Premier Dental Spa

Dentist

709 Sycamore Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Another perfect job from Dr. LoSapio!
Really--no one does more beautiful work (I can say with some experience, having been a patient for a decade or more). Not to mention that the wait time is rarely more than five minutes and the staff is uniformly lovely. Couldn't be more positive about Premier Dental Spa!
F
5 months ago
Best in Class Professionalism
As always, a pleasant experience at Premier Dental Spa. Great communication, welcoming environment and friendly staff. Continuous information and explanations throughout treatment. Potential challenges/advanced procedures were explained in great detail. All costs shared verbally and in printed form. No pressure to agree to treatment options. Looking forward to return visit in four months!
H
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Courteous
Always a pleasure and comforting to know that we are treated very professionally at Premier Dental.
K
6 months ago
Premier Dental Spa Review
Awesome, clean office, wonderful staff!!! You are well taken care of, pleasure to go to the dentist !!! I highly recommend this dental office!!!
A
6 months ago
visit today for 6 month check up & cleaning
I always have a pleasant visit at Premier Dental. Very efficient & on time with appointment. Thorough cleaning & examination.
H
6 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Losapio's .office. Very helpful and friendly. He explained everything very well. I felt confident that he will make every experience as smooth as possible.
C
6 months ago
I just recently started to go to this office and had a great experience. Dr. Todd and his staff are very professional. He explains everything he is doing and how he is doing it. I like that in a doctor because I really like to know what’s going on. Also, I have to say he is the most painless Dentist I’ve been to, to have serious work done. I remember as a kid getting Novacaine shots and they were not pleasant! Dr. Todd does it and you feel nothing! It was an overall painless experience. Thank You!
A
6 months ago
Amazing team and excellent dentist!!! Dr Todd is the best!!! Office was beautiful ,great photos no waiting!!!!
N
7 months ago
Professional
This place is perfect! Amazing team and excellent dentist! Dr Todd is the best!
B
7 months ago
Always top-notch!
Nobody does more beautiful fillings, or more thorough cleanings--or is kinder!--than Dr. Losapio. And the staff is lovely. Together, they make visits pleasant and pleasantly stress-free.