Premier Dental - New Carlisle

Dentist

203 E Lake Ave.

New Carlisle, OH 45344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newcarlislefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Emergency care
I called and went in during walkin hours was there at 3 pm and was done by 430 and took care of my problem i am very thankful
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I have been taking my 15 yr old son here and they are very nice and make him feel at ease. All our appointments go on schedule, no long waits in the waiting room.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I love how they took care of me as a person and made me comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful do someone who hasn’t been to a dentist in a while.
M
1 month ago
Was fast and easy
R
1 month ago
Office ladies were wonderful but terrible hygienist
My 12 year old daughter has a severe anxiety disorder. She got braces in October 2017. I took her to Premier Dental- New Carlisle for a cleaning. My daughter came out of the office in tears. The hygienist Lisa was very rough and rude with her. Lisa told my daughter that she was doing a terrible job taking care of her braces. She also said they shouldn’t have been put on so early and needed to be taken off. I don’t mind her telling my daughter that she needs to brush better but she was just down right abusive toward my daughter. She is not a orthodontist so she shouldn’t have spoken to my daughter the way she did. My daughter goes to an orthodontist every six weeks and they are really impressed how well she is doing with her oral hygiene. The office ladies were wonderful and the dentist as well. Lisa just doesn’t need to be around children.
L
1 month ago
I enjoyed meeting the new dentist, Dr. Miller and Gina the hygienist. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future.
They are very thorough and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Amazing staff and services
Staff made me feel welcome and assured me they could fix my problem and would take good care of me. If today was an example I am sure they will give me the best care I have ever received from a dental office. I would recommend them to everyone.
L
2 months ago
They did a good job with my crowns. It was somewhat difficult due to the location of crowns. friendly and professional
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Good dental recommendations