. Thank you:) Haven't been to the dentist in years and I still don't have any cavities!!!! WooHoo
M
2 months ago
Great service
I went to Premier Care Dental this morning for a cleaning. I was a new patient and was treated very well by Brooklyn, the hygienist. She discovered that my insurance coverage had not been authenticated and took steps to make sure that it was verified before I left the office. She was thorough, competent and receptive to answering any questions I had about the condition of my teeth. She helped to schedule a follow-up appointment for me and made an extra effort to contact my previous dentist in Hawaii to obtain my records. When she had trouble obtaining my records she called me later in the afternoon at home to disclose that effort and to encourage me to call them to follow up. I was very impressed by Brooklyn and Mike Uffens, my new dentist, who will be working on a few problems we discovered. I called my wife and encouraged her to make an appointment for cleaning when I learned that they provide nitrous gas for patients who need it. Because of the level of customer service provided I am sure that Premier Care earned three new patients today. Me, my wife who already has scheduled an appointment- thanks to Brooklyn's care, and eventually my daughter who will also no doubt follow her parents recommendations.
H
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
I drive all the way from Reading to go to this dental office. It is clean, modern, and the people who work there are genuinely nice. Plus their nitrous kicks butt.
K
3 months ago
Top-tier Dental Office. First-Rate Assistants, Office Environment, and Overall Experience. Unbelievable Results!
Living in a rural area on the Oregon Coast, it is often advised to head to to the valley to get better quality dental and medical care. I drove over 6 hours for dentist appointments to be seen by Dr. Brady, Dr. Uffens, et. al. My research and instinct told me to invest in myself by investing in this dental office and staff. I had extensive maxillofacial work done to include calcium deposits to increase jaw bone density, implants, caps, veneers, and more caps. I had over a dozen visits to the Ashland and Medford offices combined. Other than catching the staff excited about the 3-day weekend before they clocked out one Thursday (Oregonians get excited for summer after a rainy season - I get it) all of my experiences were amazing. I would even say that the staff and Dentist at Premier had more than they bargained for when it came to my procedure/s. They cut me an amazing deal and corrected all wrongs that came up free of charge; even if they cost more. You can not go wrong with Premier Care Dental. My smile and teeth work are amazing. OM3s all the way around! I get compliments from people I used to envy for their perfect teeth. You will never regret getting good dental work done and beautiful teeth! Thank you, friends, at Premier Care Dental! Special thanks to Linzie B. She was AMAZING!