Premier Dental

Dentist

5511 Edmondson Pike

Suite 201

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalofnashville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Old Crown Flossed Off
I had an old crown come off while I was flossing last week and Premier Dental made me an appointment in a couple of days to have it installed. They took a two x-rays to make sure the tooth was still sound, cleaned it, cemented it back in, and I was out of there in 30 minutes for a very low cash price of $75.00! They could have told me anything after the x-rays, like I need a new crown etc... but they did not. I have been a cash patient for about five years and have no complaints, quite the opposite, nothing but great care at a reasonable price!
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Hanna my hygienist was friendly and did great job cleaning and giving me tips on taking care of my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Professional
My experience at Premier was a very pleasant visit. The staff was very nice and helpful. Everything was explained to me what was going on. I was explained what my options were in pleasant manner. I would definitely recommend Premier.
S
1 month ago
The doctor,head dentist and every staff member with whom I dealt there is great.
S
1 month ago
Morgan is awesome
Morgan was awesome, professional, courteous and patient. I hope I’ll have her on my next dental appointment. Dr. Williams was wonderful as always. Merry Christmas!
H
2 months ago
Customer very friendly and highly professional service.
M
2 months ago
Premiere Dental is excellent
There are a lot of dentists out there but I for one love going to Premiere Dental. The customer service is wonderful and the staff makes me feel so at home as soon as I walk in. My mom and granny both recommended for me to go here and I'm glad I listened!
J
2 months ago
The doctor was very professional!
L
3 months ago
Great people
Great service friendly folks
S
3 months ago
Dr. Williams and his staff offer sterling service with the utmost professionalism. He is extremely caring, courteous, patient, comforting, knowledgeable, and informative. Also, his office offers a state-of-the-art atmosphere and is in a great location. You won't find too many dentists who offer so many positive attributes!