Premier Dental

Dentist

390 Vineyard Way

Suite 505

West Grove, PA 19390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dental
I don't like going to the Dentist, but my visit today was very good. All of the staff and the Dentist were very nice and informative and treated me with respect and compassion. I am very pleased with my experience today.
M
6 days ago
Dental
I don't like going to the Dentist, but my visit today was very good. All of the staff and the Dentist were very nice and informative and treated me with respect and compassion. I am very pleased with my experience today.
V
1 week ago
Great, so far.
Very professional and competent. Receiveing great care with my root canal and crown.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly!
Everyone was very friendly and all of the staff were knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to go here.
P
3 weeks ago
I was extremely impressed with the friendliness, courtesy and knowledge of all the staff from the receptionist to my dental hygienist Erin. I was also pleased to meet Dr. Hernandez and appreciated her approach and advice. I look forward to seeing them next time.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit- Erin is always provide great care and advise.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality of service
Quality of service was Outstanding !!
V
1 month ago
Great first visit
Everyone was great! Sarah, Danielle, Dr Hernandez. Almost painless care to my very painful molar! I'll be back.
L
1 month ago
Always pleasant
Very nice and clean reception and work areas. Fish tank is entertaining and also perfectly clean. The staff is very pleasant and the wait time to start your appointment is short. It seems like everything runs like clockwork.
B
1 month ago
The girls at the front desk were very friendly my appt was for 2:20 I was sitting in the chair by 2:25 . My dental hygienists did a great job.