Premier Dental

Dentist

516 Route 303

Orangeburg, NY 10962

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Great friendly staff excellent care
I just had 4 wisdom teeth pulled and the Drs and staff are amazing. They explained everything on every step and made the experience wonderful....well for pulling teeth anyway.
P
9 months ago
Made time to see me and provided the care I needed
S
10 months ago
Very expert cleaning as well as the finest dentistry
Deep cleaning and highest quality dentistry havemaintained my gums and teeth for decades thanks to this great staff.
K
11 months ago
The best
Everyone was wonderful as always.
C
11 months ago
High quality professional service
Great experience. Prompt, gentle doctor and and assistant!
A
1 year ago
There are none better!!!
The service is just as representative as the name. Premier from the minute you come in until you leave 5 Star service. They are simply the best in Rockkand County and trust me when I say I've been to them all.
J
1 year ago
Caring and professional
Great experience. Friendly, informative, professional and supportive. Aside from the actual appointment, the Doctor addressed another concern I had and resolved it efficiently.
K
1 year ago
Very caring and professional staff ! High quality care
A truly wonderful experience ! You receive high quality care in a very friendly office with the best doctors. This office has all the latest technology as well. I see Dr. Petti , and she is awesome !! She tends to my every need to make sure I am comfortable and pain free. Dr. Petti is very informative , and explains everything she is going to do before she starts working. Also , want to say how wonderful The Hygienist Julie is as well ! She always makes you feel comfortable in her chair. She's gentle, and also informative on prevention. Very friendly !! Such a great office with a great staff. The girls at the front desk are so welcoming and always have a smile !
J
1 year ago
I highly recommend this dental practice.
As usual, I was greeted by the reception and didn't wait at all for my cleaning appointment. The dental hygienist treated me kindly and with concern for my living with non-curable blood cancer and I had a thorough but gentle cleaning and had x-rays taken as well. The dentist also came in to examine me too. I always recommend this dental office as they are competent and up on all the latest in dental care =)
L
1 year ago
Just finished my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Pette a few weeks ago! I love my results! She was able to fix everything I was concerned with, and more! She was very nice and informative through out the entire treatment. Her staff was amazing as well. Finally achieved the smile I always wanted!