Premier Oral & Maxillofacial and Surgery

Dentist

1602 N Randall Ave

Janesville, WI 53545

Open Today By Appointment

premieroralmaxsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very compassionate and empathetic
Can't rememberDrs name, khadar? She was very thorough, with an impeccable genuine chair side manner. She listened to every word I said, and heard me. She was very empathetic, and seemed to be very efficient. The assistant was very nice too, especially liked the way she supported my jaw through the whole procedure. They helped to make what's usually an unpleasant experience more than tolerable, and even a little fun.
K
6 days ago
Friendly, caring and informative staff.
This is our 2nd time through the services At Premier oral surgery. Both of my boys have had all 4 wisdom teeth taken out and the staff has been wonderful. Everything is explained fully from what will be happening to what the billing will be, checking the benefit. It is nice to see the staff talking directly to the patient, even if under the age of 18, and asking them questions and their concerns making them feel comfortable about the upcoming procedure. They are very thorough about what to expect after the procedure and the limitations to follow.
P
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Wisdom Tooth Removal
Fast, Friendly, Efficient from all the staff. Great communication, couldn’t ask for more.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I don't do well with dental work. I had 2 teeth pulled at Premier and I was put at ease frome the time I sat in the chair til i left.
L
3 weeks ago
Made the process go smooth
Thank you so much for making me feel at ease. Something about someone messing with my mouth makes my blood pressure sky rocket. You made me laugh and joked with me to make me feel comfortable and frankly that is the best medicine ever (laughter).
R
1 month ago
I was nervous about having my tooth extracted. They were very professional and friendly. They talked me through and that made me more relaxed.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience!!
Facility is clean and the front desk is very welcoming. They were quick to check me in, get me to a room, and the procedure was very quick. The dentist and assistant were very friendly, and they made the experience less stressful and much quicker than I was expecting
B
1 month ago
Fibro friendly
Very nice having Chronic illness they took care with eveything
H
2 months ago
They were highly recommended by friends
Even at my age I was nervous, friends told me how great they were, and they were right. The whole staff was great, Dr Gams made it pain free. Next day Iam back to normal. Thanks to all.
P
2 months ago
GOOD
I needed a broken tooth pulled. My cousin recommended Premier oral surgery. I was able to get in on an emergency basis. Every one there was so nice and Dr Gams was understanding and made the entire situation painless. He called to check to see how everything was going later in the evening. I would recommend this place to anyone needing oral surgery.