Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
S
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning and exam!
B
1 month ago
Exceptional service. Detailed explanation of issues which need attention from Tracy. Dr Thiel is always very professional and considerate of my time. Excellent experience as usual.
M
2 months ago
From the moment I walk into the office and how I am greeted, it immediately puts me at ease. I never have a long wait. My dental hygienist is always so outgoing and professional. And Dr. Thiel!!!! I have always felt so comfortable with him. I am a long time patient, and I still get compliments on my smile. I feel very lucky to be a patient there.
D
2 months ago
Appointments are always on time. The staff is courteous and very professional. The doctors are amazingly skilled and considerate. I Would never go any here else for dental care.
G
2 months ago
The Best
Great service. Very thorough as always.
R
2 months ago
Very prompt and skilled dental service was very much appreciated.
K
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I was in the chair 5 minutes early. I liked having the high pressure water treatment for cleaning my teeth. My mouth felt fresher when I left, and they gave me a helpful tip about using ACT.
C
3 months ago
I love getting my teeth cleaned here!
Maureen, the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today was personable, professional and knowledgeable. Dr Wang always greets you with a smile and answers any questions I have. The clerical staff were helpful as well. Overall a top notch experience.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and a beautiful office
Excellent professional service in a warm and inviting office!