Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

372 Washington Street

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 minutes ago
Loved the new building. Plenty of parking and a friendly people
I am always pleased and impressed with how friendly and helpful everyone is. The workers all know your name. I liked the pressure water for removing plaque.
D
1 day ago
Gentle Cleaning!
Who needs Gentle Dental? Premier Dental, in Wellesley, was super gentle with my bi-annual cleaning! Try them!
A
5 days ago
Professional, kind concern about my comfort
I am obliged to take antibiotics prior to dental work, which often feels as though something is forcefully pressing my upper trunk from inside. Vanessa, the dental assistant was very sympathetic, made a few suggestions, and then she consulted Dr. Wang for more ideas of how to prepare for the anticipated discomfort before my next visit. I was grateful to be taken seriously. I have been a patient for several decades.
D
1 week ago
Competent and Friendly
My wife and I have been going to the practice that is now Premier Dental Group for several decades. The quality of service and the expertise of the dentists and hygienists is superb. Talented, capable, friendly and committed to the oral health of their patients. I trust them to do what is best for me in every situation and to find cost effective options whenever appropriate.
F
1 week ago
Had my 6 month cleaning -- they are always very kind & do a great job. Beth is great. Drs Wang & Thiel are the ones I go too
L
2 weeks ago
Considerate As Well as Professional
Getting a tooth pulled and a metal post implanted was practically painless last week. Dr. Cipriano and Phillip were extremely kind and competent in their treatment of me. They kept me informed of each step in the process, answered all my questions, and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I appreciated the sunglasses, for example, and their friendly, considerate manner. They set me up with preventive after-care products and good instructions going forward. Thankfully, I have not experienced any pain or sensed any infection.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional experience
Highly personalized, professional, conscientious.
L
2 weeks ago
Very profession and friendly staff. New location is excellent, easy to find, and park.
N
3 weeks ago
Best ever dentists; very precise
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentists and hygienists around!!