Premier Dentistry of Eagle

Dentist

467 S Rivershore Lane

Eagle, ID 83616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and well-educated service
I brought my two children in to have have their teeth checked, ages 3 and 1. It was their first time and they treated them so nicely, they actually got them to warm up and allow an exam. My 3 year old allowed a thorough cleaning, which the awesome hygienist facilitated with tv distractions, discussing what she was going to do, letting her see all the tools, asking for permission first, etc. She was very patient and great with kids. Dr. Porter was very knowledgeable and identified an abnormality in my 1 year olds frenulum, which he informed me would be observed as he grew. The office was clean and the staff was great. I highly recommend this office!
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
N
4 weeks ago
The staff there are very friendly and made the experience enjoyable.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Porter and his staff
We love Dr. Porter and his staff. Dr. Porter is an awesome dentist! I can't say enough good things about him and his office - friendly, professional, and amazing at what they do! I highly recommend Premier Dentistry of Eagle.
M
2 months ago
Take great care of my kids
My kids love visiting Dr. Porter and the staff. They remember details about their school life and they all seem geniunely interested in my family.
L
3 months ago
Best dentist in Eagle, Idaho
Was extremely impressed with thorough nature of doctor's work, he took his time to explain treatment and show me specifically ways to improve my smile. Wasn't your typical dental experience
K
3 months ago
You should go here for dental needs!
Excellent cleaning by Erin :)
E
5 months ago
You will LOVE your smile!
My husband, children, and I have been cared for by Dr. Porter for several years and we are so thankful to have found him. The quality of his work, kind and compassionate care, and honest practice have made for the most amazing dental experiences. Susan, Erin, and Devin are so friendly & complement Dr. Porter in making the office an enjoyable encounter, every time!
R
5 months ago
Whole family loves it
my kids enjoy going here as do I ...nothing but great customer servic
J
5 months ago
Happy with results
Had gum grafts done here and very happy with overall experience. never fun to come to dentist but he made it painless