Premier Dental

Dentist

390 Vineyard Way

Suite 505

West Grove, PA 19390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Awesome!
High quality service, professional and simply the Best!
T
4 weeks ago
Cavity and numbing a scared teenager
Thank you for taking such great care of Emily. She was very apprehensive as she has had a few bad experiences at prior dental facilities. Two cavities filled and in and out in less than an hour. Your kindness and excellent care/service is to be commended!
P
1 month ago
Excellent practice!
I was very happy with my experience today. It was my first visit. I had broken a tooth and I got an appointment in a timely manner. Everyone in the office was friendly and very professional. Lauren was excellent!!!! I have to get a crown so did the first appt. today and got the temporary crown placed.
H
1 month ago
Compassionate, Professional Care
On my first visit, I met Dr. Hernandez, who is kind, thorough and very professional. I also met 2 wonderful Dental Assistants - one who was extremely compassionate and understanding, and another who was very helpful in explaining the treatment plans and was also kind and fun loving. I was made to feel very comfortable, and I have not always felt this way at the dentist’s office. This was a new and very pleasant experience for me, and I look forward to future appointments.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
Friendly and knowledgeable office staff; Erin (hygienist) was sensitive to my sensitive teeth and made the experience pleasant. Dr. Hernandez was thorough, warm and professional, as usual. :)
D
1 month ago
Checkup and Cleaning--Comments
Everything was great. I actually enjoyed the visit!
J
2 months ago
GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE
I was greatly impressed with my visit today (1-3-2018). Office staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Dental Office is clean, brightly lit and well laid out. Dr. Hernandez is friendly and knowledgeable and her examination was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
C
2 months ago
Beyond high quality service
Cannot thank this place enough, the care and compassion they had for what was bothering me and the extra mile to help me out with my broken tooth was a blessing, thank you so much
B
2 months ago
Office visit for cleaning
I'm a returning patient. I went for a cleaning and the entire staff was very professional and friendly. They explained what they were doing and how everything looked. They are the BEST.
S
3 months ago
Great Staff
Excellent staff and service. The office has all the latest equipment and it is used according the the patient's dental insurance requirements. Very happy with my experience!