Premier Dental - New Carlisle

Dentist

203 E Lake Ave.

New Carlisle, OH 45344

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very professional staff
T
2 months ago
The whole staff is friendly, clean and explain in detail, everything before they do it and as they are in the process of doing the work. No matter what it may be
J
3 months ago
Everyone was great from Lisa to my dental hygienist and the dentist!
C
3 months ago
Execellant place. Premier Denal
If i could give a 10 star . Debbie went above & beyond trying to help me. Because of denture issues that another place made. I Highly Recommend Premier Dental to Anyone. Everyone there so nice. Made ya feel like family..
J
3 months ago
Polite, kind staff.
I have been going to this location for several years. Premiere took over so it is my first visit since the change occurred. I was pleased with the staff and how informative they were. The dentist, Dr. Singh was very gentle and a kind soul. The hygienist was terrific. I got xrays done and a routine cleaning. I am being referred to a specialist for a painful tooth to determine if I need a root canal. Dr. Singh prescribed me antibiotics and Motrin for my pain. I was very happy that he was really looking out for me. I will be going back to Dr. Singh to discuss my options on a partial. The receptionist was organized and explained my bill and upcoming visits as I will be going back for my treatment plan. Hopefully Premiere is there to stay as I have seen so much turnover previously with Drs.’ and staff before Premiere. Thank you.
S
5 months ago
Highly recommend
So nice, caring & courteous.
J
6 months ago
It took them 40 minutes after my appt time to get me in. After my last appt they said I wouldn’t have to pay anything on my next appt, turned out I had to pay $125. They also didn’t clean everything they said they was going to clean at the appt.
S
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly and caring staff! Made me feel comfortable as can be. Gave me options for my procedure to relax.
J
6 months ago
Friendly office staff, the hygienist and dentist were friendly, but I couldn't get a clear answer for any of my questions, and they don't offer anything in office for anxious patients.
E
6 months ago
Routine cleaning and filling
Overall good service. Friendly and caring staff. Took a while to get in for our cleanings about 2 months so I recommend planning further out. I would recommend this place based off our experience. However if your small child needs work done they can recommend a pediatric dentist. My son was a little to wiggly today. A lot has changed since Dr. Muler sold it.