Premier Dental Group

Dentist

2409 Sportsman Dr

Phenix City, AL 36867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinsauldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Robin was very thorough cleaning my teeth. I had a broken tooth and made an appointment for a crown.
L
13 hours ago
Robin was very thorough cleaning my teeth. I had a broken tooth and made an appointment for a crown.
D
5 days ago
I had an appointment yesterday for routine cleaning and it was great. Very professional and kind. Connie did the cleaning Andy Dr Ray was my dentist. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
E
5 days ago
Great experience and the friendly staff members were great also. I would recommend this group to anyone.
D
7 days ago
Dental cleaning
My children all go here and they all love going. Imagine that, children that love going to the dentist. This is because the doctors and staff at this practice are all very kind and very welcoming. They treat my children with care, patience and assure them that everything is okay. My children ages 14, 9, and 7 all go in the back by themselves because they have no fear. I am very happy this practice is where my children are treated. Thank You Premier Dental! Will always come here! :)
A
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Premier Dental Group are the friendliest. They have a great staff that's fast and efficient. Their service is impeccable!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional service
The staff were professional and provided excellent servie. Everything was done in a timely manner and they offered suggestions to improve my dental health. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Robin is great. She has been cleaning our teeth for years and is always wonderful. We love Dr. Ray. She is great.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I don't know the name of the hygienist or Physician I seen but patient, courteous, and very good doctors. They are types of dentist that you aren't afraid to see. They let you know what has to be done and no second guessing when you leave what needs to be for your welfare. These guys are great!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr.Ashcraft and Emily was great with my son.