Premier Oral & Maxillofacial and Surgery

Dentist

1602 N Randall Ave

Janesville, WI 53545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premieroralmaxsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent - Friendly Staff. Very safe practice during COVID.
Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great social distancing techniques. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
This business takes great care in checking patients when they enter to make sure they meet health guidelines. The doctor and nurse who assisted me were friendly, listened to my concerns and were professional in doing their job and the doctor explained what he was doing during the procedure. They make the patient feel comfortable and at ease. I would definitely recommend this business.
K
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, helpful and professional
We had a very good experience for something not so fun! They were also very understanding and helpful when we had to reschedule my daughter's appointment. The pre and post op instructions were very good and we were impressed by the doctor calling us the evening of the surgery to see how our daughter was doing. She is doing great!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I recently had a tooth extracted at the Monroe Premier Oral Surgery office. My experience was fantastic from beginning to end. From the nurse who screened me for COVID to the Dr. Gams who pulled my tooth and to the customer service gal at the desk, it was nothing but great. Dr. Gams made me feel very much at ease and explained everything he was going to do. A wonderful experience all the way around.
D
3 weeks ago
Pofessional People
I would recommend this Oral Surgeon to anyone and everyone as long as they have a lot of money. Very good service but the prices are very high. You would think if a person didn't have insurance they could keep the prices a little lower.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
First visit very welcoming.
S
1 month ago
Good overall experience
From the minute I walked into the waiting room until I left through the side door I felt comfortable and safe. From the young lady at the door who began the history-taking process and screened me for COVID-19, to the receptionists and financial staff, all were extremely professional and caring. Sherry and Dr. Meister were superb. They make a wonderful team and made me feel like I was the only patient in the world. Everything was explained in language I could understand, all my questions were answered and the procedure went smooth and painless. What more could I ask? I highly recommend Premier Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery for anyone needing services they provide.
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly---Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but going to Dr. Meister to have a tooth pulled was the best experience I ever had. I didn't feel it when my tooth was pulled out, nor did I become faint after the procedure, which I have done in the past with other surgeons. Katie checked me in and she said Dr. Meister is very good, kind and I wouldn't feel a thing. She said I could slap her upside the head if she was wrong, she was right and even if she was wrong I couldn't slap her upside the head. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable, she explained the procedure and the post-operative instructions. I highly recommend Premier. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
my son had his wisdom teeth removed and the care was wonderful!
W
2 months ago
Their Name Says It All - Premier
At 69 years old I've been fortunate not to have needed oral surgical services until now. I did not know what to expect. Add to that being in the middle of a pandemic I was obviously nervous. There was no need to be. Every step of the procedure was caring and professional. From friendly reception to excellent technician and top notch oral surgeon I couldn't have been in better hands. And a call from my surgeon later in the day to check on my well-being made the experience complete.