Premier Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2480 Mission St.

Suite 323

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
My daughter had bad teeth in the beginning. When we got braces her teeth started improving even with the tooth in the back. I am very amazed and happy to see the change in her teeth.
F
3 weeks ago
Yes
A
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
The treatment coordinator Jacob at the Truxel office is great! Tanya was the best assistant! Thanks for everything!!!
L
1 month ago
Me gustó las personas muy amables y atentos
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and great staff
My son has been a patient for two years and he likes the kids friendly staff 😉
A
2 months ago
Poor front desk service!!!
Such a hard time to schedule appts- almost all appts have to be when child is supposed to be in school and office closed on Saturday. The lady scheduling appts was not helpful at all. When we were signing up for these services, it was so different, but once you pay the $ they don’t care. The office manager was not helpful at all. Dr. Mailman and RDAs are awesome though.
D
2 months ago
Night Quality
Good staff good doctor willing to work with you very nice
A
2 months ago
Orthodontist visit
Great customer service starting from front desk and into doctors office, walked me trough the whole process 👍
T
3 months ago
I was so sad because my daughter 3 years ago wear bras and today doctor said her teeth are stil not good . why ??????????because the new doctor.or what happen.
K
3 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Always friendly and welcoming staff. Nurses and doctors are amazing! We mistakenly missed our AM appointment, but they still took us in and for that we were greatful. High quality and professional service. Thank you very much for our first such great opportunity and experience!!