Premier Care Dental - Medford

Dentist

4411 Brown Ridge Terrace

Medford, OR 97504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great experience
Professional and friendly staff! I'm so happy to have found this beautiful office and the quality of service is outstanding for the price.
R
1 week ago
Great Check-up and cleaning
Efficient, Friendly, High quality service.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service, informative and thorough
I had a great experience for my initial visit, i got wonderful service, which i was surprised at considering i recieved free xrays and free visit, i went in to get a consultation for some work i need done and was impressed with the care i received. I will recommend my friends and family to visit this dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
My teeth are sparkly clean and as usual had a good time in the process.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and professional assistance
Since this was my first visit to Premier Dental I was impressed with Premiers staff, (so far so good). Being a retired senior and on a limited budget for dental care I am forced to seek more affordable dental care. I'm looking forward to the advantages of using my Premier savings plan in hope of being monetarily able to maintain my own teeth until the inevitable. Premier Dental has assured me that they will do everything possible to help me reach and maintain that goal. Kudos, Daryll Keirn
M
4 weeks ago
Brutal but excellent work!
The extraction was tough but as of now things are getting better. Please update my address, 903 Broad St. Medford Oregon 97501 541-778-3116
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
My son face planted into our floor and took off half of his large front tooth. We called the dentists office and they were able to get him in only two hours after it happened. Dr. Lloyd was amazing and did a great job getting my sons tooth back to looking normal. All around a great experience.
K
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly
I have heard great things about Premier Care Dental and now that I have experienced them for my self everything that I have heard is true. I defiantly recommend them and have already recommended them to others.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
First class all around. Thank you Dr. Lloyd, Thank you Kristina. Five star rating without hesitation!
R
1 month ago
First visit was great
I went in nervous that I hadn't had an appointment for quite some time. The whole staff was friendly and greeted me with a smile. After the standard paperwork I was seen on time and my experience despite my concerns was faster and more thorough than I expected. I was in and out within about an hour with a full print out of my dental plan and a follow up appointment. I would highly recommend this practice as this was my first visit and I look forward to continue working with Premier Care Dental.