Premier Oral & Maxillofacial and Surgery

Dentist

1602 N Randall Ave

Janesville, WI 53545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premieroralmaxsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Everyone was very helpful and professional. They made sure we understood everything and could contact them with any questions.
C
5 days ago
A positive experience and friendly and professional service.Follow-up call appreciated.
T
7 days ago
They were very flexible i handling my schedule. In and out pain free
A
3 weeks ago
A positive experience
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. From the X-rays to the extraction I was made to feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend this office to anyone needing an oral surgeon.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff, made me feel comfortable at all times
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent and very friendly
J
1 month ago
Very helpful
I had a tooth pulled and I was very concerned about this procedure, but the nurse and the doctor where very professional which helped me to relax. I was well informed before the extraction, as the nurse explained the procedure and exactly what was going to happen. I was surprised I didn't have any pain involved with the extraction of the tooth.
J
1 month ago
Infected tooth removed by Dr. Gams
I was very pleased with my experience at Premiere Oral. After suffering with a throbbing large, crowned, root canal molar for two and a half days, not able to sleep much and very frightened about having the "beast" removed, Monica and Dr. Gams were a total blessing. Having gone to dentist for 65 years, I must say that Dr. Gams exhibited outstanding "chair side" manner. This well-kept gentleman entered the room with a smile and soothing demeanor, exhibiting before even speaking, his skill and caring personality. Monica his competent assistant knew her role and the routine that was to be followed. They were both very careful not to rush the process and were reassuring by explaining what would be happening, what I might hear, what was next, and constantly checking on my physical and emotional well-being. The sincerity of their words and body language as they were handling the many hidden tools was more than appreciated in this new and emotionally taxing situation. Premiere Oral & Maxillofacial and Surgery can be very proud of Dr. Gams and Monica and reassured that patients being treated by them are receiving the very highest level of treatment when having a tooth extraction. I would return to this clinic in a heart beat.
S
1 month ago
Entire staff from receptionists, techs, surgeon and financial experts were extremely friendly, down-to-earth, professional and capable. Made me feel as if I was the only patient there, I know I wasn't, and the only one that mattered. Much time spent explaining what was going to happen, reasoning behind it, and then post op guidelines and expectations. Excellent experience over-all. I want to thank Dr. Meister, Morgan and the entire staff.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly Staff and Dr. Meister was very thorough in his examination of my tongue.