Premier Dental Group

Dentist

2409 Sportsman Dr

Phenix City, AL 36867

Open Today By Appointment

kinsauldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
i was welcomed with a smile
during my first visit, I felt as though I had been a long term client.
T
5 days ago
Awesome Professionalism
I am getting a deep cleaning, several teeth extractions, and some fillings. My 1st visit was more of a consultation. I haveban awesome Treatment Proposal. My 2nd visit was Awesome, I was a little leery, because I am afraid of needles. But to my surprise, everything was fine. I'm truly happy with my new bright smile.
D
5 days ago
Excellent and Professional Hygentionist
Received the most professional and excellant teeth cleaning. I have not had an excellent cleaning in a long time. She was very professional. I would recommend her to everyone. She is great!
S
1 week ago
My new favorite dental group!
Super fast service and very friendly staff! The atmosphere of the office is great, very beautiful decorations and super clean. The staff is super knowledgeable and so sweet. They are super professional and very kind. My teeth feel amazing and the whole process was stress free and comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I always receive great service. The hygienist was very kind and did a professional job.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality, friendly and professional service
Been a patient for a number of years and have had no complaints ever. Myself,wife and children use the same hygienist (Robin), she is always fast,friendly and professional. The doctors there have always been fast, professional and thorough.
C
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Ray and Genie they are very professional and polite.
F
4 weeks ago
As always my visit today was very good..was with Robin for a cleaning...as always she is very personable and professional....saw Dr. Ray afterwards...as always she was very nice and professional...can’t remember ever having a bad visit...thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Premier Dental Cleaning
Deanna was very thorough and very kind as always. Dr. Ray and the ladies in the office are a pleasure to work with.
T
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning appointment
I had an appointment at 9:00 AM because of other appointments that morning I needed to be finished fairly early, at 9:30 I asked why I had not been seen, I got the pat answer that she was behind! At 9:40 I asked the receptionist again when I would be seen, she got up, walked to the back and the teeth cleaning lady came out immediately, I think they had forgot I was waiting! That did not make me happy, appointments should be handled in a timely manner, hard to believe she was 40 minutes behind after only one hour of work!!!