Premier Dental Spa

Dentist

709 Sycamore Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Best in Class Professionalism
As always, a pleasant experience at Premier Dental Spa. Great communication, welcoming environment and friendly staff. Continuous information and explanations throughout treatment. Potential challenges/advanced procedures were explained in great detail. All costs shared verbally and in printed form. No pressure to agree to treatment options. Looking forward to return visit in four months!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Courteous
Always a pleasure and comforting to know that we are treated very professionally at Premier Dental.
K
1 month ago
Premier Dental Spa Review
Awesome, clean office, wonderful staff!!! You are well taken care of, pleasure to go to the dentist !!! I highly recommend this dental office!!!
A
1 month ago
visit today for 6 month check up & cleaning
I always have a pleasant visit at Premier Dental. Very efficient & on time with appointment. Thorough cleaning & examination.
H
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Losapio's .office. Very helpful and friendly. He explained everything very well. I felt confident that he will make every experience as smooth as possible.
C
2 months ago
I just recently started to go to this office and had a great experience. Dr. Todd and his staff are very professional. He explains everything he is doing and how he is doing it. I like that in a doctor because I really like to know what’s going on. Also, I have to say he is the most painless Dentist I’ve been to, to have serious work done. I remember as a kid getting Novacaine shots and they were not pleasant! Dr. Todd does it and you feel nothing! It was an overall painless experience. Thank You!
A
2 months ago
Amazing team and excellent dentist!!! Dr Todd is the best!!! Office was beautiful ,great photos no waiting!!!!
N
2 months ago
Professional
This place is perfect! Amazing team and excellent dentist! Dr Todd is the best!
B
3 months ago
Always top-notch!
Nobody does more beautiful fillings, or more thorough cleanings--or is kinder!--than Dr. Losapio. And the staff is lovely. Together, they make visits pleasant and pleasantly stress-free.
G
3 months ago
I've been very please with the care received at Dr LoSapio office. The receptionist very kind and helpful. The doctor is extremity attentive to your needs. In addition, the fee are very reasonable. I would recommend this office whole heartily!