Premier Dental

Dentist

29933 East State Hwy 51

Coweta, OK 74429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great place
Friendly and professional staff. The dental chairs gently massage and there's a tv in each exam room.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, great care and service
I am a long time patient at Premier Dental. They always provide their services with great care and a great attitude. They care about their patients and their patients' time.
J
2 weeks ago
Super service and caring staff. Would highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Staff at front desk always super helpful with insurance info, and setting up appointments! Dental hygienist nice, quick and friendly. Dr. Reid awesome as well!!!!
R
1 month ago
Caring customer service with a smile
I went to Premier Dental for the 1st time and was impressed from the beginning. The environment was customer friendly. Every employee spoke to me as I walked by them. Dr. Reid and his staff did a fantastic job on my 2 crowns! He is patient caring and professional. I recommend Premier Dental for my family and friends.
W
1 month ago
By far the best dental experience I have ever had! As always, Great Job!
K
2 months ago
Welcoming, friendly high quality service
I went in for a cleaning. It had been a great many years since my last visit to the dentist; I’d been recently experiencing some pain and went to a corporate dentist for a check up. I was told that the bone above the painful tooth was being eaten away by bacteria!! What??! I went to Premier Dental and not only did they confirm that this wasn’t the case, they did an amazing job cleaning and made me feel incredibly welcome and at ease. I will absolutely be back and highly recommend you and your family to go see them!
L
2 months ago
Utmost professionalism
Moved here from Texas and needed a dentist. I had received a postcard in the mail and thought I would check them out. I had also seen high recommendations on Google maps. So. Very. Happy. Courteous, professional, gentle. They are ready to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Nice clean facilities too. The staff definitely won me over!
R
2 months ago
Super friendly
Love Dr Chad Reed! Super friendly! Good with kids too!
M
2 months ago
Quick filling
This is my third visit with this dentist office . Wasn’t my original dentist , but after my first visit and the way I was treated I decided it was time to make a change , the whole staff is great and they take pride in their work , thanks