Premier Dental Group of Wellesley

Dentist

70 Walnut Street

Suite 102

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalgroupofwellesley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Appointments are always on time. The staff is courteous and very professional. The doctors are amazingly skilled and considerate. I Would never go any here else for dental care.
G
6 days ago
The Best
Great service. Very thorough as always.
R
3 weeks ago
Very prompt and skilled dental service was very much appreciated.
K
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
I was in the chair 5 minutes early. I liked having the high pressure water treatment for cleaning my teeth. My mouth felt fresher when I left, and they gave me a helpful tip about using ACT.
C
1 month ago
I love getting my teeth cleaned here!
Maureen, the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today was personable, professional and knowledgeable. Dr Wang always greets you with a smile and answers any questions I have. The clerical staff were helpful as well. Overall a top notch experience.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and a beautiful office
Excellent professional service in a warm and inviting office!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service on short notice
Chipped my tooth on Wednesday, was able to get in on Thursday and the problem was fixed quickly. Thanks Dr. Wang!
N
3 months ago
Excellent care
The office is wonderful; excellent dentist, hygienist and staff. I would highly recommend this office.
C
3 months ago
Just Wonderful.....
Warm and welcoming when I arrived from the receptionist. I’m sorry I didn’t get her name. Was apprehensive about my procedure but Dr Kano put me at ease immediately and we chatted and laughed. He also spent time with me afterwards explaining a couple of questions I had. Pierre, his assistant Ellen and seeing Dr Thiel put the topping on the cake. Highly recommend Premier Dental. It doesn’t get any better. So professional - I couldn’t have asked for more.
C
4 months ago
Consistently Professional High Quality Service
When we joined the Premier Dental Group a few years ago out dental care was taken to a new level. All of the staff are friendly and willing to answer questions. Our dentist Dr. Tine Wang is extremely knowledgable in her ability to review X-rays and monitor dental needs. She is highly skilled in her ability to do fillings and crowns when needed. We would NEVER move to another dentist!