Premier Dental of Granville

Dentist

121 Broadway E

Granville, OH 43023

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Dr. Mark & his Dental staff made me feel like part of their family! Now that’s saying a lot for going to the dentist, right? My teeth have been neglected so Dr. Mark & I discussed a plan that made me comfortable so I can have my teeth fixed. My teeth feel great from the cleaning. The whole staff is absolutely wonderful! I’m sure my future appointments will go just as well!
B
7 months ago
High Standards
Dr. Mark and the staff were great. They took care of all my needs and it shows that thier goal is to achieve “greatness”. That’s what she said.
C
8 months ago
This is the 4th dentist I have tried since my doctor of 30 years retired. Think this is a keeper, very nice staff and Dentist.
S
8 months ago
Very nice staff
Very happy with the way they treat the kids and that they listen to us as the parents.
R
9 months ago
This place is FABULOUS!
The front desk ladies were so welcoming and friendly, I then made my way in the back with Emily the hygienist and was instantly at ease with the process with her warm and friendly personality, I was then greeted by the Dentist who took the time to talk to me about my treatment and was so easy to talk to and never felt that he was rushed. This was a all around great experience!
A
9 months ago
Quality Care
They were very welcoming at my first visit. They helped explain and prioritize any issues I had with my mouth and what should be done at my next visit. I came to this practice because of a Groupon I found because I don't have dental insurance. They were very understanding and worked with me to make sure I was able to get the most important problems fixed first. Would recommend to anyone.
W
10 months ago
Quality, Care, Comfort
Had a great experience at my first visit. The hygienist's were friendly and made me feel welcome. I have a really sensitive mouth and they made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Alex didn't waste any time in checking things out and going over what to prioritize and asked me what concerns I had. 10/10!
M
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
The front desk staff is incredible! I had a situation come up where I had to cancel on my way to my appointment. They were so understanding. The dentists and hygentists are excellent too, but you deal with the front desk more than anyone and they represent the practice well. Very professional and customer oriented!
T
10 months ago
Great experience, very friendly!
T
10 months ago
High Quality Service, Very thorough and friendly
Great service and quality work!! Everyone is very friendly and they genuinely care about their patients.