Premier Family Healthcare

Chiropractor

6601 Centerville Business Parkway

Suite 160

Centerville, OH 45459

Closed Today Closed

centervillechiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Wonderful service and care!
Dr. Hulbert and team are efficient, knowledgable and caring. It is rare to find a team that embodies true customer service, but the Dr. and his team do!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Chiropractor
Dr. Hurlbert is awesome!!! He listens to your concerns and addresses them to the best of his ability. I have a happy 😊 body and pain free!!!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Practice and Staff
Dr. Hulbert and Shelly are great to work with.
C
3 months ago
Keeps me running
I have a job that has me driving quite a bit but the work is a very repetitive motion that twists my back an hips. Dr. Russel has been able to keep me straight, literally, and pain free for over the past year. The diagnostic tools he has also showed how much improvement I have had over the last year as well. His knowledge and abilities have kept me in top shape to keep my business running and enjoy working out with my son. The team at Premier are all very helpful and have impacted my life for the better in so many ways.
T
3 months ago
High quality professional knowledgeable
Only my second visit but pleased with the through exam and assessment. Treatment to this point has been beneficial. Would not hesitate recommending the practice.
D
3 months ago
Great family-friendly care!
We have a large family with lots of different needs to be met and Dr. Hulbert does a fantastic job caring for each and every one of us! I love walking out and hearing one or more of the kids comment that things feel better after spending time in pain. Shelley works with our crazy after school schedule and that's a tall order. We never have a hard time getting an appointment, the visits are prompt and efficient. Toy area and a changing table are super helpful as well. Thank you Dr. Hulbert and Ms. Shelley! We love our chiropractic family!
K
3 months ago
everyone in this office is caring and supportive . they truly care about your well being physical and emotional. from the moment you arrive the receptionist Shellie, to Dr. Hulbert, and the EPT Practitioner Chanelle.
E
4 months ago
Kid friendly
I just really appreciate being able to bring my child in while I get an adjustment. I get excellent care and my child does too, even when she is not getting an adjustment.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Practice and Staff
Dr. Hulbert is great to work with.
K
6 months ago
Always Helpful
Anytime I need to get in to see Dr. Hulbert when I have issues they are able to fit me in. My wait is never long. I have been seeing Dr. Hulbert for over five years and have made a lot of progress in my well being, physically and mentally with his help.