Premier Dental Center- Milan

Dentist

14029 S 1st St.

Milan, TN 38358

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I recently became a patient at Premier Dental and have been VERY pleased with the care they provide. From the cleaning (Pam), to the more involved services (Drs. Quincy and Kail and Lindsey), I have been nothing short of amazed at their care! They are friendly and truly care about your oral health and comfort. They are available at a moments notice to provide excellent customer service each and every time I’ve come to the clinic!! I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends and every member of our community. Give them a try!! You will not be disappointed!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and very helpful. I definitely recommend them to anyone who needs dental work
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
When in for scheduled cleaning. In and out within a hour. Great job!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Team!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Super friendly!
Premiere in Milan has the sweetest staff from the time you walk in the door and until you leave! Everyone made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. I look forward to my next appointment!
K
3 weeks ago
Best place ever
Everyone there exceptional from check in to check out..Love the staff there. Awesome service,clean,professional, an always looking out for the best.
T
3 weeks ago
VERY professional, and worried more for my health than making money. I appreciate the care that I was given.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough!!
My family and I absolutely love this place! The staff and dentists are absolutely amazing, very professional, super nice, very thorough. They break everything down for you so that you understand everything. Highly recommend this place to everyone!!
D
3 months ago
Knowledge over fear
I absolutely love Dr. Chris Arnold and staff. 1st visit he worked me in to find out I had an abcessed tooth, he was up front and said he didn't feel comfortable doing the root canal and referred me to Christian Culbreath. I admired him for this. I have been back twice for dental work and handed had very positive experiences. I have had a lot of dental work done, but was never explained in detail like Lindsey did as to what caused some of the things going on and what future steps needed to be taken. I was very impressed by how thorough and detailed they were. Sherry is a sweetheart, during my procedure she kept making sure I was ok and made me feel so much more at ease with the work I was having done. I can't brag enough on Dr. Chris Arnold he explains everything so you can understand and also makes you feel at ease. Jennifer is great out front, so friendly and helpful! Love the entire staff I have dealt with. I have always feared dental work but with this staff they are helping me overcome this fear. Thank you for the great work this far!!!
S
4 months ago
Professional, respectful, gracious, thorough, super clean and very helpful.
I felt comfortable from the phone call to make the appointment to going to the office to having the work done. So gentle. Always telling me what was going to happen. The most relaxed I have ever felt in the dentist chair. I highly recommend Premier Dental.