PREMIER DENTAL CENTER

Dentist

7019 Hwy 412 South

Bells, TN 38006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional and Personal
Great staff. Very skilled and efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with all the staff! Very fast and professional services. Had a cleaning and x-rays done. Very happy with Kristin!
J
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied. Never a question where we will go for dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Premier Service
How often do you visit a business and know that the employees care about you, love their job and will do what is in your best interest? This is what you find when you visit Premier Dental! We have always been pleased with their work!
J
3 weeks ago
I would recommend premier dental to anyone!! They were wonderful. I have anxiety when going to the dentist and they really helped me with that. They were very helpful with what I was going to have to do when I got home. A very nice group of people!
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
M
2 months ago
Dr Kail and his staff provide excellent dental care in a friendly atmosphere. We feel blessed to have such wonderful dental care.
D
2 months ago
Good service I was happy
Premier Dental Center made my visit today very professional and treated me like king.I was impressed and would recommend them to everyone that needs first class service with dental problems.
L
2 months ago
So good I drive 45 minutes just to get there
Dr. Kail and his staff offer friendly and professional service. Everyone there knows my family’s names and takes a sincere interest in our lives. I cannot recommend this clinic any more highly! Just great!
W
3 months ago
Excellent work. Very professional. Never had a problem in all the last 10 years I been going there.