Premier Dental Center

Dentist

2574 Christmasville Cove

Ste. G

Jackson, TN 38305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent patient care. Each member of the staff showed personal concern and was very detailed and personable while I was in their care. Would definitely recommend this practice to others looking for a dental office.
B
2 weeks ago
really nice staff
the ladies & doctor that helped me were absolute angels
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and do a great job at making you comfortable and at ease. That’s is no easy task when taking care of someone with dental fobia like me.
T
1 month ago
I am an extremely nervous patient who was put to ease the entire visit. Thanks for being awesome, Mel and Dr. Chris! I will see you again soon.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful group of professionals from reception desk and beyond. Dr. Joe and staff very nice and personal, and gave sound of advise on my situation.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been to countless dentist offices and this facility is by far the best of them all. Dr. Chris is great! Very professional, super friendly and always helps me understand everything. The staff is great too, friendly from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Totally comfortable environment and overall awesome place. I would recommend to to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
The tech Mel was awesome. She put my husband at ease. The dentist was very nice and went over everything. Would recommend to any age group.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and knowledgeable
They are Amazing, have great assistants, starting with the front desk. They work really hard on getting you in as fast as possible.
J
3 months ago
Really like the place
First time there and was a great experience.
S
3 months ago
I love this place. Everyone is so professional & friendly. I would recommend them to my other friends.