Premier Dental

Dentist

29933 East State Hwy 51

Coweta, OK 74429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Find comfort in the dental chair!!
I’ve always felt comfortable in the chair at the hands of Dr. Reid and his staff, something that I didn’t feel growing up, so I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. Now I look forward to my visits, and enjoy my time there! I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place to receive dental care. So professional and caring. They make you want to come back for the next 6 months visit. Besides the cleanliness is a big factor which it even smells good in there. Love the massage chairs you get to lay in.
A
3 weeks ago
Staff and Dr Reed are super friendly, competent, and nice! I would recommend Premier Dental to anyone looking for great dental care!
J
1 month ago
Great staff. Took my son there and they handled him great. His 1st experience for him was amazing
C
2 months ago
New Crown
Had an old crown replaced. During removal of it, and all procedures to ready me for new one, never experienced any pain, and Dr. Reid and his staff were kind, and always concerned about my well being. Got new crown today, again, no pain at all, very smooth procedure. All the staff were friendly, and helpful. All dentist office visits should be like this one was for me.
C
2 months ago
New crown!
I always feel welcome and appreciated as a person receiving care! Dental work is not always fun sure is nice to have caring and compassionate care!
B
2 months ago
Phenomenal service by both staff and Dr. Reid. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
I came in for a cleaning today and an older blonde haired woman performed the procedure. I told her before she started that I had sensitive teeth and hated that cavitron (that electronic device used to clean teeth.) She used it anyway. She wasn't very gentle. I could taste the blood in my mouth. Next time I'll wait for Kimberly or Mellissa. I don't ever want her to clean my teeth again.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and comfortable environment.
K
2 months ago
Dr Reid and his staff go above and beyond to make one comfortable Always nice and professional