Premier Dental Center

Dentist

2574 Christmasville Cove

Ste. G

Jackson, TN 38305

Open Today By Appointment

premdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great first visit!
New to the area and was referred to Premier Dental. I think that they will be able to provide all the services that I may require. Asked me questions about me first and not the payment info. Refreshing! Great first visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
M
2 weeks ago
Thought I needed a root canal while receiving a crown got in the tooth said he saw no nerve so no need for root canal! Tooth has bothered me the whole time after I got crown! Very sensitive to cold! Went back now need a root canal by an oral surgeon really! Very upset
My experience was not a good one very disappointed! Will not be going back after Aug 11!!
J
1 month ago
I received excellent care. From the time I scheduled my appointment to when I was finished and making a follow up, everyone was pleasant and attentive.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
So many smiling faces everytime I visit. The staff is very professional. They answered all of my questions and concerns.
A
1 month ago
Great service friendly and professional
R
1 month ago
Professional & friendly doctor and staff
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Wonderful experience. I broke a tooth and they worked me in this morning to repair it. Excellent experience.
M
2 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere, Clean office and Well Staffed. I'll be coming back again.
F
2 months ago
Professional staff and high quality service all the way. Dr. Joe is the BEST!