Premier Glass Works LLC

Auto Glass Repair Shop

30 Brandon Hall Drive

Suite B

Destrehan, LA 70047

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

destrehanautoglassrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Chianti Hankton
Thanks Kyle for coming to my job on today to repair my windshield your service was very professional and quick I will be letting my friends and family know about your Business.
J
4 months ago
Very professional , did a great job for a great price
D
4 months ago
High quality product
They very professional. Quick service!
T
7 months ago
My guys were really nice && cooperative . They were friendly hardworking in the sun
M
8 months ago
BEST GLASS REPLACEMENT IN TOWN
Kyle and Dillon promptly answered by phone call. Setup an appointment, at my convenience. Thoroughly explained and demonstrated the issues with my windshield and replaced it within 1 hour. Their attitude and cleanup after the job was excellent. Will use them for all future windshield issues and recommend to all my friends and family!! Thanks again.
K
8 months ago
Great personal service from Premier Glass Works
Kyle with Premier Glass works did a great job replacing my windshield. He was very accomodating to my schedule and did an awesome job. Would recommend to all friends and family.
V
10 months ago
Prompt, Professional and Friendly!
Premier Glass Works had the best price. They were friendly, prompt and professional. I would recommend them to everyone!
R
10 months ago
Great Customer Service
Very friendly, fast and efficient! Will definitely recommend Premier Glass to others!!
T
10 months ago
Best price possible
They beat every price I found and they were able to do it next day. Which was perfect and exactly what I needed!
M
1 year ago
Great Service, Always Available
Premier Glass Works repaired my windshield with just a moments notice and did an EXCELLENT job! You cant even tell there was ever a chip in my windshield. I am so impressed and they had great customer service.