Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Dr Wang has been my family dentist for over 30 years we very much appreciate what she does for us she’s a great dentist I would recommend these folks at Premier dental anytime to anyone thank you
P
4 months ago
Dr Wang has been my family dentist for over 30 years we very much appreciate what she does for us she’s a great dentist I would recommend these folks at Premier dental anytime to anyone thank you
P
4 months ago
Dr Wang has been my family dentist for over 30 years we very much appreciate what she does for us she’s a great dentist I would recommend these folks at Premier dental anytime to anyone thank you
C
4 months ago
Crown
Premier Dental is amazing from start to finish. Dr. Thiel just did a crown for me and it was the least painful, most positive dental experience I have ever had. They are a consistently fantastic group of dentists.
K
4 months ago
Excellent
S
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning and exam!
B
5 months ago
Exceptional service. Detailed explanation of issues which need attention from Tracy. Dr Thiel is always very professional and considerate of my time. Excellent experience as usual.
M
6 months ago
From the moment I walk into the office and how I am greeted, it immediately puts me at ease. I never have a long wait. My dental hygienist is always so outgoing and professional. And Dr. Thiel!!!! I have always felt so comfortable with him. I am a long time patient, and I still get compliments on my smile. I feel very lucky to be a patient there.
D
6 months ago
Appointments are always on time. The staff is courteous and very professional. The doctors are amazingly skilled and considerate. I Would never go any here else for dental care.
G
6 months ago
The Best
Great service. Very thorough as always.