Premier Dentistry of Christiana

Dentist

4745 Ogletown-Stanton Rd

SUITE 110

Newark, DE 19713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christianadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Awesome staff!!!!!!
J
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I enjoyed my visit especially since I didn't have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Le and his assistant didn't rush me and answered every question I had. The staff is amazing. Would certainly recommend friends and family to this office. Danielle was so gentle and made my cleaning enjoyable.
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
They have always been on time, the staff is awesome and Dr. Li is the man. Thanks for keeping my teeth clean and healthy
D
2 weeks ago
They are always on time and very thorough and everyone is very nice.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate service
I had a recent medical treatment which left my teeth a mess.Danielle was exceptional in her kind and thorough cleaning to leave my teeth sparkling white. Dr. Le was professional and kind when explaining my treatment plan and next steps for further work. Thanks team!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Employees
From the second we walked in the door we felt very welcome, as usual. The receptionists were very friendly. Sandy cleaned my twins teeth and she is so patient and very sweet. My daughters love Sandy!!! She had conversations with my twins and her and I even shared some laughs and stories. The dentist was friendly and amazing as usual. We always have a great visit at Premier Dentistry of Christiana. Thankyou!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Would recommend Dr. Le and his team to any of my friends. Thanks Clyde
T
3 weeks ago
professional and very nice
always a good experience
V
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Team!
I recently had an unpleasant experience with another local dentist and was desperate to find an honest and compassionate dentist with a kind and friendly staff. I searched for patient reviews on several dentists in the area and came across Dr. Le, who had excellent feedback online. The front office staff was very friendly and the hygienist who just happened to be assisting at the time was very nice. Dr. Le took his time to make me feel at ease, did a thorough exam, listened to my concerns, accommodated my special needs and explained the images and the proposed treatment plan to me. When I checked out, staff took the time to tell me exactly what my financial responsibility would be for the next few appointments and worked with me on appointments that were convenient for me. I am looking forward to a long term relationship with this practice. They eased my anxiety and their customer service was excellent from the time I walked in to the time I left.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my first time at the dentist in about 12 years sadly when I was younger I grew up in a foster home and my foster parents never took us and by the time I got older I was too embarrassed to go. I’ve been in pain for about a year and decided to finally go even though I was embarrassed that about 5 teeth needs to be extracted the whole experience from scheduling to the person who did my X-rays and the Dentist where all very professional and friendly and made my experience that I thought would be a nightmare comfortable and bearable. Everyone was very extraordinary honestly!!!