Premier Dental Arts

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Drive

Suite 303

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Everything was great like always!!! ;)
Best dentist ever
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
All the experience since I made the appointment was great! Dr. Dan was very nice. I highly recommend this place! Thank you very much all the staff your are great!
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Hi Mariana, thanks for your great reviews and we are so appreciate for that. We can't wait to see your nice baby at your next visit. Taking a good care of yourself!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience with this dental service. Everything is positive.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Thank you so much for supporting our service, we are so appreciate your nice reviews.
U
4 months ago
Efficient,caring,friendly
We had two visits to Premier Dental Arts. We found it to be highly professional, caring and friendly. We are deeply satisfied with its service.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
We are so appreciate your great review, and we are so happy that your family both feel satisfied with our dental service.
D
6 months ago
High quality
Thank you Dr. Fan you are so professional
S
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly environment
My family has seen Dr. Yu three years since we moved Fairfax. We are very happy with our dental visits. Dr. Yu is professional, gentle, and kind. This Saturday I was glad to see her clinic moved up to a new place, which is so spacious and elegant. The staff are fluent in Mandarin and English. They are nice and friendly people. I didn't feel any uncomfortable while my teeth cleaned. Actually with the soothing background music and good view through the office window in front of me, I quite enjoyed this dental visit .
C
7 months ago
Efficient, Fast, Friendly
Love the flexible appointment availability, which won't last long once the practice gets more established. Staff is very caring and compassionate.
L
11 months ago
Kind, honest care
I've been a patient for a couple of years and I am thoroughly impressed by Dr. Yu's patience, kindness, and bedside manner. She is simply the best dentist I have been to. And I've been to a lot of dentists in the past, so this says a lot. I will continue to go to her and will recommend her services to all my friends and family members!
Q
11 months ago
Honest and quality dental care around the neighborhood
I found Dr. Fan Yu from UnitedHealth Care Provider list, She speaks both Mandarin and English perfectly. I first visited Dr. Yu for an emergence removal of wisdom tooth in early 2015. Dr. Yu chatted with me patiently, and didn’t start the operation until I felt comfortable. I didn’t feel any pain during the extraction. Dr. Fan Yu also gave me professional consulting advice on aftercare and recovery. I am always treated with compassion and respect during my visit to Dr. Yu’s dental office. Now, my whole family receive Dr. Fan Yu’s dental services regularly. I pledge my words to recommend Dr. Fan Yu, if you are looking for an honest, quality dental care around the neighborhood.
C
1 year ago
Caring and Professional
Dr.Yu is very caring and professional. Her exam is thorough, and diagnosis is precise. My mom, a 76-years-old senior, had her first time(in life) dental cleaning at Dr.Yu’s office last week. Mom had a good experience in this office. We greatly appreciate the recommendation from Dr.Yu and the professional service provided in this office!