Premier Dental Center

Dentist

2574 Christmasville Cove

Ste. G

Jackson, TN 38305

Open Today By Appointment

premdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Another great visit!
All involved were very professional and caring; especially Dr. Joe and Hallie. Will continue to recommend Premier to all of my friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Always takes good care of me!
I cannot say enough good things about the entire staff. I drive a hour to see them when I have dentist 15 minutes away. I was terrified of dentist and Dr. Joe helped me to not be afraid and now I keep all my appointments.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
The staff went above and beyond my expectations. Very helpful and polite. Will definitely be back and would greatly recommend them for quality service.
M
3 weeks ago
Hallie Hallie Hallie!
Got my teeth cleaned by dental hygienist Hallie on 1-29-18. I have had other work done there but never a cleaning..was a little reluctant...never had a good experience with other dental offices and so I was going to skip this one too..but I decided to go...Hallie did a great job>>I even made another appointment in 6 months... this place is the" bomb diggety"...and lots of professional attitudes at the same time...Got a glimpse of my favorite dentist Dr. Chris, while I was there and of course I had to chat with Ms. Mel..my dental therapist before leaving! :) Hallie you do great work! :)
A
3 weeks ago
fast professional.
In and out no hassle. no waiting. Very clean .cheap prices definitely return.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
Dr. Joe and Kristal were awesome. They took excellent care of me.
R
1 month ago
Great Visit!
Hallie and Dr. Joe continue to provide a great experience. I know that I’m in good hands with them. The entire place is friendly and I’ve never been the least bit disappointed in them.
K
1 month ago
high quality, friendly team
My 9 year old son had a cavity filled. I was very pleased with the staff. They were supportive, friendly and extremely confident. He experienced no pain! We will return for any of our dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Always excellent service
Love my dental group - always a great experience!
A
1 month ago
Excellent professional and friendly service from the moment I walked into the office
Dr. Joe, Melanie, and the entire staff were absolutely AWESOME!!!!!!! I was in the chair for quite some time, but there was a lot to be done, and not a minute was wasted nor boring. Everyone was working. I felt like Premier Dental Center in Jackson, TN has been my dental office forever. I felt so very comfortable.