Premier Dental

Dentist

29933 East State Hwy 51

Coweta, OK 74429

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always amazing!
I love this place and the staff. Friendly, helpful, always willing to work with you. I cannot recommend them highly enough. WONDERFUL place. I needed two crowns on my front teeth because of a broken/deteriorated tooth - they were fast to get me in, worked with my financial situation, fun to be around and it was the best dental visit I've ever had. And I avoid dentists AT ALL COSTS. Dr. Reid and his staff make the visit easy and pleasant and I would recommend them with no reservations.
G
2 weeks ago
Best ever!
They are the best of best!
F
3 weeks ago
cleaning
cleaning was okay
E
1 month ago
Fast and efficient
M
1 month ago
Great as always
Make you feel right at home! I feel as if I have known everyone forever
J
2 months ago
Overall review
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and I feel comfortable going back for further dental care. Good location.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Any terrifying fears one might have about going to a dentist are quickly diminished at Premier Dental. From the office staff, to the hygienist, and to Dr. Reid ... their kindness, professionalism and skill levels are the absolute best in the business! Coweta is blessed to have this group of great people providing dental service in our community.
W
3 months ago
Simply the best!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I recently had a dental cleaning at Premier Dental. Dr. Reid and his staff are top notch! I received a friendly greeting upon checking in. There was little to no wait time before being called back. I had the nicest and most gentle dental hygienist I've ever had and Dr. Reid makes you feel like he's known you forever. I love this place. I've always disliked going to the dentist until now. I'm very happy to have found Premier Dental!
M
4 months ago
Very friendly
I haven't been to a dentist in over 7 years. I have never felt more comfortable in an office and really appreciate the friendliness of the staff and doctors.