Premier Dental Care

Dentist

220 E. Horizon Dr.

Suite F

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdental702.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Amazing dental experience
Just would like to express that premier dental care is one of the best dentist experience ever! Amazing staff in the front of the office as well as the staff in the back. Very friendly staff. Always greeted with a friendly faces. Dr. Alex sung is an amazing dentist. He knows how to give shots which I never feel. This is amazing to me because that’s the worst part of my treatment. I highly recommend this dentist experience.👍👍👍
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
The experience was good especially since I had an extraction which ordinarily would have been a stressful procedure but they made it stress free. Would recommend them highly.
J
11 months ago
Highly efficient and professional.
Staff very friendly, efficient and office is organized. Dr. Song is outstanding and professional.
J
12 months ago
I walked into the office in sever pain. The staff and the doctor made sure that I had relief of my dental pain as we discussed care options.
P
12 months ago
Very good
I went to see Dr Song for a cleaning. I ended up spending my time with one of the hygienists, who was very friendly and made the not-so-fun dental visit more enjoyable. My appointment was at 8 am and I was out of the office at 9;30.
T
1 year ago
Best dentist office!!! I LOVE Jason cleaning my teeth!!! He is the best!! The dentist are awesome!! I have been going here for over 15 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!! The staff and management always make you feel welcome!’
A
1 year ago
Very professional
Love this place! Doesn't feel like the dentist when your there. By far best dentist I've gone to!
M
1 year ago
excellent professional service
recap of 2 front teeth went smoothly with only mild discomfort, am a long time patient of Dr Song, Allie was very competent a, friendly and professional.
D
1 year ago
friendly and helpful staff
Very professional
A
1 year ago
Thank you so much for helping make my experience to the Dentist a lot less stressful. Jason I appreciate you taking your time and being gentle. To the office staff thank you very much for always being so sweet and helpful.