Premier Care Dental - Grants Pass

Dentist

824 NE A Street

Grants Pass, OR 97526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Nervous about dental work; great experience!
First time experience with Premier and I was tense about someone new digging around in there. Octavia was so smooth I was delighted. She was warm and perceptive and told me a very funny story to relax me. The dentist was quick but through in his exam and quite intelligent. The front staff was great as well. If you don't have insurance they have a reasonable yearly plan. My wife was thrilled too.
P
8 months ago
My wife and I are new to the area. Checked the network for Dentists on my insurance plan. Went by the office to show my insurance card and got setup with appointments for me and my wife. Couldn't have asked for a nicer staff.
K
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I broke a tooth on Sunday night. Called Monday morning and they got me in on Tuesday. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Barrett was great.
T
9 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I had a very thorough and professional experience. Dr. Barrett took time to explain my needs from the x-ray findings. I sincerely appreciated his knowledge and professionalism.
C
11 months ago
Great visit
Had a cleaning with Octavia she is wonderful ,gentle and painless! I like that there are no surprises, I knew how much it would cost ahead of time, and they run on time😸
D
11 months ago
First time visit
This was a first time visit for me to this dental office and I loved it. The staff here are super friendly and very informative. I was able to have Hingis explained to me in a way that I understood as well as not being felt as though they were speaking to me like a child. All in all best experiende I have had at an office in a long time
K
11 months ago
Caring group
Awesome group of people! They took great care of me at a great price. Have already recommended them to others- highly satisfied!
A
1 year ago
High quality service.
I have never been a big fan of the dentist but this place is amazing! Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and the dentist is awesome! Highly recommend this awesome dentist to everyone!
R
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, High Quality, Professionals, and Friendly
I felt very comfortable and felt like I finally found an excellent Dentist the crown procedure went quick and painless. The rest of my family will be going to Dr. Barratt and Tashina EFDA.
C
1 year ago
I thought everyone was very nice and very informative. Going back to get my bridge done!