Premier Glass Works LLC

Auto Glass Repair Shop

5833 River Road

Elmwood , LA 70123

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Windshield replacement
I have used premier twice already both times had it done at my convenience with a good price. Fast and a good job=craftsmanship
S
6 months ago
Excellent service friendly and very efficient. Made a call to Kyle and within an hour I was done. I can't even see where the crack WAS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
L
8 months ago
Kyle rocks
A rock hit my windshield a few months ago and the crack began to spread in two directions. I had called several shops and were given outrageous costs. But a family member told me about Kyle at Premier Glass. Kyle was very professional, knowledgeable and wanted to make sure that I knew every part he was replacing. He explained everything to me step by step so I would be at ease. Although there was a minor schedule conflict he apologized; but when he came he did not disappoint. I will tell all my friends and family about Kyle at Premier Glass Works.
K
2 years ago
Windshield
I had my windshield replaced on yesterday and the service was awesome!! They were very professional and super sweet. Thank you so much!! I will use you guys in the future!
M
2 years ago
Quality work
Very professional and did a great job on my front and rear windshields... prices are very reasonable... I would definitely call him back for more work...
C
2 years ago
Chianti Hankton
Thanks Kyle for coming to my job on today to repair my windshield your service was very professional and quick I will be letting my friends and family know about your Business.
J
2 years ago
Very professional , did a great job for a great price
D
2 years ago
High quality product
They very professional. Quick service!
T
2 years ago
My guys were really nice && cooperative . They were friendly hardworking in the sun
M
2 years ago
BEST GLASS REPLACEMENT IN TOWN
Kyle and Dillon promptly answered by phone call. Setup an appointment, at my convenience. Thoroughly explained and demonstrated the issues with my windshield and replaced it within 1 hour. Their attitude and cleanup after the job was excellent. Will use them for all future windshield issues and recommend to all my friends and family!! Thanks again.