Premier Dental

Dentist

29933 East State Hwy 51

Coweta, OK 74429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Great dentist and staff
J
2 weeks ago
Such professional and pleasant staff
Dr. Reid and his staff are true professionals. They are always on top of the latest technology and training. I highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and does excellent work
Dr Reid is a great person, he cares about each individual person. And his team are exceptional .
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
They have the best, and friendliest staff. My whole family loves Dr. Reid.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great Dentist!
This was my first visit to see Dr. Reid, his office was nice and clean. All his staff were very friendly. I've had dentists in the past who weren't very nice and most visits were uncomfortable but this experience was very comfortable. He was easy to talk to and just made it very easy to talk to, like I've been there for years! Will definitely be bringing the rest of my family here! Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Best Ever!
They've taken care of our family for a couple years now and they are the best. The staff are amazing and procedures are a breeze.
J
1 month ago
Happy, happy, happy!
Thank you for a pain free trip to the dentist! I've been putting off a procedure for nearly four years because of my low pain tolerance...and financial worries. I finally set the appointment while my fiance was having work done. You all were extremely helpful...was surprised at the cost and then extremely surprised when the doctor gave me several shots and I didn't feel a single one of them. OUTSTANDING!!!! I'll be back
T
2 months ago
Very professional and personable service
D
2 months ago
Great First Time Experience
Everyone was very helpful and informative. Marlessa did a great job on the cleaning and provided additional instructions on dental care. They answered the questions I had and didn't try to upsell me on everything. I appreciated the honesty.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend Premier Dental
I was expecting to have a painful experience in order to have a crown placed on a tooth based on past experience at another office. I left the office thinking “wow that was basically painless”. Dr. Reid and his staff were great!