Premier Dentistry of Eagle

Dentist

467 S Rivershore Lane

Eagle, ID 83616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Results, Very Satisfied!
I am scared to death to go to the dentist, but this was a great experience. I had a new crown put in the front of my mouth and usually the shot is very sensitive, but I didn't feel a thing. Crown looks perfectly lined up with the rest of my teeth and was a color I requested. Dr. does great work, answered all my questions to satisfaction. I would highly recommend him.
K
3 weeks ago
Thorough and detailed
I just moved here, so this was my first visit. all i can, i hope they are all is pleasurable as my first time.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Every visit has been remarkable. Service is great, staff is friendly and always informing me of what's going on. Would recommend to anyone I know
M
1 month ago
I think their name says it all... a terrific dental practice... Dr. Porter and the entire staff are great caregivers... totally professional yet completely approachable. I never felt I was rushed, quite the contrary. This was my first appointment, and I know I made the correct choice!
S
2 months ago
Great Place
Friendly & helpful staff. Always on time. Proactive updates via mobile devices to remind you of upcoming appointments.
C
2 months ago
Warm, friendly, caring, and competent
Dr. Porter and his staff genuinely care about the patient. I am not the best dental patient but they are very good about coaxing better personal care without making me uncomfortable. They simply want healthy patients with nice smiles. Just a cleaning today but a bit more to come.
K
2 months ago
Best dental visit
I love the way this office treats you. Everyone smiles and laughs and the dental visit doesn't feel like a dental visit. Best dentist in Eagle
P
2 months ago
professional.
Great team, courteous & more importantly friendly!
R
3 months ago
Top Quality Care
Dr. Porter and his staff are great! Going to the dentist isn't one of my favorite things to do, but Dr. Porter makes the experience much more positive. He is an excellent dentist and his staff are reflective of the excellent care he provides.
D
3 months ago
This was my first visit and I was impressed with the amount of time they took to get to know me and my concerns. You know what they say, first impressions are everything. I am actually looking forward to my next visit?