Premier Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2480 Mission St.

Suite 323

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Night Quality
Good staff good doctor willing to work with you very nice
A
1 day ago
Orthodontist visit
Great customer service starting from front desk and into doctors office, walked me trough the whole process đź‘Ť
T
2 weeks ago
I was so sad because my daughter 3 years ago wear bras and today doctor said her teeth are stil not good . why ??????????because the new doctor.or what happen.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service.
Always friendly and welcoming staff. Nurses and doctors are amazing! We mistakenly missed our AM appointment, but they still took us in and for that we were greatful. High quality and professional service. Thank you very much for our first such great opportunity and experience!!
J
3 weeks ago
Really friendly!!!
I feel I was in my home!!
S
1 month ago
Helpful
They acomodated us by reschedule our appointment for an earlier one during the same day because my other daughter had an earlier appointment.
C
1 month ago
Great personal service
E
1 month ago
Really friendly
Made my son feel so comfortable explain step by step
E
1 month ago
Very professional staff, with a heart of compassion. Understanding and very willing.
I am new to this group and found them to be very professional, friendly and always with a smile. I have two children that go here, Edward and Eiyanna and soon my 4 year old will be too. I went through a short but difficult obstacles, but this team would not let me fall behind on my children’s care. I RATE THEM 10 for continuity. Often times a business will say that’s their responsibility but they picked me back up, encouraged me and put me back on track. My youngest isn’t a patient YET...however, every time she comes in they let her brush her teeth at the baby sink. As for the phones, when they saw I came through the 800 number, they gave me the office number (much appreciated), but I don’t mind. Their so kind that this does not matter. Moms and dads THIS IS the place to bring your kids. They really care.
N
1 month ago
Professional but not high quality
The only thing that wasnt great was that I got someone new and took longer than necessary. I believe that it wasnt intentional but since it was a new person with little experience she should learn to be more gentle and not be afraid to ask for help sooner. But with experience they can become fast and efficient.