Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Best place for oral health!
Outstanding professionals who make it a supportive, nonjudgmental, helpful experience.
C
1 day ago
Called Saturday because I broke a tooth later in the day Dr Wang caleled me back and told me Dr.Thiel had time on Monday and call in the morning the office call me back Monday morning and I got appointment that afternoon.Well taken care of
B
5 days ago
I had an excellent cleaning with Beth. I want her every time!!
C
5 days ago
I loved my dental experience at Premier Dental. Both Dr.Wang and Beth, the hygienist, were thorough, gental, kind, and informative. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Chris
L
7 days ago
Outstanding professionalism and dental expertise. Personable, sincere, and genuine staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Just visited Premier Dental today. Always professional and friendly and on time. Also organized and up to date. A great resource.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, respond promptly to emergencies, billing a little funny
Husband & I have been patients at PDG for a number of years. All the providers, dentists, hygienists & dental assistants, are friendly, knowledgeable and do good work. I think all the hoopla about opioids has gotten to them -- they no longer prescribe them for post-surgery pain, only high dose Tylenol or Ibuprofen, and have cut way back on their use of novocaine/numbing agents -- I don't need my tongue all flabby, but I don't need to feel every poke, jab and stitch either. Their support systems, from digital x-rays to scheduling and billing are automated and up-to-date, almost too efficient -- you get a text notice 2 hours after you make an appointment, 2 days prior as reminder, and 2 hours prior in case you managed to forget and headed to the office or wherever by habit. And unlike most medical providers who bill insurance first, and then bill you for the remainder, they send you a bill the same day they send the claim to your insurance (they only take a few major ones, plus their own "plan"), so you have to wait till your insurance sends you an EOB ("Explanation of Benefits", i.e., what they will pay) to know what you really owe. Or you can wait a month for your next PDG bill to see your balance, except when it's obscured by charges for your follow-up work... At least they bill each patient separately, don't combine charges for family members. Being in Wellesley, their charges may be a little higher than dentists in other towns, but they're worth it.
S
3 weeks ago
A Four Seasons level of care
I visited the office yesterday for a dental cleaning and exam. As always, my appointment was right on time so I was not able to enjoy the lovely waiting area and nice reading material. I should arrive earlier! The hygienist was pleasant and professional as well as considerate of my requests. After a meticulous cleaning, she suggested a new toothpaste to alleviate a problem brewing. Dr. Thiel promptly arrived to review the X-rays and examine my teeth. Kind and professional, I am always certain that I am receiving the best care from him and his office staff. I drive over 90 miles happily for my dental care here.
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
I am a new patient of Dr Damon this year having had 3 fillings and 1 cleaning after spending 30 years with a previous dentist and can’t say enough nice things about my experiences.
J
2 months ago
Great dental office
Professional, competent, high quality, caring. Great experience and result.