Premier Dental of Lancaster

Dentist

784 E. Main St

LANCASTER, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Highly professional. Caring, friendly people who are efficient, sensitive to your individual need. Explained in detail everything they were doing and what I needed done. I would recommend Dr. Gettings (Premier Dental in Lancaster) to anyone who is looking for a reliable dental clinic.
J
7 months ago
We love our dentist office!
Tracy and Katie are the best hygienists ever! They make us feel comfortable and relaxed. Their sense of humor is fabulous! We are treated so well by all of the staff. The dentists are kind and gentle with procedures, really listen and have genuine concern. We wouldn't pick any other place in town.
K
8 months ago
Such a caring staff. Everyone here is great. Took such good care of me and always make sure I am comfortable and pain free. Would recommend you to everyone.
J
8 months ago
Friendly service
My tech & assistant were great and were very informative. But I feel that the dentist that saw me was not very receptive to the information I gave about my my concerns. Collectively, I have a good experience with this office.
G
8 months ago
Excellent work and highly professional. I strongly recommend Premier Dental to anyone who is looking for a reliable dental clinic. Great caring people who are efficient yet sensitive to any qualms or concerns.
K
9 months ago
Great Place
Super friendly and helpful. They were caring and formulated a plan to approach my needs.
S
9 months ago
Great staff and service
Great staff and service every visit.
P
9 months ago
Very professional, caring people and knowledgeable staff.
Very pleased with my follow up appt. today on previous dental work with Dr. Gettings (D.D.S.) and Traci. They listened to my concerns and I believe they may have fixed my issue today. Very professional and so far all the staff have been as well. I moved here and needed a dentist since mine of over 20 yrs was to far to drive. I've had around 3 to 4 appointments so far and very uneasy on my first one. I can tell you that I am very pleased with each visit and everyone that worked with me. Made me feel very comfortable. Dentist Dr Gettings was very concerned of my pain levels and made sure I did not experience any pain. Awesome staff. Thanks Premier!
D
9 months ago
Yes, Yes, Yes. Fast, Friendly & Helpful for future procedures needed and fully explained.
R
10 months ago
crown and cavity filled
Everyone was very plesant. They were very kind and concerned for my well being..