Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today By Appointment

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great Service
Always enjoy my experience with Dr. Wong and stafff. Professional, Courteous and Thorough.
K
1 month ago
Very responsive to dental emergency
Had a dental emergency and my now former dentist, could not fit me in for 2 days. Called Premier Dental and got appointment early next morning. Staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. I am now officially a patient of Dr. Wang’s.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr. Thiel for many years. I have been very happy with the receptionists and billing personnel to the hygienists I have had. They have all made going to the dentist a much better experience. Dr. Thiel’s work is excellent. Love it when people say to me. I love your smile. Very caring office. Have recommended family and friends who also agree.
P
1 month ago
Great friendly skilled oral care. Wonderful staff all around. Terrific docs.
D
2 months ago
We trust them completely
I've been with this practice for probably 35 years. My husband has gone for about 25. That probably tells you enough. They are highly qualified, efficient, and easy to work with. My husband in particular has the curse of having "interesting" dental problems, and they really work their hardest to come up with solutions. I also like that they don't mind a watch and wait philosophy on crowns, etc. They don't push. We see Dr. Wang. We are liking their new location -- closer to us and much better parking situation. That removed our only possible negative.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care... as always
Premier Dental is an outstanding practice; recently, I had a standard cleaning, filling, and mouth guard fitting and all procedures were completed with tremendous skill and gentle care. I highly recommend the entire team at Premier Dental.
K
2 months ago
Very thorough exam and cleaning with attention to the life of the patient.
M
2 months ago
High quality professional team
Dr. Thiel has a great bedside manner even with patients like me (that are afraid). He was caring, professional and perform excellent work on my teeth. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a kind and patient dentist.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly dental group
I have been going to Premier Dental Group and its predecessor for years. Each dentist is extremely skilled, but the cleaning and front office staff are also great. The practice is efficient; I’ve never had to wait for an appointment and they can usually fit me in within a few weeks. If you are looking for quick visit or a long term relationship I recommend them highly.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Tina Wang was very professional and competent in treating my dental issue.
Very pleased with the dental services provided and strongly recommend to anyone.