Premier Care Dental - Grants Pass

Dentist

824 NE A Street

Grants Pass, OR 97526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
First time visit
This was a first time visit for me to this dental office and I loved it. The staff here are super friendly and very informative. I was able to have Hingis explained to me in a way that I understood as well as not being felt as though they were speaking to me like a child. All in all best experiende I have had at an office in a long time
K
1 week ago
Caring group
Awesome group of people! They took great care of me at a great price. Have already recommended them to others- highly satisfied!
A
2 months ago
High quality service.
I have never been a big fan of the dentist but this place is amazing! Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and the dentist is awesome! Highly recommend this awesome dentist to everyone!
R
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, High Quality, Professionals, and Friendly
I felt very comfortable and felt like I finally found an excellent Dentist the crown procedure went quick and painless. The rest of my family will be going to Dr. Barratt and Tashina EFDA.
C
5 months ago
I thought everyone was very nice and very informative. Going back to get my bridge done!
G
5 months ago
Best Experience Ever at a Dental Office
I've been treated by some really good dentists over the years, but Premier Care Dental in Grants Pass totally ROCKS. Sheila and Dr. Barratt put me right at ease. There were no surprises. Everything was clear, precise, up front, and my issue was solved at a very reasonable cost and in record time. I do not believe I have ever been more comfortable in a dentist's chair. To my mind, if you are looking for great, friendly service from highly qualified professionals, you can't go wrong with Premier Care Dental. They receive my highest recommendation.
P
5 months ago
Great experience and very professional
They really care about your comfort and explained everything before they begin. You know the cost, they explain possible outcomes and what costs would be. Very best staff in Grants Pass!
Response from Premier Care Dental - Grants Pass
Thank you so much. I will make sure the ladies and Doctor get to see this. Please spread the word!
B
7 months ago
Very satisfactory and reasonably priced
I enjoyed the efficient, pleasant, gentle service of Octavia. I felt the cleaning was thorough. The only thing I never like is the xray equipment of "bite wings." They are always painful. I wish dental equipment makers could come up with something that fits the human mouth better. That was the only unpleasant part of my visit today.
Response from Premier Care Dental - Grants Pass
Thank you, I will make sure Octavia gets to read this. We always like hearing you enjoyed your visit.