Premier Dental


510 E McPherson Hwy.

Clyde, OH 43410

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Another great office visit
Everyone is pleasant, quick visit 👍👍
3 days ago
Love them. Doc is so professional and so efficient. He is very good at what he does. I am very pleased with the service I have received thus far. Thank you for making it so easy
1 week ago
Great cleaning!
Wonderful experience! My appointment started on time, everyone was friendly, and my next appointment was set on the spot.
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction , very good care. A1 no problem. Very kind and considerate. Explained to me how to care for my self. In and out. On my way. Call if any problem.
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Very experienced friendly staff very professional quick and painless
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone from the front desk to the actual dentist do an amazing job. They are all organized, friendly and professional. Wait times are minimal and check out is always quick too. I can not say enough positive things about this office and their staff.
1 month ago
Outstanding experience
First time patient based on recommendations of others! Beautiful office, well organized and extremely professional.
1 month ago
Great place
Did not wait long to go back for my appt. the hygienist was great and Dr Aric is super nice and thorough...I’ll be back in 6 months 😁👍
2 months ago
Very satisfied! Really like the honesty. Everyone very friendly and helpful! Made me feel very comfortable.
2 months ago
I actually like going to the dentist! Well at least this dentist! The staff are always friendly, and there is never any wait time. They set you up with your follow up appointment while your teeth are cleaned! They crowned my teeth 3 years ago, and I am so happy with how they look. Overall a great dental experience. Thanks Dr. Kuehner and staff!