Premier Dentistry of Christiana

Dentist

4745 Ogletown-Stanton Rd

SUITE 110

Newark, DE 19713

Open Today By Appointment

christianadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great Experience!
This was my first time visiting Premier and I was bringing my daughter. Dr He and his staff were so friendly and engaging. They made my daughter feel at ease and was so accommodating. I’ve already scheduled our next visit and definitely recommend them!
D
1 week ago
Nice to deal with people that enjoy what they do.
Great Job As Always
L
1 week ago
Wonderful visit
Had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned by Marley. Everyone is very professional and extremely pleasant. The staff making going to the dentist very easy. Would definitely recommend this office.
V
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist, they made my eight year old feel very comfortable today and took great care of her. The dental hygienist was fantastic.
R
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, empathetic, and professional
If pressed: Premier Dentistry will go to extremes to focus and understand your issues and concerns. And do their best to ensure that you get the best of common sense treatment with the greatest efficacy! Basically, they really care about your dental issues with concern of your minimizing painful dental work, insurance and financial situation to get the best dental outcome. I recommend everyone at Premier Dentistry from the desk assistants, hygienists, and especially the dentist Dr. Lee.
S
1 month ago
Very pleased with the service
I have gone to Dr. Le for years. My recent visit was for cleaning and X-rays. Danielle did an excellent job and was friendly and concerned for my comfort. Dr. Le then checked my mouth and X-rays. He was thorough and professional and was interested in how things are going for me besides dental issues. The office staff was also friendly and welcoming. I appreciate their Premier Dentistry In-Office Dental Plan as well.
R
1 month ago
I never have been excited about trips to the dentist. With that said, coming to your office is as pleasant experience I could have imagined. From the greeting at the front desk, to the hygienist Marley, all goes well. And, dentist is great also. Thanks for the experience.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Excellent Excellent
Excellent Excellent Excellent.
D
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Marly took great care of me and was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Lee was very personable and took time to answer my questions! Thanks for such a nice experience🤗
D
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
Great experience as always. Staff are thorough, kind, and understanding.