Premier Dental Arts

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Drive

Suite 303

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Thanks for your nice review and looking forward to see you again.
M
1 month ago
An amazing dentist Dr. Dan Huang
I went to Dr. Huang for an implant, and it was amazing. After the procedure, I felt absolutely no pain, no swelling, and no bruising. The whole procedure was very smooth, and it was clear that Dr. Huang was extremely certified and knew exactly what he was doing. Not only that, but on the day of and the day after the procedure, Dr. Huang had called me in order to check up on my condition, which shows an abundance of care and thoughtfulness that he has for his patients. He is an amazing dentist, and I would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Hi Mr. Ding! Thanks for giving Dr. Huang a high positive review and we are so glad that you are happy with the result. Happy new year to you and looking forward to see you in your next visit.
X
3 months ago
Very good.
Very good.
Z
4 months ago
High quality service
The dentist is very nice.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Hi Zehua, thank you for your nice review and we are happy to see you again.
J
5 months ago
Everything was great like always!!! ;)
Best dentist ever
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Dear Juan, thank you for giving us an nice reviews. We are so appreciate and happy to see your family again.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
All the experience since I made the appointment was great! Dr. Dan was very nice. I highly recommend this place! Thank you very much all the staff your are great!
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Hi Mariana, thanks for your great reviews and we are so appreciate for that. We can't wait to see your nice baby at your next visit. Taking a good care of yourself!
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience with this dental service. Everything is positive.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
Thank you so much for supporting our service, we are so appreciate your nice reviews.
U
9 months ago
Efficient,caring,friendly
We had two visits to Premier Dental Arts. We found it to be highly professional, caring and friendly. We are deeply satisfied with its service.
Response from Premier Dental Arts
We are so appreciate your great review, and we are so happy that your family both feel satisfied with our dental service.
D
11 months ago
High quality
Thank you Dr. Fan you are so professional
S
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly environment
My family has seen Dr. Yu three years since we moved Fairfax. We are very happy with our dental visits. Dr. Yu is professional, gentle, and kind. This Saturday I was glad to see her clinic moved up to a new place, which is so spacious and elegant. The staff are fluent in Mandarin and English. They are nice and friendly people. I didn't feel any uncomfortable while my teeth cleaned. Actually with the soothing background music and good view through the office window in front of me, I quite enjoyed this dental visit .