Premier Dental Care

Dentist

220 E. Horizon Dr.

Suite F

Henderson, NV 89015

Open Today By Appointment

premierdental702.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Highly efficient and professional.
Staff very friendly, efficient and office is organized. Dr. Song is outstanding and professional.
J
8 months ago
I walked into the office in sever pain. The staff and the doctor made sure that I had relief of my dental pain as we discussed care options.
P
8 months ago
Very good
I went to see Dr Song for a cleaning. I ended up spending my time with one of the hygienists, who was very friendly and made the not-so-fun dental visit more enjoyable. My appointment was at 8 am and I was out of the office at 9;30.
T
8 months ago
Best dentist office!!! I LOVE Jason cleaning my teeth!!! He is the best!! The dentist are awesome!! I have been going here for over 15 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!! The staff and management always make you feel welcome!’
A
8 months ago
Very professional
Love this place! Doesn't feel like the dentist when your there. By far best dentist I've gone to!
M
8 months ago
excellent professional service
recap of 2 front teeth went smoothly with only mild discomfort, am a long time patient of Dr Song, Allie was very competent a, friendly and professional.
D
9 months ago
friendly and helpful staff
Very professional
A
9 months ago
Thank you so much for helping make my experience to the Dentist a lot less stressful. Jason I appreciate you taking your time and being gentle. To the office staff thank you very much for always being so sweet and helpful.
C
9 months ago
Vety9
Good experience. I Love this dental office. Try it you will love it also. Been going there for over 7 years
Response from Premier Dental Care
Thank you! We are so thankful for your loyalty and love seeing you!
D
9 months ago
Very good at their job
I’ve always hated having a deep cleaning done. They numbed my mouth so much that I didn’t feel a thing. It was over and done before I knew it. Thank you!
Response from Premier Dental Care
Thank you so much! We love having you as part of our dental family. We are so happy that you had a good deep cleaning experience!