Premier Dental

Dentist

321 Farnsworth Avenue

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Replace cap
As always, the entire staff was wonderful! Our family could not be happier that we came there a couple of years ago!
J
10 months ago
Wonderful Service
Charlene is competent, efficient and a great person. Look forward to seeing her and that's saying a lot about going to a dentist's office.
B
11 months ago
Quality caring and experienced staff
Premier Dental provides excellent, modern and timely service at reasonable fees. The staff is friendly and caring. You become not only a patient but part of the family on a first name basis. Your never rushed through and as a result quality care is outstanding. For those in fear of Denistry, this is about as pain free as it gets. Congratulations to Dr. Gopal for her skills and the expertise of the entire staff.
K
1 year ago
My cleaning appointment today was excellent as always. Dr. Gopal & her staff are so warm & caring I feel like I'm visiting family instead of going to the dentist office........Kathy Jarecha
S
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly
Love this dental office. Always a smile from the staff and never have to wait. Appointment times are spot on.
R
1 year ago
Safe and comfortable!
I am a long-time patient, and whenever I go to this office, I feel as though every staff member is positive, personal, and professional! They are very accommodating if you have an emergency--I trust them totally!
T
1 year ago
Omg! the best dentist around hands down.... if you have fears about going to the dentist come here! It would all go away...
M
1 year ago
Professional visit
I can honestly say that I am always treated with courtesy. They staff maintain profession is min all their encounters with the clients.
K
1 year ago
Fantastic Staff & Service
All I can say is this is a fantastic facility. Everyone knows my family when we come in. Also, I've had fillings, cleanings and a crown with no issues unlike other dentists I've seen in the past. Would always recommend.
D
1 year ago
Was able to get a last minute emergency appt ! Office staff are wonderful