Premier Dental Spa

Dentist

709 Sycamore Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great experience! Dr Todd and staff fwere wonderful. Office was beautiful. I was taken on time and dr was very knowledgeable and caring. I will definitely be back.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent job, highly recommend Dr. LoSapio
B
2 months ago
Professional, comfortable, trustworthy atmosphere
Our experience is always terrific at Premier Dental. We love Dr. Todd Losapio! He is a highly qualified dentist and is very honest with what needs to be done and the reasons why.We trust him greatly.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic experience will be back
P
3 months ago
High quality, efficient and friendly
I had an excellent experience at the dentist.
A
3 months ago
I had a very good experience with Dr. Losapio my appointment was on time & efficient. I was an emergency I had broken a cusp on a molar. Pleasant office staff also.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone in the office was great! Very professional and informative. I would highly recommend Premier Dental Spa. It was a great experience!
D
3 months ago
Doctor Todd lasapio is the very best.He is so considerate and kind.If your looking for great care..and a wonderful experience. Premier Dental is the way to go!!I'm a client for 16 years....and not once have I ever been dissatisfied or disappointed.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Todd is the greatest, so kind, and a wonderful dentist!
J
3 months ago
Both my teenage daughters and myself use Dr.Todd. He put all my fears to ease. Himself and his staff are the best. I drive 30 mi out of my way to see him. He's just simply the best !!!