Premier Dental Center- Milan

Dentist

14029 S 1st St.

Milan, TN 38358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great experience, welcoming friendly atmosphere and staff
As always, could not ask for anything more. The staff is friendly as well as professional. I understand what is happening and what’s best for me is their first concern.
A
1 week ago
Excellent staff and Care at Premier Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Nervous about dentist visits.
I am not a good dental patient and i am usually a wreck. Started feeling at ease when assistant started working with me. Dr.Arnold had a solution for the issue I was having. I trust him an his staff to fix my problem.
G
1 month ago
staff are exemplary
A
1 month ago
Dr. Kail is GREAT!!!
He addresses all of my pain and concerns quickly. He's experienced and has pulled a few teeth for me that another dentist wanted to refer me to an oral surgeon for. Today I had an impromptu visit on my lunch break about a toothache. He did the wisdom tooth extraction and I still had time to drop off my prescription at walmart and grab some mashed potatoes before I went back to work!
A
1 month ago
Incredible experience
Dr. Chris Arnold was incredible. His professional and genuine approach with my girls was phenomenal. I would highly recommend this staff and the whole team! It is everything you want in a dental office! They loved dr Chris!
M
2 months ago
Very professional caring people
Not alot of drama here. They get you in and take care of you in a very friendly caring professional atmosphere. Great wxperience
E
2 months ago
For 9/13/2018
Thank you, mandy for xrays,pam for scaling and important info.,shannon for floss and mint floride. Thank you, Dr. Chris for the truth.
W
3 months ago
Very professional and informative
I always enjoy my visit. Everyone is nice and you still have that small town feel.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist office.
Always professional and do a great job.