Premier Dental Center

Dentist

2574 Christmasville Cove

Ste. G

Jackson, TN 38305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very professional, quick to the point.
C
1 week ago
Everyone at this office that I felt with were very kind and professional. My family will be using this office for our dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Great professional dentist office
I’ve had lots of dental work done in the past at other dentists in Texas but there was no comparison to Premier Dental. I would highly recommend Premier Dental for quality and professional dental work. Their staff is friendly and the doctors stand behind their great work.
R
4 weeks ago
The best dental center in Jackson.
Premier Dental is the place you go for professional and compassionate dental care. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you have a complete confidence that you are going to be in good hands. The atmosphere is caring, friendly. and very professional. I drive an hour and half to get there and always glad I make that extra effort. I could not find a better place to go.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and professional. They were really concerned about my comfort and explained everything thoroughly.
M
1 month ago
Great service, very professional as always!!!!!!
B
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
In and out in record time and never felt a thing. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Satisfied
Great experience I had great experience at Premier Dental... Thank you so much for your wonderful service. See you guys in 3 more weeks.
P
2 months ago
Best Experience
Went in for initial experience. Awesome hygienist and great dentist. Actually looking forward to my next appointment.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
I always have great experience at Premier Dental. Staff are friendly; their hours are very accommodating to clients’ working hours. Highly recommend this dental group!