Premier Dental

Dentist

390 Vineyard Way

Suite 505

West Grove, PA 19390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierdentalpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Recent Dental Exam
The folks do a great job, extremely efficient... never have to wait... staff always make the dental visit smooth!!
R
23 hours ago
So organized!
I was 15 minutes early. They took me back right away and got things started. Staff is always very professional and makes you feel at ease whether it is during a routine cleaning, or a procedure.
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient, thorough, friendly. Fully explain needed work. Trustworthy!
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome
These folks are the best!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Helpful
It's been a while since I've visited the dentist but I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you! Cheri
T
1 month ago
I highly recommend this practice!
The staff, hygienist and Dr. Hernandez are all very friendly, warm and professional and do a great job putting me at ease. I actually *enjoy* the dental visit. They are very prompt (no wait and very efficient once I'm in the chair). Very skilled care and great suggestions for problems. I think this is a great dental practice!
J
1 month ago
New Patient
Being a new patient and wanting to stay with my normal six month routine, I decided to be on-call for an appointment . This was scheduled within a week. Completing forms available online and having time to obtain previous records (moved from California) made the entire process much easier. Staff were friendly, informative, caring.
K
1 month ago
always on time, pleasant, friendly
D
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Great, painless and easy. If you afraid of dentists, then come here as they will treat you wonderfully. The entire staff is very nice.
R
2 months ago
I enjoy my visit , and find everyone there to be very friendly