PREMIER DENTAL CENTER

Dentist

7019 Hwy 412 South

Bells, TN 38006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
PDC is a great place,the staff is always so friendly! I've been a patient since at least 2005 and I've never had a bad experience! I would recommend PDC to anyone of any age!
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Kail and staff are top notch. They personally follow up with you after a procedure, which is rare these days. They have the patient’s best interest at heart and it’s is not all about getting your money. I drive an hour just so I can continue using them as my dentist. I would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Professional
The stuff is amazing!! Thank y’all for always providing great service..
J
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
This was my 1st time coming here . The service was great and very friendly staff. This will be only place I will come from now on .
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have been a loyal customer for the past 14 years. The staff is friendly. Dr. Kail is very knowledgeable and professional. Love this office!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Personal
Great staff. Very skilled and efficient.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with all the staff! Very fast and professional services. Had a cleaning and x-rays done. Very happy with Kristin!
J
2 months ago
Always satisfied. Never a question where we will go for dental care.
K
3 months ago
Premier Service
How often do you visit a business and know that the employees care about you, love their job and will do what is in your best interest? This is what you find when you visit Premier Dental! We have always been pleased with their work!
J
3 months ago
I would recommend premier dental to anyone!! They were wonderful. I have anxiety when going to the dentist and they really helped me with that. They were very helpful with what I was going to have to do when I got home. A very nice group of people!