Premier Dental Center

Dentist

2574 Christmasville Cove

Ste. G

Jackson, TN 38305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I always have great experience at Premier Dental. Staff are friendly; their hours are very accommodating to clients’ working hours. Highly recommend this dental group!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
All staff has always been very professional and greets you with a smile. It makes going to a dentist a little less stressful being in a environment where people enjoy their jobs. Keep doing the great job you do each day!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Nice place, nice staff
Although I left with clean teeth & a new crown, I was somewhat disappointed. Before going to Premier I thought i'd verified that they were in network & that they (Premier) did accept my insurance. But I left not sure & have since received a bill for services that are not covered by insurance & much more than I can afford to pay. Now not only do I have to worry how I'm going to be able to pay this bill but also have to try again to find an office that will take my insurance, is in network & can fit me with a partial so I can eat normal food & not be afraid to smile. I really liked Premier too, everyone is wonderful there.
M
3 weeks ago
first visit there
I was a little apprehensive about going to somewhere new, but they made it painless. Will go back again for my cleaning.
S
4 weeks ago
Everything wad great i love to gp to this office thanks
M
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone there was professional and polite. They answered my questions accordingly.
T
1 month ago
Extremely friendly staff that do their best to help you in any way possible.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, Quality care very attentive while procedure is being done.
R
2 months ago
Premier Dental is where you want to do for all your dental needs.
My family and I have been so happy with Premier Dental through the years. They are very professional and very caring. They go out of their way to not only take good care of you but to make you feel like you are part of a family/team. I can't thank them enough for all they do.
C
2 months ago
Excellent high quality sevice, very friendly!