PREMIER DENTAL CENTER

Dentist

7019 Hwy 412 South

Bells, TN 38006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Very professional, friendly
Amazing dental practice. High tech and the Doctors are very knowledgeable and friendly. All the Staff was friendly and very informative. - BEST experience I've ever had at a dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Right on time
Unlike most doctor visits, I don't ever have to wait. Whatever my appointment time is .. that is when I see someone. Great people to be around. Highly recommend to all!!
J
1 month ago
My visits are always a pleasant one and the staff are always friendly and courteous. Probably one of the best dental facilities around. Thank you all for making my visits a pleasant one!
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office I've been to...
Friendly staff, great service and state of the art equipment. Very nice facility.
D
2 months ago
I simply wouldn't go anywhere other than Premier Dental. I drive an hour to go to the one in Bells because the staff and Dr's are so professional and helpful. I recommend them to anyone in search of a good Dentist! I promise you will be greeted with a smile by every person you see! :)
M
2 months ago
The Best !
The staff and dentists are the best! First class !
R
4 months ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. They went above what I expected was very satisfied. I happy to call this please my primary dentistry provider. You guys did great on first impressions. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
High quality service by professionals who you can trust them to care for you.
Been seeing Premier Dental for lots of years now, Never a problem. Love the billing methods. Love the people that are working there. Everyone is always friendly and very professional meaning they know how to handle things. Besides the entire staff, The hygentist Paula is the greatest. She gets the job done in a thorough manner. I would have loved to found Premier Dental and its staff much earlier in my life.
J
6 months ago
Prompt and Professional
My latest check up appointment was excellent. I was recognized as I came through the door and greeted with smiles. All staff were professional and courteous and had me out the door as soon as my exam was complete.
J
6 months ago
Crown
Great experience, at least as great add it can be for being a crown, ha