Premier Dental

Dentist

5511 Edmondson Pike

Suite 201

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today By Appointment

premierdentalofnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Highly Recommended
Always very friendly. Very good quality work. Hannah and Val are awesome!
T
6 days ago
I’m the biggest baby when it comes to the dentist and like deadly terrified. They make me feel as comfortable as they can and don’t judge me being being a huge baby.
K
1 week ago
Not a long wait at all,very friendly staff and service was very good!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
From someone who truly has a dental phobia, I cannot compliment Dr. Williams and Valerie enough! The Doctor is patient and professional, also implementing a sense of humor, the perfect combination to keep me from running out the door :). Valerie bends over backwards to check on insurance, listen, and honestly be a knowledgeable, calming voice, regarding dentistry and any other topic that I hoisted on her and requested an opinion. Never being intrusive. I’m sure the rest of the staff is equally helpful. Luckily for them, I had instruments in my mouth, thus they got to avoid my verbosity...mostly.😊
S
4 weeks ago
The Dental Hygienist was warm, friendly, informative, gentle and thorough. She performed an excellent service. However, Valerie, the receptionist, never checked me in or spoke during my arrival prior to the Dental Hygienist taking me to the room for service. Upon my departure, she made an issue about both my and my husband's insurance with a curt remark that she knew of nothing I was talking about. I presented her with a valid insurance card, thus her rhetoric and nasty remark was both unnecessary and unprofessional. Hertofore, she took it upon herself to change addresses and phone numbers for family members without our requests or approval saying she did so based on what she thought. Her errors are surmounting and unacceptable to the wonderful practice that Dr. Williams has worked so diligently to establish. My family was among his first group of patients and we have been very pleased with him as a most professional DENTIST.
R
4 weeks ago
Fanatic Visit!
I have been going to Primer Dental for over 10 years and I have always been impressed with everyone there!! From Cynthia at the front desk, Morgan who did my cleaning and Dr Williams, I know I will get the best of care!
B
1 month ago
Attentive, informed, and great bed side manner
I visited Premier Dental and had the best dental experience of my 41 years. Dr. Williams will be my Dentist from now on.
Y
2 months ago
Loved it!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Williams office is great
My mother has been with Dr. Williams for twenty years and I for the last 15. He and his staff are the best in the industry. They make it about the you the customer. He is the best and I won’t go to another dentist for the rest of my life. Val and the staff will make you feel at ease in times where I wouldn’t trust any other people with such sensitive matters. They are professional, but most of all they are considered family first!
L
2 months ago
Friendly service
My hygentist was friendly and efficient. Dr. Williams is always nice and personable.