Premier Dental Spa

Dentist

709 Sycamore Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
A Pleasure
Sounds odd to say about going to the dentist, but visiting Dr. Losapio is always a pleasure. He and his staff always go the extra mile to make your visit a positive experience. Efficient, friendly, and highly skilled. I also respect Dr. Losapio's commitment to all the latest technologies. I highly recommend this office -- especially to those who may have anxiety going to the dentist. You will be pleasantly surprised by how relaxed and comfortable your experience is.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Effective
Premier Dental Spa is a great office. Dr. Todd, Carolyn and the entire staff are always friendly and efficient. It's a spotless, pleasant environment, and Dr. Todd explains everything thoroughly and clearly.
S
2 months ago
Premier Dental Spa is the best!!!
Premier Dental Spa is the best!!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful interaction with Dr. Todd and his staff
B
5 months ago
Another perfect job from Dr. LoSapio!
Really--no one does more beautiful work (I can say with some experience, having been a patient for a decade or more). Not to mention that the wait time is rarely more than five minutes and the staff is uniformly lovely. Couldn't be more positive about Premier Dental Spa!
F
8 months ago
Best in Class Professionalism
As always, a pleasant experience at Premier Dental Spa. Great communication, welcoming environment and friendly staff. Continuous information and explanations throughout treatment. Potential challenges/advanced procedures were explained in great detail. All costs shared verbally and in printed form. No pressure to agree to treatment options. Looking forward to return visit in four months!
H
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Courteous
Always a pleasure and comforting to know that we are treated very professionally at Premier Dental.
K
8 months ago
Premier Dental Spa Review
Awesome, clean office, wonderful staff!!! You are well taken care of, pleasure to go to the dentist !!! I highly recommend this dental office!!!
A
8 months ago
visit today for 6 month check up & cleaning
I always have a pleasant visit at Premier Dental. Very efficient & on time with appointment. Thorough cleaning & examination.
H
9 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Losapio's .office. Very helpful and friendly. He explained everything very well. I felt confident that he will make every experience as smooth as possible.