Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today By Appointment

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I had an excellent experience during my first visit to Premier Dental. From the friendly front desk personnel to the Dental assistant to my new dentist, I found everything to be most professional and very comfortable. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist but if I have to go I am very happy Premier Dental was recommended.
A
6 days ago
Excellent
Very professional. No waiting
K
6 days ago
They are the best and I have great teeth to prove it!
J
4 weeks ago
Very efficient office
C
1 month ago
Very responsive service
A crown fell out and needed to be glued back on. I called on a summer Friday afternoon and was able to get an appointment within the hour. Great responsiveness and a great job by the dentist and technician. Saved my weekend (and birthday).
S
2 months ago
Excellent quality of work and service
I have been a patient of Dr. Wang's for almost 30 years now. Dr. Wang's knowledge, professionalism and kind nature as well as the quality of all her staff make this an outstanding practice. In addition to Dr. Wang, I also have great things to say about Dr. Cipriano who did an excellent job with my dental implant.
M
2 months ago
Absolute best patient care, expertise, and kindness... love Beth! I love this office...
E
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
My family and I have been with Dr. Wang for almost 30 years. Love her and her staff.
E
2 months ago
Professional, clean, flexible hours, lovely staff, love it!
I've had 2 visits so far and both have been outstanding. I couldn't ask for better care. The title says it all!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I could not be more satisfied with the work that Dr. Chip has done regarding the implant process I am currently going through. He is so kind, proficient and makes this procedure run flawlessly. His efforts on my behalf are much appreciated.