Premier Family Healthcare

Chiropractor

6601 Centerville Business Parkway

Suite 160

Centerville, OH 45459

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Very professional
What a great place! Shelley, the receptionist, was able to fit me in being a new patient when they were fully booked. She is bright spot when you walk in the office. Dr. Russell Hulbert reviewed what was going on with my hurt back. He then thoroughly explained the process of testing that he was going to do on my back. He explained the adjustment he was going to do and what to expect afterwards. Dr. Russell is very professional and very personable. I can't thank them enough for "fixing" me.
L
2 months ago
Comfortable environment
The chiropractic care I receive from Dr. Hulbert has been the best. Very prompt and always friendly. Shelley, the receptionist is always smiling and ready to help you. It’s a very warm and friendly environment and you never feel like you’re just another patient.
D
3 months ago
Caring, high quality and extremely effective chiropractor
I started seeing Dr. Hulbert about 5 years ago after searching for a new chiropractor. I was thoroughly examined, treated promptly and effectively from my first visit. His practical, intelligent and knowledgeable approach and adjustments worked right away. I highly recommend him and wish I'd found him earlier. His assistant in the office, Shelley, is a gem who adds to the care you get as well. Appointments are easy to make. If you are searching for chiropractic care, call. You won't be disappointed.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Hulbert is like a miracle worker
I was limping and feeling pretty bad when I came in . Knee was in pain along with a few other tender places. After the adjustment, I walked out feeling better immediately. He spends the extra time that is needed to get your health back. The whole crew there is awesome . Chanelle for emotional and nutrition therapy and Shellie always is welcoming. Highly recommend this practice.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Love Dr Russell & the office staff. They truly care about your health & wellness! Highly recommend Premier Family Healthcare!
R
7 months ago
Wonderful professional service.
I was referred by a friend and happy I called them. All the services I have received are top notch! Treatment is effective and high quality. I have never felt rushed or just part of a cog in a machine...they care about understanding what you need and want from them. And are kind in their expectations of me as the patient! I look forward to a long association with this office on my way to wellness!
D
7 months ago
Attentive professional
Minimal relief from visit, but approach to short notice ailment was effective to find the pressure point in the hip area. Sometimes I feel that physical therapy is more effective, but you have to jump through many more hoops and expenses. The frustrating part of treatment(s) is the trial and error, referrals and the costs compared to the measurable results. The recommended stretch is effective. Does your office give referrals to P.T.? Doug
B
9 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. I receive quality service that helps me stay pain free between appointments.
B
11 months ago
Always accommodating and easy to schedule appointments
Dr. Hulbert and Shelly are great to work with and are always so friendly and helpful. Their office hours easily accommodate my busy work schedule. I can't thank Dr. Hulbert enough for helping me stay healthy, physically active and feel so much better! I highly recommend him to anyone interested in improving their health and/or dealing with any type of physical pain.
M
1 year ago
Adjustment
I feel taller after every adjustment !