Premier Family Dental

Dentist

3050 E Chandler Heights Rd.

Suite 105

Gilbert, AZ 85298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
High qualitative service, friendly, professional and my teeth look beautiful!
Dr. Kerbs, I received the best care during my dental procedures yesterday. Dr. Kerbs is very gentle and non-judgmental, as I have neglected my teeth due to lack of insurance. In fact, I still don't have insurance and they worked with me to give me the highest quality within my budget and beyond. I began my interaction with them many months ago and just now received my treatment. They kept their promise about the cost despite the fact my situation worsened. Very honorable. I recommend Premier Family Dental to anyone new in the area as well as individuals who aren't sure they really like their current dentist. I recently moved here from Northern Virginia where medical treatment is one of the best in America. PFD is much better than the dentist my son had in that area.
Response from Premier Family Dental
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate having you in our Premier Family!
L
2 months ago
Loving your dentist is a little unusual
But we do! All the staff is so friendly and sincere. Even my husband agreed to go back!
Response from Premier Family Dental
Thank you so much for the review! We love having you both in our family here at Premier!
R
2 months ago
My 3rd step to my beautiful smile
My final fitting for my implants…The Premier Dental staff are "Rock Stars". They are very professional, friendly, and have confidence in what they do . As of today, I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks Premier
Response from Premier Family Dental
We can't wait to see your smile! Thank you for being a part of our family!
G
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and Knowledgeable Staff
My first visit was last week. My son had been there and he is very picky, but said it was the best experience at a dentist he has ever had. Mine too was just as good and so I even had my wife go today. Now the whole family goes there. I had tried another local Dentist and was not pleased with their service. This was 10x's better.I never write reviews but really felt this place deserves to be thanked. Thanks everyone at Premier!!!!!
Response from Premier Family Dental
Thank you so much! We appreciate having your family place their trust in us and look forward to seeing you all again!
J
2 months ago
Great customer service
Wonderful customer service from the phone call to set up an appointment, arriving, teeth cleaning, and explanation of treatment plan options. My 1st visit went well! Time to bring the rest of my family in!
Response from Premier Family Dental
Thank you so much! It was wonderful meeting you! Welcome to our Dental Family!
A
2 months ago
When You Want the Best Care
Quality dental care is something I take very seriously. We only get one set of teeth. So, when I suddenly had a tooth/gum ache, I was stumped - I've had regular cleanings, xrays and check-ups forever. The great staff at Premier got me in right away and while I was expecting a replacement crown or root canal, Dr. Kerbs was so thorough in his exam that he discovered I had a bone spur cutting through my gum tissue. Zip, Zap and it was smoothed off and now the tissue can heal. His conservative approach is so caring and patient centric, I am always confident I will get the most professional care available. Thank you Premier and Dr. Kerbs!
Response from Premier Family Dental
Thank you so much! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon!
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
Premire Family Dental is by far the best dental practice I've attended. Michelle is welcoming and friendly the minute you walk in the door. Char is the best hygienist in the East Valley. She takes the time to get to know you while doing an amazing job cleaning teeth. Dr. Kerbs is friendly and down to earth. He always makes time to chat with his patients as well as check their teeth. I always leave feeling like part of the family rather than just a patient.
Response from Premier Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate having you place your trust in us and look forward to seeing you soon!
R
2 months ago
Excellent communication and very professional
Dr. Kerbs was very thorough and communicated all that my procedure was going to entail. His staff is friendly and shows concern for the patient. Overall, a very good experience....
Response from Premier Family Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate having you in our Dental Family! Look forward to seeing you again.