Premier Glass & Construction

Window Contractor

Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

saltlakecitywindowscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Bad Experience with Premeir Glass
I would NOT use Premeir Glass. I gave Ernie a deposit on a mirror and he said he would have it installed within a week. Instead during the next two weeks he did not show up for the three times we had scheduled for installation. I had to contact him to reschedule each time. He is hard to reach by phone. When he told me he had to redo the mirror I cancelled the order and got a refund. He is not relieable.
H
1 year ago
Excellent work!
Ernie is fantastic! He's fast and friendly and does top notch work! His bid saved me over $1000 from the one I got from a Lowe's contractor. Very fair prices! You'll be happy you called Ernie!
S
2 years ago
Great service and product!
Premier Glass just completed an install of a Euro shower door for us and I couldn't be happier with the results. We tried to contact several glass companies in the area and calls were not returned, appointments were only available weeks out, and service was poor. Ernie gave me a quote over the phone, came out the same day to take measurements and the doors were completed within a week. The level of customer service was great (returned phone calls, and actually even answered the phone!). I would call Premier Glass again and highly recommend them.
C
3 years ago
Great Service and very competitive pricing
Premier was actually the second call I made to get a new mirror. After trying for several days with a competitor to get pricing and etc. I gave up and tried Premier. Earnie was there to give an estimate when he said he would be, was ready for delivery when we needed it. Arrived on schedule had it installed and out in less than an hour. Thanks for a good job.
J
3 years ago
amazing results!!
Had ernie replace my shower glass with frameless and absolutely love the quality and attention to detail. Ernie was able to hide the old wall anchors so well me wife couldnt even find them. If your in the market for glass look no further . You cant go wrong with ernie
L
3 years ago
Great service
Ernie came by for a quote the same day I called. He gave me two options. Installed windows on Saturday night!
Response from Premier Glass & Construction
Thank you Laura, call any time for any of our glass services.
T
4 years ago
Honest and great customer service
Ernie was great to work with. When he said he would call you back, he did! Work was perfect and the glass protection was worth every penny. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Response from Premier Glass & Construction
Thank you Tracy, we are glad you like both shower glass enclosures. If there are ever any questions or concerns, our phones are open. Thanks, Premier Glass
S
4 years ago
Great Windows, excellent service!
I had Premier Glass replace all my windows. They did a great job with virtually Zero damage to paint, siding, granite or brick. Ernie was great at responding to phone calls and texts. The price was very reasonable and it took less than 3 weeks from the first phone call to completed job. I will be referring my friends/family to Premier Glass!
Response from Premier Glass & Construction
Thank you Suzanne, and thanks for the drinks you bought our crew during installation! When you are ready for that entry door, call us, your return client discount will be waiting.
T
4 years ago
couldn't be happier
Prompt service, great value, and my shower door looks amazing. Will be calling to add second door soon. Most definitely recommend.
Response from Premier Glass & Construction
Thank you Tom, we will be ready when you are for the next one!
L
4 years ago
Excellent and fast service!
Very prompt, friendly, professional and excellent service. Would definitely use Premiere for any future projects.
Response from Premier Glass & Construction
Thank you Laura, call us back anytime.