Premier Dental Arts

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Drive

Suite 303

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
3 days ago
Very good.
Very good.
Z
1 month ago
High quality service
The dentist is very nice.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Hi Zehua, thank you for your nice review and we are happy to see you again.
J
2 months ago
Everything was great like always!!! ;)
Best dentist ever
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Dear Juan, thank you for giving us an nice reviews. We are so appreciate and happy to see your family again.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
All the experience since I made the appointment was great! Dr. Dan was very nice. I highly recommend this place! Thank you very much all the staff your are great!
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Hi Mariana, thanks for your great reviews and we are so appreciate for that. We can't wait to see your nice baby at your next visit. Taking a good care of yourself!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience with this dental service. Everything is positive.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Thank you so much for supporting our service, we are so appreciate your nice reviews.
U
6 months ago
Efficient,caring,friendly
We had two visits to Premier Dental Arts. We found it to be highly professional, caring and friendly. We are deeply satisfied with its service.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
We are so appreciate your great review, and we are so happy that your family both feel satisfied with our dental service.
D
8 months ago
High quality
Thank you Dr. Fan you are so professional
S
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly environment
My family has seen Dr. Yu three years since we moved Fairfax. We are very happy with our dental visits. Dr. Yu is professional, gentle, and kind. This Saturday I was glad to see her clinic moved up to a new place, which is so spacious and elegant. The staff are fluent in Mandarin and English. They are nice and friendly people. I didn't feel any uncomfortable while my teeth cleaned. Actually with the soothing background music and good view through the office window in front of me, I quite enjoyed this dental visit .
C
9 months ago
Efficient, Fast, Friendly
Love the flexible appointment availability, which won't last long once the practice gets more established. Staff is very caring and compassionate.
L
1 year ago
Kind, honest care
I've been a patient for a couple of years and I am thoroughly impressed by Dr. Yu's patience, kindness, and bedside manner. She is simply the best dentist I have been to. And I've been to a lot of dentists in the past, so this says a lot. I will continue to go to her and will recommend her services to all my friends and family members!