Premier Oral & Maxillofacial and Surgery

Dentist

1602 N Randall Ave

Janesville, WI 53545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premieroralmaxsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Dr. Meister and his staff were wonderful!!
L
6 days ago
If I had known how easy and relatively pain free this was going to be I would have been in much sooner. Thank you so very much! I would and will recommend you to all. I thank you so very much. Lenore Witt Lenore@WittFarm.com.
B
7 days ago
Good experience having my tooth pulled
The staff was very professional and friendly, I was put at ease, and I couldn't believe it went so quickly. I even asked "It is over already?!" It was a good and pain free experience.
P
1 week ago
Getting a tooth pulled is never a good time, but all the staff was friendly and patient. The Nurse and Doctor were very knowledgeable and caring. Receiving a call from the Doctor himself to see if I was ok was also a bonus.
R
2 weeks ago
Freindly and also accomodaiting may situation .
G
2 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
Many thanks to Dr.Jason J. Swantek and his assistants for a great job!
J
2 weeks ago
Staff was very helpful and the surgeon was efficient, professional and fast. He took the time to explain everything as he went. It is never pleasant to have this kind of procedure, but they made it as good as they could.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
J
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable
I only came for a consultation and to make an appointment for getting 2 wisdom teeth pulled. I felt at ease and comfortable the whole time and the questions I had were answered by the office lady identifying my teeth correctly based on their description which was confusing to me. I look forward to my next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Overall, we had a very good experience. This was our third child to get their wisdom teeth removed here. Always very thorough and especially appreciated being able to squeeze Kyle in before he leaves for college in less than two weeks. Also appreciated the phone call once we returned home, checking up on Kyle. It is the little things that leave lasting impressions.