Premier Dental Group

Dentist

2409 Sportsman Dr

Phenix City, AL 36867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinsauldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great experience I was nervous but they made me extra comfortable. Procedure was a success.
S
3 days ago
I experenced very highly professionals. every one was very friendly. I felt very relaxed. from the staff and the nurse who did my xray, to the dentist I was saw, was very friendly. T he Dentist was very friendly, and explained in detail in what procedure he was goning to do. I give my visit 5 stars !!!!!
When I left after my appointment, I felt very good in knowing what to expect in my next visit ! I look forward to my next appointment !
M
6 days ago
My hygenist and doctor were fantastic they were so warm and caring and made me feel so at ease i look forward to my appointment with them
L
2 weeks ago
The best experience ever!
I love this dentist. The staff is pleasant, professional and courteous. I only trust them with my mouth and its needs. The office is clean and the equipment is up to date.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Very caring and friendly staff in addition to providing outstanding service. I love Dr. Ray and Robin.
E
3 weeks ago
I have always had excellent service from Dr. ray. The person who does the cleaning is also excellent and always does a great job. She is friendly and does her best to make your cleaning as painless as possible. She is very friendly and makes your visit a pleasure.
K
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Quick appointment & quality services with a smile
J
3 weeks ago
Got my cleaning and check-up
Always good service, Robin is an excellent hygienist.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable
As always, I had a pleasant experience with Premier Dental Group. I would highly recommend them should you be looking for a place for dental care.
G
1 month ago
Years of Experience
I always enjoy my 2 times a year appointment with Robin. She ALWAYS makes you feel comfortable.Dr Ray is great too.