Premier Dental

Dentist

29933 East State Hwy 51

Coweta, OK 74429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Outstanding
Had a great cleaning experience,no discomfort.Doctor Reid gave me his best recommended course of treatment for bone graft and implant and finally the crown.Thanks for wonderful care!
E
2 days ago
Great service
M
6 days ago
Amazing dental services!
We are so pleased every time our family comes to Premier, but today especially. My 6 year old had 2 fillings. She was in the chair a total of 30 minutes, & came out smiling. What an amazing experience!!!! So thankful for amazing professionals that I can trust with my children!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Always get high quality treatment and service. The staff is professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
Dr. Reid is amazing! He is super nice, caring and professional. I'm so happy I found him. He will be my dentist from here on out! His 'girls' are all so nice and professional as well. His sister Marlissa, is a great dental hygenist, professional and gentle yet thorough. Premier Dental, Dr. Reid, & Marlissa are HIGHLY recommended! <3
S
4 weeks ago
Great people !! Really thorough!!!
Great people and very clean and thorough work always works with me and my crazy schedule !!!! Love this place !! Me and my wife have been going here for 2 years and we love it and highly recommend it!!!!
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist I've Ever Gone To
Respectful, polite, funny, understanding, very helpful and an outstanding staff
C
1 month ago
I was very very pleased with the professionalism and kindness of the office staff.
L
2 months ago
Great professional service
All was well both by tech and dds
M
2 months ago
Great place
Friendly and professional staff. The dental chairs gently massage and there's a tv in each exam room.