Premier Dental Care of Eastlake

Dentist

970 Eastlake Pkwy

Ste. 103

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertmaroondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and caring attention
A professional and Honest Dental firm, simply the Best Dentist
A
3 weeks ago
The dentist is amazing. Very good and wonderfully calming
The Dr was so sweet and knowledgeable and calming - this Jan important because if you’re anything like me then the dentist is scary. I’ve always been nervous. Dr made me feel much better and the staff is wonderful. He really knows what he is doing and when I first had my temporary put in it wasn’t looking the way I want (for women this is important) and when he saw I was not happy he immediately fixed it. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Royalty
Wow, Wow, Wow from when I stepped through the doors I felt like I was Royalty. I had pain in my upper teeth , Dr Maroon was on it. His staff was welcoming and kind as I walked through the doors. I ended up having a cracked tooth so I made an appointment to come back to Juan office and get the rest of the work done that was needed. Thank you to the staff and Dr Maroon.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and pleasant
Had xrays 1 cavaity done and teeth cleaning
K
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
R
4 months ago
Great service! Very polite people.
A
4 months ago
Amazing work!
The workers were very careful with me and took their time! They always worry about their patient and are just amazing at what they do. Love this dentist so much !
R
5 months ago
Excelente servicio
Encontré mucha organizacion, calidad humana de todos, desde la resepcionista hasta el dentista. Todo el procedimiento lo pase sin dolor, eso fue la mejor parte para mi ,pues es muy traumante estar oyendo el ruido de los aparatos y encima tener que soportar el dolor. Le doy las gracias a todo el personal, que me explicaron todo claramente.
P
8 months ago
Dr and staff helpful, friendly, and caring
Got in same day I called while the other 6 places had no time for me. First time seen and first time seen use of camera for closeup detailed teeth pictures. Administrative checkin was only 2 pages and they actually read it and paraphrased it back to me. All good here at Premier Dental Care of EastLake !
A
9 months ago
Mixed bag
Dentists are good here. However, the office staff (particularly the office manager) can be rude, arrogant and argumentative. I have spent thousands on treatments at this office, only to find myself in an argument over $500 unnecessary dollars with the front desk in front of other clients over things that should be handled internally. I was offended and uncomfortable. I have decided to change dentists as this isn’t the first time I’ve been belittled by a desk staff that seems to think they own the place. It’s unfortunate because the dentists are good, but the customer service at the front desk can be unprofessional and embarrassing.