Premier Dental

Dentist

390 Vineyard Way

Suite 505

West Grove, PA 19390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Premier was recommended and I have since recommended them to others after just two visits. As a new patient they reviewed previous dental work and health history. Dr. Hernandez and staff are professional and courteous, knowledgeable, helpful with insurance options. They provided info. on dental issues --- preventive actions, estimated costs -- so you know what to expect.
J
6 days ago
Pleasant experience
The check-up and cleaning were done in a professional and timely manner. Dr. Hernandez and her support staff are friendly and experienced and clearly explain the procedures done.
R
6 days ago
I brought my granddaughter along for my checkup for her first visit to a dentist before her first trip to her dentist. Both Erin and the doctor were very kind and she thought the trip was fun. Immediately came home and startd playing dentist. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
The staff was very helpful and friendly especially Erin, all of which made it a pleasant experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff. Very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Effective & Efficient
Professional, punctual, pain-free, friendly, high quality dental care with outstanding administrative support team.....look no further for your dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
VIP Service
Even though I had a scheduled appt a few days from today the office called to ask if I wanted to come in sooner (which I did). Dr Hernandez and her staff were very professional and courteous. Dr Hernandez was very gentle and I did not have any pain during the novocaine injection or drilling. I was surprised at how advanced and experienced my dental assistant was and how she fitted me for a temp crown in a flash. No pain and a perfect fit. Very clean environment.
J
4 weeks ago
Dental experience
Both my wife and myself were new to this practice not knowing what to expect. Our experience has been excellent. It is a very friendly and efficient operation. Up to date equipment is very noticeable. The techs and staff are great. Dr. Hernandez runs a very knowledgeable, modern dental practice. We recommend them highly.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff
First appontment. The office is very nice, appontment was on time, great staff!
C
1 month ago
Very polite and informative
My visit today was planned because of some dental issues I was having. Everyone from the woman who did my cleaning, to the doctor, to the front desk staff were very welcoming and informative. It was my first time there in over 3 years and yet they made me feel like they see me every week