Premier Family Healthcare

Chiropractor

6601 Centerville Business Parkway

Suite 160

Centerville, OH 45459

Closed Today Closed

centervillechiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Always accommodating and easy to schedule appointments
Dr. Hulbert and Shelly are great to work with and are always so friendly and helpful. Their office hours easily accommodate my busy work schedule. I can't thank Dr. Hulbert enough for helping me stay healthy, physically active and feel so much better! I highly recommend him to anyone interested in improving their health and/or dealing with any type of physical pain.
M
3 months ago
Adjustment
I feel taller after every adjustment !
K
3 months ago
Quality and effective therapy
I feel awesome after I get an adjustment. Dr. Hurlbert listens to my needs and addresses my issues with expertise and leaves me feeling wonderful. His adjustments are the best I have ever had!!! Thank you Dr. Hurlbert for keeping my body correctly adjusted!!!
D
3 months ago
Great Service! Wonderful environment!
I LOVE Premier Family Healthcare! Their approach to HOLISTIC care makes all the difference in the world! Every member of the team is attentive to the individual needs of each patient, and they go above and beyond to provide excellent health care and customer service.
S
5 months ago
Great Experience
I have been coming here for a about two years. Dr Hulbert does a great job!
R
6 months ago
everything goes well each and every time we come in.
J
6 months ago
Great Practice
One of the few Dr offices I like to visit!
N
6 months ago
Amazing!
I've been going to Dr. Gilbert past few years! Always a great experience and very friendly! I had always had so much trouble with my hip after injuring it in High School playing soccer. Russell knew just what to do so it doesn't hold me back anymore from running! Since then still go regularly and even got my husband to go and our new baby goes once a month! Highly recommend Dr. Russell! Love talking to Shelly each time we go in! She truly cares about everyone that walks in!
D
7 months ago
We are on a once a month schedule for seeing Dr. Hulbert and im so happy to say we've made it to this point. Dr. Hulbert has worked through many trouble spots with each of our family members and everyone is doing 100% better!! He said we would get to the "maintenance schedule" and he was right on the money!! Im a skeptic. Especially where my babies are concerned and he has definitely won me(and them!) over...and my trust as well. Thank you Dr. Hulbert and Shelley!!
B
9 months ago
Newborn Treatment
After just 1 week of visits, my newborn with collick is sleeping better throughout the day and night and not near as fussy as he was prior to coming to Dr. Hulbert.