Premier Esthetics

Dentist

240 W Badillo St

Covina, CA 91723-1906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional
Service is always great and the doctor truly cares about his patients. I like the perfection that Dr. Gadberry displays.
J
5 months ago
The very best!
I highly recommend Dr. Gadberry and staff. They are very personable and continue to give 5 star + care.
V
5 months ago
Professional and Thorough Service
I have always had a pleasant experience at Premier Esthetics. The front desk staff is welcoming, all the hygenists I have been to have been friendly, gentle, and thorough, and Dr. Gadberry could not be nicer or more knowledgeable.
M
6 months ago
Warm & Welcoming
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. Instead of being afraid of your dentist visits, I've experience nothing but good things. Staff is very warm & welcoming, from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Hygienist (Carrie) is always interested in ensuring your dental concerns are met and always careful to ensure you have no pain while she is working on you. Dr. Gadberry and his staff are very professional and are a great team!
Response from Premier Esthetics
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you and your husband.
T
7 months ago
Love love love them!
They are so nice and thorough cleaning my teeeth. Wish I could come once a month. If I win the lottery that's something I am going to do with the money!
H
8 months ago
Dr Rubin thanks
Dr Rubin is gentle pulled out the tooth no pain no swelling
R
1 year ago
Saved my holiday
The team at Premier Esthetics saved my holiday when I had sever toothaches. They managed to squeeze me in on a busy day, and worked hard to meet my needs. They saved my tooth and my holiday and now I'm off to Disney Land.
C
1 year ago
The Best!
Best staff ever...professional, warm, friendly and caring:)
J
1 year ago
the best friendly, professional and clean office
I was so impressed from the genuine care I received from the moment I walked in the dental office. The staff is genuine. The dentist is honest and really cares about you and listens to your concerns and is not trying to rush you through like other offices do. This office is state of the art and they are up to date on the latest and best for dentistry. I am thrilled to have found them.
E
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
It was a great appointment. My daughter walked out smiling and she no longer seems to fear going to the dentist. Everyone is always so friendly and a pleasure to talk to.