Premier Oral & Maxillofacial and Surgery

Dentist

1602 N Randall Ave

Janesville, WI 53545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premieroralmaxsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional service.
D
4 days ago
fantastic Dr. and Staff
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out on Friday. The experience was wonderful from start to finish!! Thanks for the great care.
J
5 days ago
I was very impressed with how they handle everything
My first time getting teeth pulled. I was very nervous but they handled the event very well. I felt at ease going into the room and they put me out cold for the procedure. Pain ended up being very little post-op. All in all I would say it was a breeze.
N
6 days ago
Great Experience
I had to have a tooth pulled. Dr Gams and his assistant were very courteous and thorough. Dr Gams was constantly checking to make sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. It took a bit longer than I expected but he was doing things slowly to ensure he left as much bone in tact as possible as this would ensure a better outcome when I get my implant. I left the office with everything I needed, even a pint of chocolate ice cream. Dr Gams called in the evening to check on me. I'm only 2 days out but no issues.. I would def recommend Premiere to any friends or family needing work done.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care. Dr. Meister and team went the extra mile to accommodate my schedule and to coordinate care with a local dentist at the Monroe location. The extraction and implant went smoothly. I could not have asked for anything more. I will be sure to recommend Premier Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery to my friends. Thank you very much.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience with Dr Swantek and staff
Dr. Swantek was reassuring and helpful throughout my procedure, pulling an upper molar. The procedure went quickly and without incident. I really appreciated his dental assistant who was also helpful and easy to talk to. I liked that she stayed with me in the room while waiting for the area to numb which helped me feel less nervous. Excellent service all the way.
C
1 month ago
Patient and kind
I was pretty nervous and my mouth wouldn't get numb. They were patient and kept adding novicaine until I was comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Very kind and professional
Going for a tooth extraction is not a fun experience. Dr Swantek talked me through the whole procedure which I really appreciated. Sheri stayed with me and throughly explained post surgery. All the office staff were kind and helpful. I hope I don’t need to go for oral surgery again I would recommend Premier if you need an oral surgeon
E
1 month ago
No regrets-Janseville location
After having a tooth extracted by my family dentist, I would recommend never allowing your dentist to remove a tooth. Not only was I there for over an hour, the pain was excruciating and I was left in almost unmanageable pain for 3 weeks. I needed to have another wisdom tooth removed and was absolutely terrified. My husband had a wonderful experience with Premier in Illinois and encouraged me to try the Janesville location. Hands-down the oral surgeon and his assistant were empathetic to my concerns/worry and promised me it would be a much better experience. After being numbed the procedure extraction took literally 3 minutes, with zero pain. I am on day 2 and minimal discomfort and no pain meds. I give Premier 4.5 stars only because I felt the wait in the waiting room was a bit too long for me, especially since I was already filled with anxiety. I feel getting patients in and out quickly as possible is the best. Overall, great experience and I will most definitely return in the future.
H
1 month ago
So helpful and painless
Dreaded getting a wisdom tooth pulled. Michelle was fantastic at explaining everything and Dr. Swantek was helpful the same way and had the tooth removed in 3 minutes with no pain. Will let you know after he does the 2 others that he say will break when he tries to take them out. If I have no pain with those, I will do a free commercial for them!! LOL!