Premier Dentistry of Eagle

Dentist

467 S Rivershore Lane

Eagle, ID 83616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful, friendly and really make you feel like family. My teeth have never cleaned this good...I'm so pleased with the care I was given and can't say enough how great everyone is!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
My wife and I have been dental patients at this location for a number of years, but we have been patients of Dr. Porter for a relatively short period of time. We have known Susan at the front desk for quite some time and she does a truly outstanding job for the practice and with the public. My most recent appointment with Dr. Porter was for a crown. I had absolutely no idea that he was able to prepare the existing tooth, make the crown, and put it in place all in less than two hours. No follow-up appointment needed. WOW! Dr. Porter was assisted by Tana for this procedure and she is highly capable. My crown looks and feels awesome. In my opinion Dr. Porter is a pro's pro and he has a very competent and friendly staff. I would very definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for highly competent dental work and great results.
S
1 month ago
Front desk
A negative about the visit would be that I waited in a lobby that had no tv on and no music. The front desk assistant had her notifications on her phone louder than normal which I had to hear for 30 minutes. The hygentist did not come back until 14 mins after my booked appointment. A positive note: the hygentist was very friendly and I really like Dr. Shane Porter. Yes I would recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Great Results, Very Satisfied!
I am scared to death to go to the dentist, but this was a great experience. I had a new crown put in the front of my mouth and usually the shot is very sensitive, but I didn't feel a thing. Crown looks perfectly lined up with the rest of my teeth and was a color I requested. Dr. does great work, answered all my questions to satisfaction. I would highly recommend him.
K
3 months ago
Thorough and detailed
I just moved here, so this was my first visit. all i can, i hope they are all is pleasurable as my first time.
M
3 months ago
Amazing Service
Every visit has been remarkable. Service is great, staff is friendly and always informing me of what's going on. Would recommend to anyone I know
M
3 months ago
I think their name says it all... a terrific dental practice... Dr. Porter and the entire staff are great caregivers... totally professional yet completely approachable. I never felt I was rushed, quite the contrary. This was my first appointment, and I know I made the correct choice!
S
4 months ago
Great Place
Friendly & helpful staff. Always on time. Proactive updates via mobile devices to remind you of upcoming appointments.
C
4 months ago
Warm, friendly, caring, and competent
Dr. Porter and his staff genuinely care about the patient. I am not the best dental patient but they are very good about coaxing better personal care without making me uncomfortable. They simply want healthy patients with nice smiles. Just a cleaning today but a bit more to come.
K
4 months ago
Best dental visit
I love the way this office treats you. Everyone smiles and laughs and the dental visit doesn't feel like a dental visit. Best dentist in Eagle