Premier Dentistry of Eagle

Dentist

467 S Rivershore Lane

Eagle, ID 83616

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great experience
Easy to get an appointment, always on time, professional consultation, listens to his patients and explains things well. Always willing to go above and beyond to do the best he can for us. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Appreciated the friendly, detailed approach to my dental health.
From the moment I entered to the scheduling of my next appointment, everything was great at Premiere. After a lifetime of fearing going to the dentist, I now look forward to seeing Dr. Porter and giants great staff. #authentic
C
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Premier Dentistry staff is super friendly and kind! They provide excellent dental care 😀
B
3 months ago
Excellence in practice.
C
4 months ago
Erin is an excellent hygienist, and Dr. Porter is the best. Always a treat for my family to go to the dentist!
J
4 months ago
Fast, Efficient, & Friendly
I appreciated that the staff at Premier Dentistry of Eagle was cognizant of my schedule. They had me in and out within an hour so I could make it to my work appointment. Holly is a very gentle, sweet hygienist. She was very thorough with the care she provided me. Dr. Porter is easy to talk to and has my best interests in mind as his patient.
N
5 months ago
I have been a patient there for 15 years and always had a great experience. Dr Porter is an excellent dentist and uses common sense approach to his practice. I always enjoy chatting with Erin my hygenist and Susan at the front desk is sweet ,kind and does a great job of managing the business end of things. Several of my neighbors now go there as well and are very happy with the office too.
K
5 months ago
Enjoyable experience
Going to a dentist, that is proactive, is the best!
A
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful, friendly and really make you feel like family. My teeth have never cleaned this good...I'm so pleased with the care I was given and can't say enough how great everyone is!
R
7 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
My wife and I have been dental patients at this location for a number of years, but we have been patients of Dr. Porter for a relatively short period of time. We have known Susan at the front desk for quite some time and she does a truly outstanding job for the practice and with the public. My most recent appointment with Dr. Porter was for a crown. I had absolutely no idea that he was able to prepare the existing tooth, make the crown, and put it in place all in less than two hours. No follow-up appointment needed. WOW! Dr. Porter was assisted by Tana for this procedure and she is highly capable. My crown looks and feels awesome. In my opinion Dr. Porter is a pro's pro and he has a very competent and friendly staff. I would very definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for highly competent dental work and great results.