Premier Dental

Dentist

5511 Edmondson Pike

Suite 201

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalofnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Nice service
I felt honesty and respect from the team at Premier Dental today. Keep the nice job. Thanks
M
1 week ago
Love this place!
The staff is friendly, considerate and very professional. Best dental experiences I have had are here.
M
1 week ago
Love this place!
The staff is friendly, considerate and very professional. Best dental experiences I have had are here.
E
1 week ago
Routine cleaning High quality,
The hygienist,Morgan, was very professional and made me awear of what is going to happen. Dr. Williams was positive and encouraging about my progress.
G
1 week ago
Love going here always professional about your service. Almost nearly on time appointments or starting before scheduled time.
L
2 weeks ago
Premire dental review
I went in today expecting the worst but was pleasantly surprised. Dr William was full of good news. I only needed antibiotics for my problem. I have been a patient there for 5 yrs and have always been happy with the experience.
P
4 weeks ago
Routine cleaning.
Had another great visit at my dentists'office. Always kind,caring and courteous♡
M
1 month ago
Always Amazing
Friendly Staff, very knowledgeable, always enjoy going and always feel relaxed
F
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Williams is kind, patient, friendly and gentle. He also has a Great friendly staff. And most of all the dental device fit excellently. So glad I was referred to him!!!!!
D
1 month ago
Best Ever!!!....
Best dentist and office staff hands down.