Premier Dentistry of Christiana

Dentist

4745 Ogletown-Stanton Rd

SUITE 110

Newark, DE 19713

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

christianadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Adorable team
L
7 days ago
LOVE this group!
Dr. Le is awesome and personable and all the ladies in the office are so great to talk to! I feel like I'm visiting friends when I go there!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
Very nice office. Love the staff.
M
1 week ago
Very focused on servicing their patients.
Have had major work done here ( Dental implant, fillings, ect;) Dr. Le is always attentive during the procedures. His staff is courteous and polite and very helpful in addressing any concerns you may have with billing or scheduling. Would highly recommend premiere dentistry to anyone. Wonderful office full of great people.
M
2 weeks ago
Family Feeling
I have been going to Premiere for over 8 yrs. now and I have enjoyed it from beginning to no end! They are friendly, professional, and welcoming. Now, as for Dr. Lee, well he's a funny man who cares a lot about his patience and the care and treatment alike. I would recommend!
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff are Very professional and friendly and very helpful in answering all questions. The Doctor is also very professional and patiently answered questions. Overall the services provided are superb in quality and the promptness - timeliness. I will be glad to recommend anybody to this Dental office.
Response from Premier Dentistry of Christiana
Thank you for the lovely compliments! We are happy to have you as part of out practice :)
K
3 weeks ago
Such nice professional girls there, Dr Le is amazing.
Every visit has been a delight. The office girls are the best. Dr Le is the nicest ever. A great dentist!
Response from Premier Dentistry of Christiana
Karen you are so sweet! We enjoy having you in the office, always a pleasure :)
H
1 month ago
Customer Service & Patient Treatment
Let me first say, customer service was paramount. The friendly communication and follow up was beyond exceptional, it felt like family. In closing, the Dentist care of patient was impeccable and he listened attentively to patient concerns, while answering same during procedural care. Customer/Patient Harold R. Mack👏
Response from Premier Dentistry of Christiana
Harold you always brighten our day! Thank you :)
W
1 month ago
The Dentist is very compassionate and patient with you. His assistant was very warm welcoming. I felt very comfortable with them.
Response from Premier Dentistry of Christiana
It is our pleasure Wanda! It has been a pleasure meeting you and your family!
K
1 month ago
Good experiences so far
They are usually quick to bring us back & they run on time. My son had a filling done & normally he's a wreck. Dr Le was fast & pain free. Otherwise we've just had cleanings & they go well. Dr. le's accent can be a bit hard to understand at times, but he seems very knowledgeable & that's what matters.