Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Dental Group
Highly professional staff. Have been seeing the super Dr. Thiel but saw Dr. Wang today for the first time due to scheduling. Again the dental work was exceptional. My wife and I are very pleased with PDG.
P
6 months ago
Dr Wang has been my family dentist for over 30 years we very much appreciate what she does for us she’s a great dentist I would recommend these folks at Premier dental anytime to anyone thank you
P
6 months ago
Dr Wang has been my family dentist for over 30 years we very much appreciate what she does for us she’s a great dentist I would recommend these folks at Premier dental anytime to anyone thank you
P
6 months ago
Dr Wang has been my family dentist for over 30 years we very much appreciate what she does for us she’s a great dentist I would recommend these folks at Premier dental anytime to anyone thank you
C
6 months ago
Crown
Premier Dental is amazing from start to finish. Dr. Thiel just did a crown for me and it was the least painful, most positive dental experience I have ever had. They are a consistently fantastic group of dentists.
K
6 months ago
Excellent
S
7 months ago
Excellent cleaning and exam!
B
7 months ago
Exceptional service. Detailed explanation of issues which need attention from Tracy. Dr Thiel is always very professional and considerate of my time. Excellent experience as usual.
M
8 months ago
From the moment I walk into the office and how I am greeted, it immediately puts me at ease. I never have a long wait. My dental hygienist is always so outgoing and professional. And Dr. Thiel!!!! I have always felt so comfortable with him. I am a long time patient, and I still get compliments on my smile. I feel very lucky to be a patient there.
D
8 months ago
Appointments are always on time. The staff is courteous and very professional. The doctors are amazingly skilled and considerate. I Would never go any here else for dental care.