Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today By Appointment

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and a beautiful office
Excellent professional service in a warm and inviting office!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service on short notice
Chipped my tooth on Wednesday, was able to get in on Thursday and the problem was fixed quickly. Thanks Dr. Wang!
N
1 month ago
Excellent care
The office is wonderful; excellent dentist, hygienist and staff. I would highly recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Just Wonderful.....
Warm and welcoming when I arrived from the receptionist. I’m sorry I didn’t get her name. Was apprehensive about my procedure but Dr Kano put me at ease immediately and we chatted and laughed. He also spent time with me afterwards explaining a couple of questions I had. Pierre, his assistant Ellen and seeing Dr Thiel put the topping on the cake. Highly recommend Premier Dental. It doesn’t get any better. So professional - I couldn’t have asked for more.
C
2 months ago
Consistently Professional High Quality Service
When we joined the Premier Dental Group a few years ago out dental care was taken to a new level. All of the staff are friendly and willing to answer questions. Our dentist Dr. Tine Wang is extremely knowledgable in her ability to review X-rays and monitor dental needs. She is highly skilled in her ability to do fillings and crowns when needed. We would NEVER move to another dentist!
D
2 months ago
Best place for oral health!
Outstanding professionals who make it a supportive, nonjudgmental, helpful experience.
C
2 months ago
Called Saturday because I broke a tooth later in the day Dr Wang caleled me back and told me Dr.Thiel had time on Monday and call in the morning the office call me back Monday morning and I got appointment that afternoon.Well taken care of
B
2 months ago
I had an excellent cleaning with Beth. I want her every time!!
C
2 months ago
I loved my dental experience at Premier Dental. Both Dr.Wang and Beth, the hygienist, were thorough, gental, kind, and informative. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Chris
L
2 months ago
Outstanding professionalism and dental expertise. Personable, sincere, and genuine staff.