Premier Dentistry of Eagle

Dentist

467 S Rivershore Lane

Eagle, ID 83616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent customer service
Premier Dentistry staff is super friendly and kind! They provide excellent dental care 😀
B
1 month ago
Excellence in practice.
C
2 months ago
Erin is an excellent hygienist, and Dr. Porter is the best. Always a treat for my family to go to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Fast, Efficient, & Friendly
I appreciated that the staff at Premier Dentistry of Eagle was cognizant of my schedule. They had me in and out within an hour so I could make it to my work appointment. Holly is a very gentle, sweet hygienist. She was very thorough with the care she provided me. Dr. Porter is easy to talk to and has my best interests in mind as his patient.
N
3 months ago
I have been a patient there for 15 years and always had a great experience. Dr Porter is an excellent dentist and uses common sense approach to his practice. I always enjoy chatting with Erin my hygenist and Susan at the front desk is sweet ,kind and does a great job of managing the business end of things. Several of my neighbors now go there as well and are very happy with the office too.
K
3 months ago
Enjoyable experience
Going to a dentist, that is proactive, is the best!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful, friendly and really make you feel like family. My teeth have never cleaned this good...I'm so pleased with the care I was given and can't say enough how great everyone is!
R
5 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
My wife and I have been dental patients at this location for a number of years, but we have been patients of Dr. Porter for a relatively short period of time. We have known Susan at the front desk for quite some time and she does a truly outstanding job for the practice and with the public. My most recent appointment with Dr. Porter was for a crown. I had absolutely no idea that he was able to prepare the existing tooth, make the crown, and put it in place all in less than two hours. No follow-up appointment needed. WOW! Dr. Porter was assisted by Tana for this procedure and she is highly capable. My crown looks and feels awesome. In my opinion Dr. Porter is a pro's pro and he has a very competent and friendly staff. I would very definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for highly competent dental work and great results.
S
5 months ago
Front desk
A negative about the visit would be that I waited in a lobby that had no tv on and no music. The front desk assistant had her notifications on her phone louder than normal which I had to hear for 30 minutes. The hygentist did not come back until 14 mins after my booked appointment. A positive note: the hygentist was very friendly and I really like Dr. Shane Porter. Yes I would recommend them.
D
6 months ago
Great Results, Very Satisfied!
I am scared to death to go to the dentist, but this was a great experience. I had a new crown put in the front of my mouth and usually the shot is very sensitive, but I didn't feel a thing. Crown looks perfectly lined up with the rest of my teeth and was a color I requested. Dr. does great work, answered all my questions to satisfaction. I would highly recommend him.