Premier Dental

Dentist

510 E McPherson Hwy.

Clyde, OH 43410

Open Today By Appointment

premierdentalofclyde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly staff
It was my first visit to Premier Dental. The staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Kuehner introduced himself, shook my hand and was so nice. He took time to answer my questions.
S
2 weeks ago
Timely Appointment
My wait was short in the waiting room. It was a great appointment, short sweet and to the point!! Nothing is worse than spending your day in a doctor's office but Premier dental was great on time and quick and efficient!! Thank you for your great service!
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional service
I arrived to my appointment 5 minutes early. Checked in and sat down and was called in at my appointment time. The Hygienist was very thorough and efficient. The dentist was efficient too! I would highly recommend this service!
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional service
I arrived to my appointment 5 minutes early. Checked in and sat down and was called in at my appointment time. The Hygienist was very thorough and efficient. The dentist was efficient too! I would highly recommend this service!
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
All of the staff is always very friendly. They we're able to make an appointment for me and get me in quickly.
T
2 weeks ago
Not a big fan of them wanting me I take x-rays every time
May last visit they wanted to take an X-ray (Again) and I mentioned I had one last time. They stated “oh yeah, I guess you did” That’s a costly error or scam isnt it? Now they state that it’s a liability thing, but we all know it’s just a way to pad their pocket.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I actually enjoy going for my cleanings and check ups! Premier Dental's staff is friendly and efficient, my cheerful hygienist explained what she was doing as she worked. Dr Kuehner always takes time to answer questions about any concerns.
R
3 weeks ago
Polite and greeted as soon as I walked in and short wait very professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!
Awesome experience. I was a first time client after being afraid to go to the dentist. Walked me through all procedures and made me feel at ease. Highly recommended. A big shout out to Pam, she is AMAZING !!
T
1 month ago
High quality work!!!
They are very nice and did a very good job for my son and told us what we need to do.