Premier Dental - New Carlisle

Dentist

203 E Lake Ave.

New Carlisle, OH 45344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newcarlislefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Highly recommend
So nice, caring & courteous.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly and caring staff! Made me feel comfortable as can be. Gave me options for my procedure to relax.
J
1 month ago
Friendly office staff, the hygienist and dentist were friendly, but I couldn't get a clear answer for any of my questions, and they don't offer anything in office for anxious patients.
E
1 month ago
Routine cleaning and filling
Overall good service. Friendly and caring staff. Took a while to get in for our cleanings about 2 months so I recommend planning further out. I would recommend this place based off our experience. However if your small child needs work done they can recommend a pediatric dentist. My son was a little to wiggly today. A lot has changed since Dr. Muler sold it.
R
2 months ago
Disappointment
My appointment seemed rushed and the treatment I had expected to be performed was not performed. Not a fan of having a different doctor each visit. Hoping this gets better because I used to love this office and love the convenience of the location.
T
3 months ago
High Quality.
Extremely friendly. Very receptive to patients needs. Seems like you could use an additional dentist though.
G
4 months ago
Great
Very professional. Made me feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions.
J
4 months ago
Emergency care
I called and went in during walkin hours was there at 3 pm and was done by 430 and took care of my problem i am very thankful
L
5 months ago
Highly recommend
I have been taking my 15 yr old son here and they are very nice and make him feel at ease. All our appointments go on schedule, no long waits in the waiting room.
G
5 months ago
Very professional
I love how they took care of me as a person and made me comfortable.