Premier Dental Designs

Dentist

5871 Highway 21 South

Rincon, GA 31326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
Everyone is very friendly and respectful. Such a great place.
H
3 weeks ago
Very caring and friendly!
Due to traumatic dental experiences in my past, I tend to have severe dental anxiety. The girls at Premier Dental immediately calmed my anxiety. They were very nice and made sure I was comfortable. Definitely the best dental experience I've ever had! I'm no longer afraid to have work done on my teeth knowing I'll be in such great hands with them! Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly staff
Today was my first visit to Premier Dental and it was a very pleasant experience. The Dental Hygienist was bubbling with personality and very professional. The Dentist was very courteous and very professional also. I will definitely go back to them and recommend them to my friends.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience.
S
1 month ago
I am always treated in a professional, friendly manner. The service and treatment is excellent, and I trust my dental care to Dr. Canfield and her staff completely.
C
2 months ago
The state of the art x-ray system was a welcome surprise! Staff was friendly and professional. Premier promotes a peaceful setting that is most appreciated.
L
3 months ago
Awesome
Pam was awesome and fun!!! I will request her every time I come there.
S
3 months ago
Prompt and friendly
the chip is my recent dental work was repaired quickly and within a day of requesting help.
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quality staff!
n/a
K
3 months ago
Office, hygenist, and dentist are all high quality people.
I always feel that this office gives me a high quality of dental work as well as treating me like a real person.