Premier Dental Center- Milan

Dentist

14029 S 1st St.

Milan, TN 38358

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
For 9/13/2018
Thank you, mandy for xrays,pam for scaling and important info.,shannon for floss and mint floride. Thank you, Dr. Chris for the truth.
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional and informative
I always enjoy my visit. Everyone is nice and you still have that small town feel.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist office.
Always professional and do a great job.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
Always had a wonderful experience at the Milan office.
K
1 month ago
I went in for a consultation today. It was a very pleasant experience, the staff was extremely nice and professional and DR. Chris was very easy to talk to and informative. I highly recommend Premier Dental in Milan. I also had the opportunity to meet the staff in Jackson. They were also great.
B
2 months ago
Great Amazing service
Highly recommended premier dental they were AMAZING with my two girls (2 & 5) they explained everything before to them and made it fun!!!!! My girls had a great first dentist apt.
P
2 months ago
Premier Dental in Milan is awesome. I had the best dental experience i have ever had. I'm terrified of dental visit. Everyone at premier helped me stay calm an work through my anxiety. Dr. Chris is great! I highly recommend premier dental to everyone.
L
3 months ago
Compassionate, Friendly & Professional Staff & Always Immaculately Clean. I never have to wait very long to be called back.
Dr Kail & his staff are ALWAYS so kind & HONEST about what is best for mine & my daughters oral care. We have been a patients at Premier Dental for about 20yrs now & I don't think I could ever go anywhere else. Oh, and Paula does THE BEST teeth cleaning. Befire PD, I used to have near anxiety & panic attacks going to the dentist. Now I always tell her It's like my teeth are breathing fresh air after she cleans them lol. I love the entire staff bc not only do they do a great job but they are Gentle & GENUINLY CARE to listen & help with their patients questions & concerns. When my daughter had her wisdom teeth surgically removed, her heart rate dropped a little (no fault or negligence of PD staff). The staff noticed & jumped on it very quickly. My daughter was so relaxed she said didnt even realize anything going on. They were so prompt & attentive & took such great care of her. So extractions went smoothly, she went home loopy lol (as most do) & ONLY ONCE had to take a Extra StrengthTylenol when the feeling came back instead of the pain meds she was prescribed. It was a fast & easy recovery for her. Never have had a bad experience at Premier Dental. Amazing people who are there to serve the community & their patients with a Healthy Smile!!!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service with professional staff.
My wife and I were both very pleased with our visit. The Doctor and staff were great, they went into detail explaining their services and we would highly recommend Premier Dental!
D
5 months ago
Great service. Took time to explain all my options .Very friendly and most importantly very professional