Premier Glass Works LLC

Auto Glass Repair Shop

30 Brandon Hall Drive

Suite B

Destrehan, LA 70047

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

destrehanautoglassrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
My guys were really nice && cooperative . They were friendly hardworking in the sun
M
2 months ago
BEST GLASS REPLACEMENT IN TOWN
Kyle and Dillon promptly answered by phone call. Setup an appointment, at my convenience. Thoroughly explained and demonstrated the issues with my windshield and replaced it within 1 hour. Their attitude and cleanup after the job was excellent. Will use them for all future windshield issues and recommend to all my friends and family!! Thanks again.
K
2 months ago
Great personal service from Premier Glass Works
Kyle with Premier Glass works did a great job replacing my windshield. He was very accomodating to my schedule and did an awesome job. Would recommend to all friends and family.
V
3 months ago
Prompt, Professional and Friendly!
Premier Glass Works had the best price. They were friendly, prompt and professional. I would recommend them to everyone!
R
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
Very friendly, fast and efficient! Will definitely recommend Premier Glass to others!!
T
4 months ago
Best price possible
They beat every price I found and they were able to do it next day. Which was perfect and exactly what I needed!
M
6 months ago
Great Service, Always Available
Premier Glass Works repaired my windshield with just a moments notice and did an EXCELLENT job! You cant even tell there was ever a chip in my windshield. I am so impressed and they had great customer service.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service!!!!
Very professional, very friendly, excellent service!!! Truly refreshing!!!! Thank You!
C
7 months ago
Quality Work & Amazing Customer Service
This Was My First Time Using Premier Glass Works & The Service Timing & Customer Service Was Great. They Make It Convenient By Coming To You. And They're In & Out & THEY CLEAN AS THEY GO NO BROKEN GLASS WAS LEFT BEHIND>>>😀They're Nice Genuine People At An Affordable Rate & iWould Personally Recommend Them To Any And Everyone.
B
7 months ago
Outstanding customer service
I've used premier glass works before & both times have been absolutely pleased with kyles services his quick reply to calls & he doesn't rush u off & he really helps he had my glass within a day & installed the very next day he even came to me @ work! He's got a very pleasant attitude great attention to detail & u can't beat his prices $150.00 cheaper than everyone else, ud b a fool not to call Kyle 1st & ladies he's not to bad on the eyes either! Kyle thanks for ur outstanding work customer service & jus all around care! I hope I don't need ur services anytime soon but I won't b useing anyone else nor recommending any other business! Thanks again for making my baby 2017 Chevrolet Cruze brand new again! Be Blessed! Sincerely, Beth Bragg