Premier Landscape Services

Landscaper

Bridgeville, PA 15017

Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00PM

bridgevillelandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeble and Attention to Detail
Can't say enough about Jeff and his crew at Premier. They do such a great job, fair pricing, and everyone on the crew takes pride in the work they do. Jeff is very creative with landscaping ideas. His crews show up, are very friendly, efficient and leave you're property looking well groomed. Best lawn care/landscaping in town. Been using them for years and will use them for many more.
B
8 months ago
Quality people, quality company
I've seen firsthand the work and services that Jeff and the guys at Premier provide to their customers. Premier puts the customer first - they get the job done right the first time, at more than fair prices. If you need ANY landscaping work done, look no further. You won't find a better landscaping company, trust me!
S
1 year ago
Does very nice job
Have used this landscaper for years. Always does very nice work. Has very good ideas when I need ideas. Flexible to work with customer
S
1 year ago
Premier Landscape Services have provided us quality landscape and snow removal services for the past 4 years. Jeff and his team do a very professional, clean and on-time job. I am very happy with their services.
J
1 year ago
Excellent quality work, very reliable and efficient.
We have been very pleased with all of the services received from Premier. They are dependable and always do a thorough job with a complete clean up after their work is done. They are willing to listen to any suggestions or requests. Our crew was really friendly and courteous. We would and have recommended Premier to our friends and neighbors.
T
1 year ago
Good work, very slow invoicing
You should invoice promptly after the end of each month.
L
1 year ago
Premier aims to please. Very professional work ethic and polite employees. Jeff is very informative when asking about trees, plants and even mulch.
P
1 year ago
Truly Premier
From the owner Jeff to his entire crew - they were courteous and professional. The work was of high quality, completed when promised and they cleaned up afterwards. Even more valuable, Jeff communicated with me from the estimate to the finished job. That alone sets Premier above most. The outcome was just as advertised - evidence of the pool is gone, the land is sloped, shrubs are relocated and I've got my yard back. I highly recommend Premier and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
J
1 year ago
Good work on the grass and leaves.
The guys that took care of our yard last year were all polite,worked hard and cleaned up good.
S
1 year ago
I have admired the fellows who mow my lawn, rake up the leaves and prune some of the trees. They are very nice indeed and do a good job.