Premier Dental Arts, Fan Yu DMD

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Drive

Suite105

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Nice
The entire experience was very professional. The people there are really friendly, and they did an excellent job. It is clear that they are very good at what they do, and it is also very clear that they enjoyed their work also. I would recommend this place for anybody; the service and people there are phenomenal.
V
2 months ago
Professional dental service at Premier Dental Arts is the best!
You couldn't ask for a more professional dentist than Fan Yu! First and foremost, she is truly skilled in her profession. She is personable and very sensitive to you and your treatment and comfort. The office surroundings are clean and inviting to the eyes. You feel quite reassured that your treatment and care is of the highest importance to Fan Yu. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants the best. I aways walk out feeling good.
G
5 months ago
she did a really good job and yes I would recommend to friends and families if needed
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Thanks Dr Fan and Kelly on my recent dental check up. Really appreciate the wonderful and great service from your office.
D
8 months ago
For children
I would like to thank Dr. Fan for her patience with my three children 13,10 and 9 years old, they feel relax during their visit... wish you all the best
X
8 months ago
High quality service
Doctor Yu and her assistant have done a lot of good job on our tooth problems for my wife and me. We select the Premier Dental Art because the doctors working in it are very friendly and work very earnestly and professional and they receive the Medicaid insurance. We have recommended them to many of our friends.
D
9 months ago
High quality
My daughter Rwan feel comfortable during the treatment and back home happy, she asked to another visit. Thank you Dr. Fan for your help
L
10 months ago
Perfect service
The whole procedure is pleasant. Treatment is pleasant without any worry. Clearly answered my questions and concerns.
W
1 year ago
Dr. Fan Yu is a very caring, professional and friendly dentist
I was pretty nervous since I haven't been to a dentist in several years. When I made my first visit, I love the office location and the office appearance! Dr. Yu made it a wonderful experience. She explained all the options of my treatment in details and made it very clearly. My denture work last almost a year, every visits she carefully explained everything she was going to do before she did it and constantly checked into make sure I was okay. She has great bedside manner and pleasant to chat with. My denture work is excellent. Now, whenever I eat, I think of her.
L
1 year ago
Excellent
My extraction was very successful. My tooth to be extracted was found broken already during extraction. Doctor Yu was very carefully to clean the remaining pieces one by one, and made additional x-ray twice to confirm no debris left. Thanks to doctor Yu for her excellent service.