Premier Oral & Maxillofacial and Surgery

Dentist

1602 N Randall Ave

Janesville, WI 53545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premieroralmaxsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High quality professional service
I was apprehensive about my tooth extraction since my teeth tend to have huge roots and extractions kind be painful and scary. However, the staff at Premier were friendly, knowledgeable and very kind. They quickly allayed my fears and Dr. Gams entered the room and I was immediately taken by his professionalism, his friendliness and his willingness to answer and question about my procedure. After the anesthetic took effect Dr. Gams came back in and did the extraction quickly and completely pain free. Dr. Gams gave some great ideas on pain management and quick healing methods. Now her is the amazing part, i have never experienced any pain from the minute the extraction started to the present. I would gladly recommend anyone to go to Premier Dental. Sincerely Robert J. Levitt
R
6 days ago
High quality professional service
I was apprehensive about my tooth extraction since my teeth tend to have huge roots and extractions kind be painful and scary. However, the staff at Premier were friendly, knowledgeable and very kind. They quickly allayed my fears and Dr. Gams entered the room and I was immediately taken by his professionalism, his friendliness and his willingness to answer and question about my procedure. After the anesthetic took effect Dr. Gams came back in and did the extraction quickly and completely pain free. Dr. Gams gave some great ideas on pain management and quick healing methods. Now her is the amazing part, i have never experienced any pain from the minute the extraction started to the present. I would gladly recommend anyone to go to Premier Dental. Sincerely Robert J. Levitt
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Awesome Service and Clean
I would recommend Premier Oral and Maxillofacial to anyone! I was very comfort with want I had done. VERY FRIENDLY!
K
2 weeks ago
Helpful and Caring
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and they treated her in a very caring way. She was concerned about the procedure and they helped her feel comfortable and relaxed. When we had questions a few days after, they were quick to respond.
J
3 weeks ago
Good service and a pleasant atmosphere
I had a positive experience! The tech was wonderful!! The oral surgeon was very nice and made me feel at ease! Definitely will recommend to family and friends!!! So glad I went to them!! Dr. S was fabulous!!
B
4 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
The receptionist was polite and informative. The technician was very helpful answering my questions. I felt she cared about me as a person and not just a case. The oral surgeon was very professional and sensitive to my needs. There was no pain during the proceedure and the doctor made sure I had medication to keep me comfortable when I went home. It was a very positive experience. I highly recommend this office and their staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional personal service.
From the minute that I walked into the Dental Office, I felt more at ease than I had felt earlier in the day. The Receptionist was very professional, but friendly just the same. The dentist and assistant were professional, but compassionate. They asked me if I was okay as the procedure was being done. I never felt any pain. I had to ask if the second tooth had gotten pulled because the procedure was done in a short and painless time frame. I told my dentist and his assistant of my experience, which they were very glad to hear about; and they will share that with patients who need to have oral surgery. I am also very thankful that there is an office in Monroe.
D
1 month ago
great service with fast tooth pulling with no pain
D
1 month ago
My first visit was just a consultation regarding implants. I have not had any procedures at this point. Friendly staff. Friendly Doctor.
D
1 month ago
First time visit to the Janesville location. Great care from the time I walked in until I left. Very friendly staff. Impressed with Dr. Gams calling to check in with me to see I was doing that evening. I have been a patient at the Monroe location before. Very satisfied with both places. Thank you for your great care.