Premier Dental Arts

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Drive

Suite 303

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience with this dental service. Everything is positive.
U
2 months ago
Efficient,caring,friendly
We had two visits to Premier Dental Arts. We found it to be highly professional, caring and friendly. We are deeply satisfied with its service.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
We are so appreciate your great review, and we are so happy that your family both feel satisfied with our dental service.
D
4 months ago
High quality
Thank you Dr. Fan you are so professional
S
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly environment
My family has seen Dr. Yu three years since we moved Fairfax. We are very happy with our dental visits. Dr. Yu is professional, gentle, and kind. This Saturday I was glad to see her clinic moved up to a new place, which is so spacious and elegant. The staff are fluent in Mandarin and English. They are nice and friendly people. I didn't feel any uncomfortable while my teeth cleaned. Actually with the soothing background music and good view through the office window in front of me, I quite enjoyed this dental visit .
C
5 months ago
Efficient, Fast, Friendly
Love the flexible appointment availability, which won't last long once the practice gets more established. Staff is very caring and compassionate.
L
9 months ago
Kind, honest care
I've been a patient for a couple of years and I am thoroughly impressed by Dr. Yu's patience, kindness, and bedside manner. She is simply the best dentist I have been to. And I've been to a lot of dentists in the past, so this says a lot. I will continue to go to her and will recommend her services to all my friends and family members!
Q
9 months ago
Honest and quality dental care around the neighborhood
I found Dr. Fan Yu from UnitedHealth Care Provider list, She speaks both Mandarin and English perfectly. I first visited Dr. Yu for an emergence removal of wisdom tooth in early 2015. Dr. Yu chatted with me patiently, and didn’t start the operation until I felt comfortable. I didn’t feel any pain during the extraction. Dr. Fan Yu also gave me professional consulting advice on aftercare and recovery. I am always treated with compassion and respect during my visit to Dr. Yu’s dental office. Now, my whole family receive Dr. Fan Yu’s dental services regularly. I pledge my words to recommend Dr. Fan Yu, if you are looking for an honest, quality dental care around the neighborhood.
C
10 months ago
Caring and Professional
Dr.Yu is very caring and professional. Her exam is thorough, and diagnosis is precise. My mom, a 76-years-old senior, had her first time(in life) dental cleaning at Dr.Yu’s office last week. Mom had a good experience in this office. We greatly appreciate the recommendation from Dr.Yu and the professional service provided in this office!
M
1 year ago
Very Professional and Nice
The entire experience was very professional. The people there are really friendly, and they did an excellent job. It is clear that they are very good at what they do, and it is also very clear that they enjoyed their work also. I would recommend this place for anybody; the service and people there are phenomenal.
V
1 year ago
Professional dental service at Premier Dental Arts is the best!
You couldn't ask for a more professional dentist than Fan Yu! First and foremost, she is truly skilled in her profession. She is personable and very sensitive to you and your treatment and comfort. The office surroundings are clean and inviting to the eyes. You feel quite reassured that your treatment and care is of the highest importance to Fan Yu. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants the best. I aways walk out feeling good.