Premier Family Healthcare

Chiropractor

6601 Centerville Business Parkway

Suite 160

Centerville, OH 45459

Closed Today Closed

centervillechiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hulbert is like a miracle worker
I was limping and feeling pretty bad when I came in . Knee was in pain along with a few other tender places. After the adjustment, I walked out feeling better immediately. He spends the extra time that is needed to get your health back. The whole crew there is awesome . Chanelle for emotional and nutrition therapy and Shellie always is welcoming. Highly recommend this practice.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Love Dr Russell & the office staff. They truly care about your health & wellness! Highly recommend Premier Family Healthcare!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful professional service.
I was referred by a friend and happy I called them. All the services I have received are top notch! Treatment is effective and high quality. I have never felt rushed or just part of a cog in a machine...they care about understanding what you need and want from them. And are kind in their expectations of me as the patient! I look forward to a long association with this office on my way to wellness!
D
4 months ago
Attentive professional
Minimal relief from visit, but approach to short notice ailment was effective to find the pressure point in the hip area. Sometimes I feel that physical therapy is more effective, but you have to jump through many more hoops and expenses. The frustrating part of treatment(s) is the trial and error, referrals and the costs compared to the measurable results. The recommended stretch is effective. Does your office give referrals to P.T.? Doug
B
5 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. I receive quality service that helps me stay pain free between appointments.
B
8 months ago
Always accommodating and easy to schedule appointments
Dr. Hulbert and Shelly are great to work with and are always so friendly and helpful. Their office hours easily accommodate my busy work schedule. I can't thank Dr. Hulbert enough for helping me stay healthy, physically active and feel so much better! I highly recommend him to anyone interested in improving their health and/or dealing with any type of physical pain.
M
9 months ago
Adjustment
I feel taller after every adjustment !
K
9 months ago
Quality and effective therapy
I feel awesome after I get an adjustment. Dr. Hurlbert listens to my needs and addresses my issues with expertise and leaves me feeling wonderful. His adjustments are the best I have ever had!!! Thank you Dr. Hurlbert for keeping my body correctly adjusted!!!
D
9 months ago
Great Service! Wonderful environment!
I LOVE Premier Family Healthcare! Their approach to HOLISTIC care makes all the difference in the world! Every member of the team is attentive to the individual needs of each patient, and they go above and beyond to provide excellent health care and customer service.
S
11 months ago
Great Experience
I have been coming here for a about two years. Dr Hulbert does a great job!