Premier Dental Center- Milan

Dentist

14029 S 1st St.

Milan, TN 38358

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great service. Took time to explain all my options .Very friendly and most importantly very professional
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Great staff and very caring.
A
1 month ago
The care of my husband
This dental office is the best we have ever been.take good care of there paitents.very polite there care about your health number one there priority is the paitent couldn't ask for a better day dental office !!
C
1 month ago
Took my 84 year old mother there today she was really concerned but they treated her like gold I really appreciate them out there.
K
1 month ago
I had a tooth pulled today.
I was seen on time and the staff was professional and friendly. Like always I didn’t feel any pain during the procedure. I would recommend Dr Kail and staff to anyone needing a dental office.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I was very nervous about this appointment and dreaded it very much, but Jennifer, Lindsay, Mandy and Dr. Kail made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The appointment was faster than I expected and no pain! Thank you all so much for making this appointment much better than I was anticipating being so nervous!
M
2 months ago
Best cleaning
Haley cleaned my teeth THE BEST she makes you feel that gum line line defining feel you have when they clean so well & SO WHITE! I will always go only to her.Her personality is so sweet and kind.She is an asset to the business and I would follow her if she ever quit! That's how well of a AMAZING JOB SHE DOES ON CLEANING MY TEETH!
M
2 months ago
Highest quality
Dr.Chris and his staff accommodated me with very professional service and very professional staff. I appreciate the knowledge of cosmetic dentistry from them to explain it thoroughly to the patient since I have veneers performances previous in Florida. I will have to say Dr. Chris is better than my cosmetic dentist in Orlando .His dental lab is so precise on the shade and shape of my tooth I had to replace! I was astounded! Thank you for the perfect match !
E
2 months ago
Great friendly service!
A huge thanks to Milan premier dental and the staff for working me in today on such short notice! Everyone there was so friendly and accommodating! Thanks again!
E
2 months ago
Great friendly service
A huge thanks to Milan premier dental and the staff for working me in today on such short notice! Everyone there wasn’t friendly and accommodating! Thanks again!