Premier Dental

Dentist

29933 East State Hwy 51

Coweta, OK 74429

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Reid and his staff are always friendly and professional. They always have a smile and a positive word for their patients. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make it as pleasant as possible.
C
1 week ago
Awesome cleaning and checkup
I always feel appreciated and totally appreciate the quality care!
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff and overall experience!
This was my first cleaning/check-up in 10 years. Dr. Reed and Jessica were fantastic and very friendly. I’d highly recommend Premier Dental!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Reid and staff do great work , they are honest , and always works with my crazy schedule!
Dr Reid and staff have always done great work on my wife and I teeth. They have TV's to watch while you get work done and have offered me headphones while doing cavities . Always willing to work with my crazy schedule and gets me out and back to work as soon as he can get in and get done ! I would recommend Dr Reid and staff to anyone !
R
3 weeks ago
Always Good!
Dr. Reid always provides the best dental service and gives the best care. Staff was very courteous and helpful!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a good experience, that's saying something for going to the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service and a great friendly staff!
Going to the dentist is usually not my most favorite thing to do, but the staff at Premier and the quality of service makes it a much better experience. Dr. Chad is fantastic and does a great job explaining every step of the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental clinic!
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
My first appointment went very well. Melissa was very friendly & did a good job with the x rays & the cleaning. It was a very good experience.
C
1 month ago
Luv it!!!
I am admittedly the biggest sissy when it comes to dental work. I had my first round of deep cleaning along with a root canal and had temp crowns done yesterday. These folks are the absolute nicest you will ever get to work on your mouth. They tell you what is going on, they answer your questions with straight answers. I was very comfortable. still hate dental work, but will have no problem going back to Dr. Reid. Highly recommend this dentist and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Always Professional, Great Quality Treatment Plans, and very friendly and courteous from entire staff!
My entire family goes here. Even the ones that are stationed overseas will make appointments to coincide with leave coming back stateside, in order to get care from Dr Reid and staff. From checkups to more extensive work, we travel two and a half hours for his care. Once you find a great dentist you don't want to change. Being military we've had many different ones, we choose to keep a great one if at all possible...if we can. Thank you Dr. Reid and staff for the excellent care.