Premier Dental Center

Dentist

2574 Christmasville Cove

Ste. G

Jackson, TN 38305

Open Today By Appointment

premdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Awesome
When my dentist of 20 years retired I was so nervous about going to a new dentist. I have been going to Premier for over 5 years now and have referred everyone I know. Got my husband to go and switched my kids from a pediatric dentist to Premier. I have see Dr. Chris and Dr. Joe which are both great!!! Their work is top notch!!! The are also great to get you in quick if you have any issues.
C
3 weeks ago
Candice Hunter
Friendly office. Thanks Dr.Joe and staff for making going to the dentist a great experience.
G
1 month ago
I am so glad I started coming to Premier Dental. Everyone there is so nice. I had 2 crowns and a filling done on August 21st and Dr. Joe was great and the girls that helped him.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Fast, friendly great service
B
1 month ago
Outstanding friendly and professional service.
Dr. Chris and Halley make my dental experience easy, friendly and caring. I’m grateful to have found Premier Dental years ago.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Joe was fantastic. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I love the way the x-rays are displayed in front of you. I would definitely recommend Premier Dental Center to anyone. Melanie is also very personable and friendly.
S
2 months ago
I have been a client here for about 3 years now. The courtesy and friendly staff is above average. Dr. Chris always has great professionalism and compassion during procedures. He takes time to give a reasonable explanation at each visit. The hygienist and other personnel are very sweet and professional too. Even if they didn't care about our feelings etc. You would never know it. I will continue to recommend Premier to all of my friends and relatives.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, quick to the point.
C
2 months ago
Everyone at this office that I felt with were very kind and professional. My family will be using this office for our dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Great professional dentist office
I’ve had lots of dental work done in the past at other dentists in Texas but there was no comparison to Premier Dental. I would highly recommend Premier Dental for quality and professional dental work. Their staff is friendly and the doctors stand behind their great work.