Premier Dentistry of Christiana

Dentist

4745 Ogletown-Stanton Rd

SUITE 110

Newark, DE 19713

Open Today By Appointment

christianadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Servicio profesional, y trato hermoso y delicado
Son bellas un corazón de ayuda y compasión. Su profesionalismo sin igual. Yo si compartiría este lugar affordable y diría que no hay otro igual.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional staff & great dentist
Everyone at Premier Dentistry was very nice & professional. The time to wait for an appointment is long, but it's worth the wait. The dentist was very thorough, helpful & professional. I highly recommend this dentist office. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and super quick wait time
Great experience and super quick.. in and out
M
3 weeks ago
Always prompt and personable.
K
4 weeks ago
Professionality
Great job always from the entire team
V
4 weeks ago
High quality and very thorrough
I enjoy my visits at Premier Dentistry of Christiana for almost six years, I like talking with Doctor Le and everyone else there. Doctor Le is a highly skilled professional and the rest of the team follow his example all the time. My Dental Hygienist is very thorough, laser focused on her work, the best I encounter so far. I never missed an appointment because I get reminders: emails, calls and texts. I feel privileged and I am thankful for all the care I receive there.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As always Dr. Le and his staff provide excellent service. I'm very pleased with Dr Le and recommend him to others.
L
4 weeks ago
first visit to Premier Dentistry of Christians
I am a very hesitant dental patient. I visited Premier Dentistry today and had a wonderful experience. The office is very comfortable and the welcoming staff were most gracious and friendly. Everything was ready for me, I completed my paperwork and proceeded to my examination and cleaning. Danielle put me completely at ease and completed the xrays and cleaning in a very professional manner showing me much courtesy with regard to my apprehensions. Dr. Le completed the visit with a thorough evaluation and a great demeanor. We talked basketball. I scheduled my next visit and again every consideration was given regarding my scheduling needs. I will definitely recommend Premier Dentistry to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I am normally apprehensive about visiting the dentist but all the people at this practice make it super easy and calming. Couldn’t recommend them more.
C
1 month ago
Very Pleased
This was my first visit. I was very pleased with my cleaning. Marley did a wonderful job! Dr. Le was very nice and very knowledgeable and I'm looking forward to having him do the work that needs done and that I've been putting off for so long. The office staff was very friendly, too.