Premier Dentistry of Christiana

Dentist

4745 Ogletown-Stanton Rd

SUITE 110

Newark, DE 19713

Open Today By Appointment

christianadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
This was my first appointment. My hygienist Danielle was on time, friendly, professional and did a great job!! Dr Le was exactly the same and put my mind at ease with his answers to my questions I had regarding statements I was told by my previous dentist. I'm so glad I made the switch!!!!
M
2 days ago
Excellent. Friendly & Professional staff
M
3 days ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Le explained what had to be done and staff provided cost after insurance before scheduling appointment. Dr. Le performed the bonding process without any discomfort to me. Just what I've been looking for in a dentist.
J
3 days ago
Excellent
All the staff is very friendly and very accommodating to your schedule for appointments. Dr Le is super and caring about your comfort during any procedure.
D
1 week ago
Great service and staff
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Great with adults and kids.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and helpful
First time visit today for my son and I. Everyone was nice, helpful and tried to make a trip to the dentist a good experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service!
A
3 weeks ago
Fit me in quickly
I had a chipped tooth that needed repair. They Booked me for an appointment, and as new appointments/cancellations became available they called and moved up my appointment so I could be seen and treated the same day.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional
The ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful in dealing with my insurance and they always give a detailed breakdown of what costs there might be. They're very welcoming. Both hygienists that I have had so far have been very gentle yet thorough with cleanings which has helped me feel much more at ease at the dentist than I used to be. I have never had to wait for more than five or ten minutes and once I'm in the chair the appointment usually progresses pretty quickly so I don't have to worry about taking too much time out of my day.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Dentist are nice and professional and service is great. Happy with the service and I would recommend this to others.