Premier Dental

Dentist

510 E McPherson Hwy.

Clyde, OH 43410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalofclyde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great emergency service
Able to get in before hours on a Monday!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly service!
Everyone is always friendly. The cost of services are known upfront. Above all, I have never had any pain with the many procedures I have had done!
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Had my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Kuehner was quick and very professional. I was in and out in no time.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional , though and quality service.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Treated well and professionally.
N
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
It was my first visit to Premier Dental. The staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Kuehner introduced himself, shook my hand and was so nice. He took time to answer my questions.
S
2 months ago
Timely Appointment
My wait was short in the waiting room. It was a great appointment, short sweet and to the point!! Nothing is worse than spending your day in a doctor's office but Premier dental was great on time and quick and efficient!! Thank you for your great service!
K
2 months ago
Efficient and professional service
I arrived to my appointment 5 minutes early. Checked in and sat down and was called in at my appointment time. The Hygienist was very thorough and efficient. The dentist was efficient too! I would highly recommend this service!
K
2 months ago
Efficient and professional service
I arrived to my appointment 5 minutes early. Checked in and sat down and was called in at my appointment time. The Hygienist was very thorough and efficient. The dentist was efficient too! I would highly recommend this service!
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
All of the staff is always very friendly. They we're able to make an appointment for me and get me in quickly.