Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I feel that I got efficient and friendly treatment with great expertise
K
1 month ago
13 years of being happy
For the past year I have been a patient of the founder of Premier Dental Group. Over the years I have always been pleased with the care and attention I received. The office currently is located at a convenient driving location with ample parking. While parking is not a major factor it is a nice side benefit. Unfortunately I do believe the office is close to public transportation. The essence of my satisfaction has been the high quality of care from all parties involved in the practice. I am told what is being done, why it is being suggested and what it will cost. The entire staff is very courteous and helpful.
M
1 month ago
My visit
You can always expect and get the best of dental care here. The new office is lovely amd there is pluof parking.
G
2 months ago
Great Service
Always enjoy my experience with Dr. Wong and stafff. Professional, Courteous and Thorough.
K
3 months ago
Very responsive to dental emergency
Had a dental emergency and my now former dentist, could not fit me in for 2 days. Called Premier Dental and got appointment early next morning. Staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. I am now officially a patient of Dr. Wang’s.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr. Thiel for many years. I have been very happy with the receptionists and billing personnel to the hygienists I have had. They have all made going to the dentist a much better experience. Dr. Thiel’s work is excellent. Love it when people say to me. I love your smile. Very caring office. Have recommended family and friends who also agree.
P
3 months ago
Great friendly skilled oral care. Wonderful staff all around. Terrific docs.
D
4 months ago
We trust them completely
I've been with this practice for probably 35 years. My husband has gone for about 25. That probably tells you enough. They are highly qualified, efficient, and easy to work with. My husband in particular has the curse of having "interesting" dental problems, and they really work their hardest to come up with solutions. I also like that they don't mind a watch and wait philosophy on crowns, etc. They don't push. We see Dr. Wang. We are liking their new location -- closer to us and much better parking situation. That removed our only possible negative.
J
4 months ago
Excellent care... as always
Premier Dental is an outstanding practice; recently, I had a standard cleaning, filling, and mouth guard fitting and all procedures were completed with tremendous skill and gentle care. I highly recommend the entire team at Premier Dental.
K
4 months ago
Very thorough exam and cleaning with attention to the life of the patient.