Premier Dental

Dentist

29933 East State Hwy 51

Coweta, OK 74429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
Great people, professional and helpful
Painless and pleasant!
W
1 week ago
Without question, the best dental care I have ever received. Always enjoy the massage I get while having my semi-annual cleaning, and the quality dental work done (3 crowns and presently in the process of replacing failed implants I received elsewhere about 10 years ago) Dr Reid is an outstanding dentist with a great staff, a very special thanks to Donia Haily for all her help with my insurance and flex-pay needs. Great Job! Wayne T. Broken Arrow, OK
J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Experience
Great folks and put me at ease. I used to go to one dentist for 30 years and loved him. Then we moved. I had a new dentist that I felt "OK" with, but then had a really bad experience and suddenly developed that stereotypical fear of dentists. On my daughter's recommendation I tried Premier Dental and am so glad she recommended them. They put me right at ease and I feel sure that I have a new dental home. Thanks a million!!
C
2 weeks ago
awesome people and great work
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Reid and his staff were very professional, informative and friendly. They answered every question I had and gave me several choices in my treatment plan.
C
1 month ago
Informative and Accomodating
The staff provided me with several options about treatment for my dental work. By changing time schedules, I should be able to get more regular checkups and take care of any fillings needed.
P
1 month ago
Excellent
They are working on a bridge for me and the hardest part is over.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Always on time and friendly and does a great job explaining any concerns. I appreciate the laid back atmosphere and attention to detail. Thanks for being in Coweta!
S
1 month ago
Very good honest people and very professional
Had 3 fillings today and everything went smoothly and did a great job !! Me and my wife have been going here for a little over 1 year and we love them and Dr Reid is awesome !!
C
1 month ago
Maintenance Cleaning
I sure appreciate the maintenance cleanings every 6mo. Helps to keep my mouth healthy! Gives me a chance to ask questions about any concerns I have. The staff is awesome - helpful, polite, and very professional!