PREMIER DENTAL CENTER

Dentist

7019 Hwy 412 South

Bells, TN 38006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I was impressed by the thorough explanation for each diagnostic procedure, the explanation of results and a treatment plan plus the costs. Referral for additional services needed was made. I am very pleased at the present time and look forward to completing recommended procedure. All staff were very courteous.
D
2 weeks ago
Love the sweet ladies and their pretty smiles. Have been going to them for over 30 years, when Dr Kail started on the square in Alamo.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding and personalized service
I want to thank the staff and Dr. Kail. They truly care about the health and well being of their patients. They work hard to make sure your experience and their work, which is high quality, is to your satisfaction.
J
3 weeks ago
As a long time customer of Premier Dental, I have come to expect the highest level of professionalism from Premier. They let me know, honestly, what condition my teeth are in and what procedures are necessary and let me make the decision.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful caring employees and doctors. Impeccable service. Have been a patient for about 35 years. Have early appointments for those needing them. Can't say enough good about them.
S
4 weeks ago
Great for kids
We had the best experience with my 5 year old at Premier Bells. Typically, at other places, she would cry and the whole experience would be bad and her teeth did not get cleaned. Brandy was patient and kind and her and the doctor made it a pleasant experience. There were no tears and she came home so excited she played dentist all night. As a mom who is used to being frazzled when I leave the dentist with her, I am so grateful for the team at Premier.
J
1 month ago
Service was excellent.
No waiting. Well treated. Well pleased.
J
2 months ago
Good dental experience
Very professional and very friendly
M
2 months ago
Understanding and Caring
I went to see Dr. Kail in hopes he could fix a mistake another Dentist had made that I been going to for years. My anxiety and nerves were already on edge from what I had been through with my previous dentist and so it was scary going back into it again. After being called back and speaking with Carol about the experience I had before and what I thought my expectations were, she had a way of reassuring me that she understood where I was coming from and why I was not happy with my results from what my previous dentist had made. After that Dr. Kail came in and took a look at everything and seen what I was talking about and what the problem was, he took no time coming up with a solution and game plan to fix my teeth. Long story short Dr. Kail did an amazing job fixing my teeth, and I’m really happy with the results! Everyone from the front office staff to the clinical side in the back was outstanding! Thanks Premier Dental-Bells!
D
3 months ago
The entire staff at Premier Dental in Bells TN go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and have a pleasant experience while you are in their care. It snowed last night and the temperature was still below freezing this morning and they offered me a blanket while they cleaned my teeth. That level of service is fantastic! I also love the convenience of being able to go to the dentist at 7 am and not miss any work. Paula is amazing and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! If you're looking for a dentist office that truly cares about their patients, look no further. :)