Premier Care Dental - Klamath

Dentist

2571 Campus Dr.

Klamath, OR 97601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Professional friendly and quick!!
Everyone from the staff that greeted us and checked us in, to the dentist and his assistant. Friendliest people ever, I appreciated their smiles and kindness!!
K
6 months ago
Very caring group of people
Premier care dental took extra time with me and made me feel as I was the only one there. They helped my financially and personally. I would recommend them to everyone Thank you for caring so much.
S
6 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Singer and staff were amazing. Not only were they professional, but they went "above and beyond" to make sure that I received the best possible care in a comfortable setting.. Everyone was friendly, kind, and polite. Their work was first-rate and the cost for services were reasonable. The facility was state-of-the-art, but warm and welcoming. It was my best dental experience ever!
N
7 months ago
Professional and Affordable
I have no insurance, hadn't been to a dentist in years. The staff was amazing, my cleaning was quick and painless. So was the payment! I'll definitely be able to go more often with their dental work prices.
R
7 months ago
Friendly people!
Very welcoming staff and state of the art facility. The oral hygienist, Crystal, was very outgoing, professional, and instructive about oral health care. A very pleasant experience, especially for a dental visit!!
Response from Premier Care Dental - Klamath
Well thank you for your quick review! All of us here at Premier Care Dental appreciate your feedback as well as your confidence is us as your new dental home:)
D
7 months ago
Quality Dental service.
Our family was in need of getting dental service. We did research of Klamath Falls and Rogue Valley and made the decision to go with Premier Care in Klamath Falls. We feel that is a good decision. The staff is friendly and professional. The work to date is very good. They are very helpful and have good in house plans for our dental needs. I have a new cap on a tooth that has needed it for a very long time. Also had a tooth extraction done. Further more they are helping us lay out a plan for future work and cleanings. Thank you to all the staff David and Linda
Response from Premier Care Dental - Klamath
Thank you for choosing us! We are very happy that you chose us and feel satisfied. Premier Care Dental thrives on patient to staff relationships and dental care needs. We all look forward to seeing you in the future :)
L
7 months ago
Make going to the dentist enjoyable
Love the care i recieved from PCD, all smiles when i walked in and my dental hygenist was so sweet and had my best interest in mind. Will definitely be coming back in the future.
Response from Premier Care Dental - Klamath
We are very happy that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for your feedback.
A
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Now enjoy going to dentist, even the teenagers do too! We appreciate how they keep up with latest technologies.
Response from Premier Care Dental - Klamath
We are very happy you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for the input and feedback :)
R
7 months ago
Thank You PCD!!!!
I had a broken tooth and was in excruciating pain. It became unbearable and I called premier care at about 2pm and asked if they could fit me in, by 3 I was in the chair being anesthetized. Dr. Jordan Singer I believe his name was went over my options with me and I found all the prices very reasonable and affordable. I have terrible teeth and don't like dentists but everyone was very nice and professional. I was on my way out the door before 4 with a very classy looking gift bag. Also I just want to add my broken tooth was removed quite skillfully without breaking the tooth further. it has now been about 5 hours since I left and there's little to no swelling
B
7 months ago
Best Dentistry
So I haven’t been to a dentist in a few years,when my bridge broke last year leaving a huge 3 tooth gap. I decided to schedule an appointment at Premier Care Dental in Klamath Falls OR. When I arrived for my appointment,the staff was amazing. They even had coloring pencils and coloring books to keep my grand daughter occupied. Dr.J.Singer and his staff went over my options. My jawbone was too weak for implants so we decided on a partial denture. I was worried about partial beeing loose and rubbing mr gums raw. When the day arrived for me to try on my new partial I was amazed how awesome they fit. All my worries vanished. I have had them for a year now with no complaints. I love my smile. Needless to say Premier Care Dental is my primary dental office. This year I have had a root canal and two crowns, I have no pain. Thank You for making my experience a positive one. Sincerely Barb Umber 😉