Premier Oral & Maxillofacial and Surgery

Dentist

1602 N Randall Ave

Janesville, WI 53545

Open Today By Appointment

premieroralmaxsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High quality service with a smile from front window to the chair!
Emergency cracked tooth situation and they got me in quickly. Was close to normal the next day. Very little swelling, no pain, as good as new within 24-48 hours. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Hello everyone !! Well, even though having a tooth pulled isn't the most "exciting" experience in your life, ha, ha, I have to say that I DID HAVE a good experience in your office. Can't say enough good about how compassionate, polite and friendly everyone in your office was. Dr. Gams made me feel very comfortable and pretty much eased my anxiety. He explained everything he was doing to me from start to finish which was great. Also, the little Gal (sorry, forgot her name) that assisted him was super, super nice. The way she and Dr. Gams interacted was amazing. So polite to each other. I also had tooth implants done a few years back with Dr. Richard Meister and he was amazing, too. Your office "rocks" !!!! All in all, I would highly recommend your services to everybody. You are great people. Oh, and, also, the girls at the reception desk were very polite and professional. Kudos to all of you !!!!! Stay well everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff - from initial phone call to the doctor providing the service were polite, friendly and professional. During the tooth extraction I felt relaxed and totally comfortable because of staff interaction. I have relied on Premier for quality care with several dental procedures and feel an assurance they are there for me.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I had a tooth extracted and within a few days I had dry socket, my local dentist referred me to Premier and got me in ASAP, I was in so much pain. EVERYONE at Premier took such good care of me, they all made sure I was comfortable and made sure everything they did didn't hurt me too much. Dr. Khader was absolutely awesome in caring for me. Very nice caring staff. My hats off to this company!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Gams was very nice. He talked to me thru the whole procedure telling me what was going to happen next. Even called me at night to see how I was doing. His nurse was great also. Thank you!!
C
4 weeks ago
I had a tooth extraction done & I have to say, if I had to have another one done, this is the place I would go. Very friendly staff, Dr was very professional, but also very kind in listening to my concerns. The proceed went well & discharge instructions were explained in detail. I have a fear of going to the dentist, but this experience helped elevate that fear. I would recommend Premier Oral Max surgery to anyone who needs this type of service.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
The oral surgery was performed flawlessly and with very little pain. That was from the initial injection to numb the area. Even that was just a small pinch. Didn't feel a thing for the rest of the surgery. Staff and Dr. Meister had excellent chair-side manner. Made me feel comfortable and reassured during the entire procedure. Excellent care! Even the front-door staff made me feel appreciated and welcome as a patient. Five stars for Dr. Meister and the entire staff!
R
1 month ago
Everything went really well from office help to Doctor Richard Meister and his helper and what a great job they did on removing my tooth. today everything is just fine. I thank all of You that help me in this visit and if I ever need this type of service done again I will be back. God Bless all of You. Thank You Richard
T
1 month ago
very professional
tech was very professional. Dr. had good bedside manner and did a good job- would recommend both.
J
1 month ago
First tooth extraction...
Very friendly receptionist, she greeted me and was very clear about my check in paperwork. I had two assistants for the procedure, they were both warm and friendly and put me right at ease. They were engaging and talked about my family life and they shared their own. The dentist was also friendly and reassuring, the procedure was not fun by any means, but it had to be done and it went smoothly. I am thankful I was referred to Premier OMS.