Premier Periodontics

Dentist

10050 NE 10th St

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
excellent in every respect
M
3 weeks ago
Today I had my initial visit with Premier Periodontics in Bellevue. I was warmly welcomed on arrival and was treated very well by all staff who attended me. When Dr Fernyhough came in and did the evaluation and explained treatment options to me, answered questions, heard my concerns etc, I knew that I was in good hands. I left feeling very optimistic about the treatment process ahead of me.
M
4 weeks ago
Complete professionals
I came in for my regular periodontal check, but asked Laurie to check on a "sore spot" that I had. It was an abscess. I had planned a trip out of town the next day, returning in a week, but Laurie called in Dr. Fernyhough and they recommended having it treated before I traveled - and scheduled me for the next day to accommodate my trip. Many thanks to both - I'll be secure in my health.
T
1 month ago
Great staff!
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Mary Jo was very attentive to y reactions to what she was doing. She also explained in details why she was doing it and how.
G
2 months ago
profession and friendly is just the basic
These people cares. They have been my dental provider for over 10 years. Never had a bad experience.
S
2 months ago
Consistently outstanding in all services!
Highest quality dental care. I have my regular cleaning done with Mary Jo...over the top great! I had an extraction and dental implant with Dr Dkeidek. It was painless and everything was explained well and very successful. I have great confidence in both Mary Jo and Dr Dkeidek.
S
2 months ago
Caring Professional Staff with TLC and a Five Star Rating!
Wonderful dental office. The staff is professional, you feel at home with all of them, and they really care about you! Questions are answered, and explanations are clear and concise. I love them all! Dr Fernyhough was cautions and careful about pulling an infected tooth. He explained what he was doing as he was extracting the tooth and put my mind at ease. Dr. Fernyhough did 3 dental implants for me 18 years ago and there was no question who my dentist would be for this next implant. Thank you Dr. Fernyhough and staff for the professional and expert care. YOU ARE THE BEST!
E
2 months ago
Fabulous crew that is professional, the best in the industry and really nice.
I have had surgery here with Dr Fernyhough and dental cleaning and they are the best in the industry. I was warned by my friends about how painful gum surgery can be from the shot in the roof of the mouth to the healing process. Well Dr Fernyhough is the painless surgeon as I breezed through with no pain and no problems(both times). The absolute best.
M
2 months ago
Very caring, friendly. Nice warm office on a chilly day.