Premier Dental Center

Dentist

2574 Christmasville Cove

Ste. G

Jackson, TN 38305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
I love this place. Everyone is so professional & friendly. I would recommend them to my other friends.
M
5 days ago
Excellent service and very professional, friendly and concerned staff
I have been overwhelmingly positive of my experience with Premier Dental and Dr. Chris and his staff. They worked me in ASAP, and worked to get me in ahead of a extended out of country trip to get my pressing issue taken care of before then. Highly recommended
B
6 days ago
Great as always!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
The dentist and staff always exceed my expectations....knowledgeable, professional & friendly
P
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere, focused staff and good dental care.
Good service & friendly staff.
N
1 month ago
Great Service
My last dentist visit was over 5 years ago, I admit I let my dental health slack. However my visit today was a great experience, I didn’t feel pressured to take services I didn’t want. They also moved my next appointment to the one I was already having so I didn’t have to travel 2 times that week. I was very impressed.
F
1 month ago
Excellent providers and staff who provide excellent service.
M
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
All the staff were very knowledgeable and worked as a team to do their part throughout my total visit. I felt like I had the best cleaning I have had I awhile. Each staff member made me aware of what they were doing at all times, which I liked.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Love love love Dr. Chris and all the girls. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. They are very professional and up to date on all the new techniques. I have never had a bad experience there. I have referred Dr. Chris to numerous family members. Premier Dentsl is the best.....
A
2 months ago
Awesome
When my dentist of 20 years retired I was so nervous about going to a new dentist. I have been going to Premier for over 5 years now and have referred everyone I know. Got my husband to go and switched my kids from a pediatric dentist to Premier. I have see Dr. Chris and Dr. Joe which are both great!!! Their work is top notch!!! The are also great to get you in quick if you have any issues.