Premier Dental Associates, Inc.

Dentist

29001 Cedar Rd.

Suite 550

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentistohio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
wow what a awesome place
I needed a lot of work done on my teeth so I visited here for a consultation. They we very thorough in there exam, gave me a complete list of the work that i would need as well as what my insurance would cover and out of pocket cost. well I just went in to get the work started and wow the staff if friendly and professional. Dr Rita made sure i was comfortable and made my experience awesome. I look forward to the completion of my work and my wonderful new smile. I have already told friends and family about her and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking this type of service.
W
3 years ago
Fast, expert and reasonable
Title says it all
Response from Premier Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you very much!
C
3 years ago
Professionalism at its best
All the girls there are very nice and gentle. I had 18 teeth pulled so trust me I know. I would recommend dr Rita and her staff to anyone.
Response from Premier Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you very much!
J
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Professional, high quality service !
Response from Premier Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you very much!
J
3 years ago
Best Dental Experience I Ever Had
I've been with Premier for about six years and they are hands down, the best. Always professional, quick; and courteous. Procedures are explained thoroughly in easy to understand language. Very pleasant staff.
Response from Premier Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you very much!
H
3 years ago
Since I have been coming to Premier Dental my teeth health has improved greatly. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend Dr. Rita and her staff very highly. You will be glad you visited their office.
Response from Premier Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you very much!
B
3 years ago
excellent thanks so much
very good
Response from Premier Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you very much!
R
3 years ago
High quality service, everyone was extremely professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend your dental office to others. Thank you so much. I am very satisfied.
C
3 years ago
Everyone has been very helpful and polite at the office.. Any concerns have been addressed by the staff
Response from Premier Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you very much for the feedback!
T
3 years ago
Exactly what you want from a high quality dentist!
I've always had bad experiences with previous dentists and I am always apprehensive before getting any work done. In fact I'm frankly terrified of going to the dentist. Since going to Dr Lee, all my fears have gone away. I've never had a bad experience, she is supper kind, patient and makes you feel very comfortable. The quality of the work is very high and even through this seems to be a high-class practice, it doesn't seem to cost any more than either of my previous dentist, which were frankly both awful. I cannot imagine every going anywhere and if you are afraid of the dentist or just want to receive high quality dental work I highly recommend Dr Lee.
Response from Premier Dental Associates, Inc.
Thank you very much!