Premier Periodontics

Dentist

10050 NE 10th St

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Deep gum cleaning.
First part of my treatment done! Great service! Mary Jo very nice and attentive. Thank you.
H
2 months ago
Consistently Great Care
Mary Jo always works with a smile and is caring to the point that my calendar lists Mary Jo as my appointment. She’s great
T
3 months ago
Thorough, gentle and efficient cleaning, friendly and caring staff and excellent dentists. My gum recession following surgery has been stable for many years since being under their care. Highly recommend this dental group for surgery and annual check ups!
S
3 months ago
Primo Periodontal
The best cleaning ever. On time, friendly and still very professional. Addressed my problems with easily understood verbiage. Front desk is efficient and friendly. Since I live in two places and have cleanings in several, I do have a comparison
J
3 months ago
Mary Joe was pleasant, fast and most informative as she cleaned and inspected my teeth.
G
3 months ago
just completed the final step in my implant procedure from Premier Periodontics the staff reviewed the placement of the implant and verified that the "binding process" of the implant to my jaw was complete Yea!! the implant is in the upper center and very visible when I smile and is indistinguishable from the adjoining tooth Yea!! Thanks!!
K
3 months ago
Incredible service, technology and technique. My mouth healed so fast. They dealt with my anxiety and pain with sensitivity and care. I would highly recommend Premier Periodontics.
R
3 months ago
Always a great experience. Thanks Mary Jo
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff were understanding of my needs and easy to answer all of my questions.
H
3 months ago
Peridontical Work
Premier Periodontics is a first class professional organization. Had work done by Dr. Guy Huynh-Ba. He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed each step of the way. I will continue to use them when this type of work is needed.