Premier Dental

Dentist

510 E McPherson Hwy.

Clyde, OH 43410

Open Today By Appointment

premierdentalofclyde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Best dental office in the area. Love the employees. The service is above and beyond in every way. My daughters love the dentist and this group and care we get here. Thanks everyone
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist today
Had cleaning today I had Susan for my hygienist she was great very nice and friendly. I hope I get her next time.
O
3 weeks ago
First cleaning
Very good and very pleasant. Made the Mrs an appointment. Very accommodating with appointment days and times.
O
3 weeks ago
First cleaning
Very good and very pleasant. Made the Mrs an appointment. Very accommodating with appointment days and times.
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone in the office is nice, happy, professional, Informed, communication skills are outstanding. Great Dental work, care, comfortable, clean.
Z
1 month ago
I had a great appointment with premier Dental the people are very polite and professional
O
1 month ago
First surgical visit.
Had implant started and one extracted, went very well to accommodate my work schedule of being a OTR driver. Explanation of how implant was not an overnight fix and it takes a few months to get to where I want to be. Extraction and surgery we're very pain free, the old joke they drilled before I was nimb does not apply here, I barely felt the Needle, very happy and definitely going back.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Very happy with dr kuehner. He gave my husband an I a cleaning for Christmas!! Not many drs do that these days. We definitely appreciated his Kindness!!!
K
1 month ago
Everyone that works at this office is very friendly. They do everything they can to make your visit as “painless” as possible from the minute you walk in till the minute you leave. I would highly recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
Dr Kuehner is the best !!!
Always a friendly and professional staff. I never have to wait long in waiting room. Dr Kuehner knows what he’s doing and does excellent work!