Premier Oral & Maxillofacial and Surgery

Dentist

1602 N Randall Ave

Janesville, WI 53545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premieroralmaxsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Friendly and unbelievably fast tooth extraction
Very friendly and professional service. I couldn’t believe a double tooth extraction in less than 15 minutes and not too painful. I would highly recommend your business to all who are unfortunate enough who need a tooth pulled. I am relieved, I will not have to worry about having that absence ruin my health. Thank you.
A
1 week ago
High quality, friendly staff
Had to have a tooth removed. Didn't feel a thing. Friendly staff.
S
2 weeks ago
I had myself so worked up for no reason.
I was so nervous and the Oral Surgeon was so calm and the assistant was so friendly. I thought it would hurt much more and they were so reassuring, I only imagined the process to be worse and I should have had more confidence in them. I will not be so nervous if I ever have to visit them again.
S
3 weeks ago
excellent staff
Enjoyed my time in the office, very friendly, and helpful. Services were completely explained before and during procedure.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I was treated with respect and I felt very confident with Dr, Gams and his expertise! I am doing well so far and I would highly recommend this business!
C
4 weeks ago
My son and I were very impressed by their professionalism and kindness.
J
1 month ago
friendly staff timely procedure
The staff was very friendly and they took me back right at my appointment time. I had no pain during the procedure and I was on my way in about 15 to 20 minutes.
A
1 month ago
Pleasant and funny! Explained everything!
J
2 months ago
Great experience on a dreaded procedure. I was surely not looking forward to getting some teeth pulled. But both the office staff and the pros made it as painless as possible.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and approachable
Being very nervous about dentistry in general , The staff made me feel at ease right away. Dr. Swantek (sp) didn’t make me feel stupid of any questions that I asked . He was very laid-back and I felt comfortable with him and the treatment plan . I would definitely recommend their services