Premier Dental Group

Dentist

2409 Sportsman Dr

Phenix City, AL 36867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinsauldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Timely service and professional.
R
4 days ago
Love dr.. rae!
J
4 days ago
Great!
Always Great!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service, great quality control.
Great service, Dr. Prior as always was very professional, he told me what to expect, what he was doing to correct my tooth.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional.
Dr. Ray and her staff are always cordial and they make you feel special. They demonstrate a real concern for their patients and we have been very satisfied with all work done. I highly recommend Dr. Ray.
C
2 weeks ago
Increadible Service.
I visited Dr Prior for a Torus removal, and dentures. I find the entire staff to be caring and capable. They quickly answer any question instead of saying they will get back to you, which is a display of knowledge and confidence. I would recommend Premier Dental to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Robin is the best hygienist ever.
I have been a dental patient here for many many years. To be honest, Robin is the main reason I keep returning. She is so professional and delivers excellent customer service.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome dentist. Will refer others to this dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Called on a Thursday to see if and when they could see me, got me in the next day. My appointment was handled on time the technician was very friendly and efficient, all my questions were answered and the dentist was professional and helped me with my issue and I left with an improved smile that day.
A
4 weeks ago
Hygienist
I LOVE my Hygienist Brooke. She is so good with my kids and me. She feels just like a friend. Always smiling.