PREMIER DENTAL CENTER

Dentist

7019 Hwy 412 South

Bells, TN 38006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Excellent work. Very professional. Never had a problem in all the last 10 years I been going there.
M
1 week ago
Excellent work.
I have been seeing dr. Kail ever since he started his practice and have always been completely satified with his work. have always been satified with his assistan
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
Everyone is so friendly and helpful! My dental hygienist was excellent! She did an awesome job! Brandy was super friendly and helpful as always! And Dr. Kail is great! Always look forward to my appts.
L
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
I love Premier Dental Center. I wouldn’t think of trusting anyone else with my dental health.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent!
S
2 months ago
excellent experience
I loved my hygienist, Sarah! She was cheerful and welcoming and made the experience great! Everyone was friendly and I was in and out.
L
3 months ago
I love the staff. They are so knowledgeable and and professional but still fun to be around. I would and have recommended Premier Dental to all my friends and family!
J
3 months ago
Great Quality Work
Years of quality, dental work. I am very pleased with the attentiveness for my well-being.
T
3 months ago
Professional
I have been a patient at this clinic for several years. They have taken care of my family's dental needs with care, compassion and professionalism that surpasses all of my expectations. We cannot imagine going anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
Top of the line service, very professional, well run friendly office.