PREMIER DENTAL CENTER

Dentist

7019 Hwy 412 South

Bells, TN 38006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always professional and personable !
A
1 week ago
Visit 9-12-18
Everyone is welcoming and professional. So glad I picked PDC!
H
1 month ago
This place is great! Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr Kail and Paula treat you valuable not like a number.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service and facility
Love every person in there. Paula is most professional and so thorough. Love her Dr. Steve my favorite
B
2 months ago
Extremely professional, polite and very nice and friendly.
L
3 months ago
PDC is a great place,the staff is always so friendly! I've been a patient since at least 2005 and I've never had a bad experience! I would recommend PDC to anyone of any age!
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Kail and staff are top notch. They personally follow up with you after a procedure, which is rare these days. They have the patient’s best interest at heart and it’s is not all about getting your money. I drive an hour just so I can continue using them as my dentist. I would highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Professional
The stuff is amazing!! Thank y’all for always providing great service..
J
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
This was my 1st time coming here . The service was great and very friendly staff. This will be only place I will come from now on .
L
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have been a loyal customer for the past 14 years. The staff is friendly. Dr. Kail is very knowledgeable and professional. Love this office!!