Premier Dental

Dentist

510 E McPherson Hwy.

Clyde, OH 43410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalofclyde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
After my dentist retired last year it took me awhile to find someone to replace him. I took a chance on Premier Dental and I was very impressed. From the receptionist, to the hygienist Emily, to Doctor Kuehner; all were very professional. Will highly recommend to others.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere
Excellent! The customer service was great! Very friendly atmosphere, and extremely professional when it came to my insurance and scheduling. They really took time to make sure I understood everything, Pam, did an excellent job on my cleaning and was so friendly and caring! They really go the extra mile!
S
2 months ago
Today was my children’s first appointment here and they had a great experience! Everyone was very friendly and great with kids!
G
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Kuehner and his staff are second to none. I had several crowns done and could not be any happier with the way they look and feel.
C
4 months ago
Premier Professionals!
Definitely, my #1 best Dental experience. Beautiful office and Welcomed by Heather, who was so helpful getting me set-up as a new patient. I found a great fit for my health needs with my new Dental Hygienist, Stephanie. Dr. Aric is genuinely a genius. In my first visit He had figured how to correct dental errors from my previous dentists.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Had a problem with “dry socket “ and the receptionist was able to get me in the same day I called. Dr. Aric was wonderful, filled the socket with medication and I felt immense relief from the pain. I would definitely recommend Premier Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
4 months ago
You know how much I value all of you in everything you do. I think I summed it up when I had said that Dr. K may spell his name differently but he is the same quality professional as the best boss I ever had. Thank you all.
T
5 months ago
YAS!
So great!
C
5 months ago
Great experience
They took me into the room as soon as I walked in which was great. I got 2 fillings and was out of there in a half hour. :)
D
5 months ago
Highest quality Available Anywhere!
Not everyone can say they like going to the dentist! But I can! Simply the best!!! Would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone and I often do! Also nicest staff as well!!!