Premier Dental Spa

Dentist

709 Sycamore Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great office!
I’m happy to give 5 stars. I started with a Groupon discount to see how I would like Dr Todd’s practice and I am now a regular, repeat client. I am very appreciative of his time answering all my concerns, his dental treatment as well as the courtesy extended by everyone on his staff. Very friendly, professional people!
H
1 month ago
awesome staff and great dentist!
My family and I travel 30 minutes just to see Todd! He is the best! He is great with kids and adults, so caring and careful. Todd really takes care of you and makes sure that you are comfortable and happy.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. LoSapio is very caring and compassionate, and the office staff is friendly and helpful. I am always happy with the care that I receive. I definitely recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Was able to accommodate me on short notice!
L
4 months ago
Actually enjoyable!
Never thought I would say that my visit to the dentist is enjoyable, but every visit is a pleasure.
K
5 months ago
exceptional service!
J
6 months ago
Patient. Caring. Clean work procedures. Full disclosures are provided with comprehendable explanations of procedures.
The only improvement that can be added to your service is if Dr. Todd wore a hula hula skirt. LOL
J
7 months ago
A Pleasure
Sounds odd to say about going to the dentist, but visiting Dr. Losapio is always a pleasure. He and his staff always go the extra mile to make your visit a positive experience. Efficient, friendly, and highly skilled. I also respect Dr. Losapio's commitment to all the latest technologies. I highly recommend this office -- especially to those who may have anxiety going to the dentist. You will be pleasantly surprised by how relaxed and comfortable your experience is.
C
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Effective
Premier Dental Spa is a great office. Dr. Todd, Carolyn and the entire staff are always friendly and efficient. It's a spotless, pleasant environment, and Dr. Todd explains everything thoroughly and clearly.
S
8 months ago
Premier Dental Spa is the best!!!
Premier Dental Spa is the best!!!