Premier Dentistry of Christiana

Dentist

4745 Ogletown-Stanton Rd

SUITE 110

Newark, DE 19713

Open Today By Appointment

christianadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very friendly and respectful staff!! I absolutely love this place and would recommend this to anyone!
L
4 days ago
My appointment was a wonderful experience. Everyone was courteous and comforting. Doctor was very helpful.
R
1 week ago
Great service!
The staff and dentist himself were all very friendly and they did a great job!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience; high quality service, very friendly and helpful, excellent professionals.
Dr Le and his team have been excellent. From the moment I spoke to them on the phone to make the appointment to their attention, friendly and helpful approach and very professional service. Despite being my first visit, I felt very relaxed as if I had known them for a very long time. They checked thoroughly what needed to be done and it was done excellently. Great care taken in the processing of my claim to verify what is included what is not included in the cover by my current provider. This is always welcome.Thank you very much.
E
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit and I found the entire office staff were friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful.
R
1 month ago
First visit
Staff friendly and professional. Hygienist was great. Pleased with our new dentist and staff.
K
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice there. Great attitudes and very helpful.
J
1 month ago
I thought Marly did a fantastic job. She was very congenial and a pleasure to talk with.
K
2 months ago
friendly
as soon as i walked in i was greeted. all the staff was easy going, which i am too so that made me feel very comfortable. emails & texts are also a great feature for reminders. i’d definitely recommend them!
E
2 months ago
Caring and Gentle
My teeth cleaning was easy and quick. The technician used great care to avoid creating pain in my trouble spots.