Premier Care Dental - Klamath

Dentist

2571 Campus Dr.

Klamath, OR 97601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Makes Dental pleasant.
I have a phobia about going to the dentist. Premier Care makes going to the dentist almost pleasant. I do not stress out about going to the dentist since I started going there. I did not have dental care until my late teens and have had a lot of work done, several bridges, caps, etc. Now that I am in my sixties everything is having to be redone. Thank God I discovered Premier Dental.
G
1 week ago
Exceptional dental care
I went there after seeing their ad because I needed to make a change. I was so glad that I did, they are very reasonable, very thorough, yet fast. I have Crystal for my cleanings, and am so happy with her. The dentist I had for my first checkup was great too, very fast but thorough. I'm so glad that they opened an office here in Klamath Falls, the office associates are very helpful and friendly, and the location is very convenient.
G
1 week ago
Service above and beyond and extremely friendly and efficient!
I would love to continue going here but unfortunately I am now on OHP temporarily. The receptionist, dental assistant and dentist were definitely more pleasant overall and very knowledgeable. I have already recommended them to others that may need a new dentist.
K
1 week ago
My experience was wonderful. The staff, doctors and hygienist were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would have to say that the exam was the most professional I have experienced. I was very impressed and will highly recommend you to my friends. God Bless!
D
1 week ago
The only word that I can think of for the service, professionalism and friendly staff is :WOW!!!! I had to have 2 implants put in to hold a bottom denture in and I have NEVER felt more at ease than I was at Premier. The nitrus gas they used was done in a professional way. They didn't make me feel like I was a BABY, and they talked to me the whole time to let me know what was going on. Since then, all the visits have been great, and if I had to do it all again, PREMIER CARE would be where I would go. I have told many of my friends about my experience, and they have said that if they need care, they will call them. Also, the price I paid was HALF or more than half less then I would have paid elsewhere. I highly recommend them to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
G
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, and the best!
This was my second cleaning appointment with Crystal. I am amazed how fast she is, and does a thorough job. She is very knowledgeable and helpful in our conversations about maintenance. I would like to keep my natural teeth forever, as most everyone would. I feel very fortunate to have the staff there taking care of my needs. The office staff, hygienists, and dentists are top notch!
M
2 months ago
Best hygienist ever..
As long as they have a support team of talent professionals like Crystal (Hygienist) and the attentive positive staff in the front of the office, this office will continue to attract and keep high-quality Dental professionals on staff. They not only listen, they actual "hear" your concerns and your questions. Then, they address them and do their very best to make things right for the patient. Love these folks
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
A
2 months ago
Great care for my teeth.
I would recommend this service/ business to all who need quick and adept dental care. I was held back from dental care by two surgeries in the previous 6 months and the care I was given now, was very professional and thorough. I'm very impressed, and happy with the status of my teeth, gums, and care that I got.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly care with a smile
I've had very good dental care here these folks are great!