Premier Dental Care of Eastlake

Dentist

970 Eastlake Pkwy

Ste. 103

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertmaroondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great service! Very polite people.
A
1 month ago
Amazing work!
The workers were very careful with me and took their time! They always worry about their patient and are just amazing at what they do. Love this dentist so much !
R
2 months ago
Excelente servicio
Encontré mucha organizacion, calidad humana de todos, desde la resepcionista hasta el dentista. Todo el procedimiento lo pase sin dolor, eso fue la mejor parte para mi ,pues es muy traumante estar oyendo el ruido de los aparatos y encima tener que soportar el dolor. Le doy las gracias a todo el personal, que me explicaron todo claramente.
P
5 months ago
Dr and staff helpful, friendly, and caring
Got in same day I called while the other 6 places had no time for me. First time seen and first time seen use of camera for closeup detailed teeth pictures. Administrative checkin was only 2 pages and they actually read it and paraphrased it back to me. All good here at Premier Dental Care of EastLake !
A
5 months ago
Mixed bag
Dentists are good here. However, the office staff (particularly the office manager) can be rude, arrogant and argumentative. I have spent thousands on treatments at this office, only to find myself in an argument over $500 unnecessary dollars with the front desk in front of other clients over things that should be handled internally. I was offended and uncomfortable. I have decided to change dentists as this isn’t the first time I’ve been belittled by a desk staff that seems to think they own the place. It’s unfortunate because the dentists are good, but the customer service at the front desk can be unprofessional and embarrassing.
A
6 months ago
Friendly staff and always very professional
Everyone in the office works well together and they are always extremely nice. I used to have such anxiety going to the dentist but not here! They are very patient and caring!
C
6 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been to a lot of places, and I’m all about having a great smile. And boy oh boy these people not only got me right, their service is like chick-fil-A. They did exactly what I wanted to do. I’m a professional athlete and they would get me in earlier if I needed to. Whatever I needed they took good care of people. And they ladies at the front desk are one of a kind. The all around staff are a true blessing🙏🏾🙏🏾 I love everyone there.
F
7 months ago
Procedure was very efficient. Extra dental work seems unnecessary but is a selling point.
F
8 months ago
Staff was very professional and courteous. I walked in to request to request information to become a patient, and Katy signed me up, and booked me an appointment for that afternoon. TOP NOTCH! I have already recommended Premier Dental Care of Eastlake to a friend.
A
8 months ago
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Great dentists!:)