Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
My 6 month check up with Beth and Dr. Damon was just as expected- friendly, relaxing and professionally handled.
D
5 days ago
Top notch dental services with phenomenal and engaging support staff
My son just got a cavity filled and literally came bounding out of the office to tell me he had the best time. His dental hygienist, Pierre, chatted with him about video games, Youtube videos and cars. He also noted how gentle Dr. Wang was throughout the procedure. We've been going to Dr. Wang for years and she's as professional, warm, knowledgeable and caring as they come. Her standards for hiring staff are just as high. Would certainly recommend for children and adults who need dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Help when needed
Had a general toothache last night. Called & Pritty immediately found a time for me. I saw my favorite all time dentist, Dr. Thiel. He's a fount of wisdom. Zeroed right in on my problem & advised me. Came home & followed his advice & feel better. His experience is invaluable.
H
3 weeks ago
great experience
Everybody I've seen here is professional, dilligent and kind. Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
The embodiment of professionalism, expertise, and courtesy. I've been with this group throughout my adult life, and continue to be amazed at how they always outdo themselves. This morning visit was to implant a new crown. The moment my previous filling gave way, they scheduled me immediately to see Dr. Thiel, and he got to work. His skill is beyond par. I cannot say enough good things about this practice.
S
1 month ago
Today's appointment
My hygienist, Theresa, was fabulous. Very professional and pleasant. My teeth feel extra clean. And, of course, Dr. Wang is the very best!
E
1 month ago
Top quality care and expertise, as usual
My hygienist Vanessa referred to my dental history and then cleaned my teeth with gentleness and thorough precision. Helpful about my concerns, she provided good advice. Dr. Khankari, with his customary kindness and expertise, made a fastidious inspection of my mouth. The office staff was pleasant and efficient, as always. I have been using this practice for about 45 years. The doctors, technicians, and hygienists have been consistently excellent.
J
1 month ago
Excellent initial visit
I had my first appointment with hygenist Beth and Dr. Wang today and couldn't have been more pleased. Dr. Wang was enthusiastically recommended by a close friend, and now i see why. They both were very clear in their communications of what they observed and advise me to do, and were very friendly to boot. So far, so good!
F
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Had cleaning & x-rays done today—( quick & easy) Have a great hygienist & great Dentist
D
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience during my first visit to Premier Dental. From the friendly front desk personnel to the Dental assistant to my new dentist, I found everything to be most professional and very comfortable. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist but if I have to go I am very happy Premier Dental was recommended.