Premier Dentistry of Christiana

Dentist

4745 Ogletown-Stanton Rd

SUITE 110

Newark, DE 19713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christianadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Best All Around Dental Practice!
The entire staff at this practice is amazing! Dr. Le is an excellent dentist who is honest and compassionate. His staff accommodates my special needs at every visit with no judgement and a big smile. This is your forever dental team!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff was very friendly and assisted me throughout the whole process. The dental hygienist was highly professional during my cleaning and made the whole experience wonderful. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of a dentist and/or dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff, always friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly as always
Always a great experience with Dr. Le and all of the staff. My hygienist is so professional and courteous. Love Premier!
R
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the professionalism of Dr LE and his staff. My appointment was not originally scheduled for today, but the staff fit me in, and the wait was not long.Would definitely recommend
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Never a long wait in the waiting room. Great friendly staff. Doctor is great. I’m glad I found this dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
They do a wonderful job! I was in and out. Looking forward to my next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Best Practice EVER!!
As a teen I was traumatized by a dentist, and had been terrified to go back. As an adult I refuse to go anywhere else! I drive about an hour to see Dr. Le and his amazing staff! They are always friendly, gentle, and helpful. After moving so far away my children (11 & 16) were very adamant that they would only see Dr. Le and his "Girls", and that they were the only ones allowed to touch their teeth. I went from refusing to see a dentist to going every 6 months! Best Dental Practice around!!
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
My experience today at Premier dentistry of Christiana was awesome as always! Today was my 6 month cleaning and the lady that cleans my teeth is amazing. She takes her time, she does not hurt you while cleaning your teeth. I would recommend Premier Dentistry of Christiana because they are professional, on time and it is clean in there.
J
1 month ago
Quick and Painless
The staff and dentist are very professional and friendly. They made my family feel at ease and was able to get appointments very quickly. I highly recommend this practice!