Premier Dental

Dentist

510 E McPherson Hwy.

Clyde, OH 43410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalofclyde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Kuehner and his staff are second to none. I had several crowns done and could not be any happier with the way they look and feel.
C
1 month ago
Premier Professionals!
Definitely, my #1 best Dental experience. Beautiful office and Welcomed by Heather, who was so helpful getting me set-up as a new patient. I found a great fit for my health needs with my new Dental Hygienist, Stephanie. Dr. Aric is genuinely a genius. In my first visit He had figured how to correct dental errors from my previous dentists.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
Had a problem with “dry socket “ and the receptionist was able to get me in the same day I called. Dr. Aric was wonderful, filled the socket with medication and I felt immense relief from the pain. I would definitely recommend Premier Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
2 months ago
You know how much I value all of you in everything you do. I think I summed it up when I had said that Dr. K may spell his name differently but he is the same quality professional as the best boss I ever had. Thank you all.
T
2 months ago
YAS!
So great!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
They took me into the room as soon as I walked in which was great. I got 2 fillings and was out of there in a half hour. :)
D
2 months ago
Highest quality Available Anywhere!
Not everyone can say they like going to the dentist! But I can! Simply the best!!! Would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone and I often do! Also nicest staff as well!!!
D
3 months ago
Great emergency service
Able to get in before hours on a Monday!
M
3 months ago
Friendly service!
Everyone is always friendly. The cost of services are known upfront. Above all, I have never had any pain with the many procedures I have had done!
T
3 months ago
Great staff
Had my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Kuehner was quick and very professional. I was in and out in no time.