Premier Dental of Granville

Dentist

121 Broadway E

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great experience, very friendly!
T
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Very thorough and friendly
Great service and quality work!! Everyone is very friendly and they genuinely care about their patients.
C
1 month ago
The Best!
In my experience they have provided me with the best dental experience's I have ever had! Thoughtful gentel and caring services!! I had never left the dentist office feeling so great!
C
2 months ago
I was very impressed by the friendly professional care I received. The staff was courteous and caring.
L
2 months ago
I love this group! They do it right, they genuinely want to do the best job and they always do! Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Excellent
B
3 months ago
From the moment you walk in the door you are treated with respect and professionalism. The team and doctors are always compassionate and concerned about their patients. Reminders of appointments are very helpful. And the front desk always treats you like family!
N
3 months ago
Extremely friendly staff
Dr. Mark is a very professional dentist who treats you provides the best of care. He prides himself on doing his best and personally follows up after a procedure.
V
5 months ago
First appt in 7 years
Dr Mark was amazing! Honest and professional and will work with you to get you where your smile needs to be! Staff was terrific and I think we found our new dentist!
K
5 months ago
Professional care, courteous staff
Dr. Mark's expertise has been outstanding for all of my family's needs --- we have been patients since 2008! Kyle is excellent with dental hygiene and I have had much improvement since under his care! The office staff are friendly, but also quite thorough and professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone!