Premier Periodontics

Dentist

10050 NE 10th St

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Dr. Dkeidek and his staff are the best! Professional, courteous, and I never have to wait very long for an appt. Dr. Dkeidek is my favorite "dental professional" and I've had several since I am in my seventh decade!
T
6 days ago
Excellent
Love Mary Jo!!!
Y
6 days ago
Excellent, professional and very high quality service.
Y
6 days ago
Excellent, professional and very high quality service.
M
1 week ago
Efficient, professional, and helpful
The team at Premier Periodontics is great! They are very professional, efficient, and helpful in answering my insurance questions. The technicians and doctor were knowledgeable and caring about my condition. The office itself was clean and comfortable.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Fantastic experience ......Dr. Issa was professional and did a beautiful and clean surgery. The prep was spot-on and post was comprehensive. Office staff were fun, helpful and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
I am so happy I found your office......
S
1 month ago
From the first minute the team did an outstanding job in giving me the right informations and made me absolutely feel comfortable. The surgery was so smooth and my recovery started just fine as they told me it would. The team - from the receptionist to the nurses and doctor - is so very friendly that I can only recommend them to anyone who needs to have a surgery done here.
C
2 months ago
Best visit ever
So I was referred by my dentist of 50 years because this was beyond the scope of his practice. They were Very Competent, Confident and Careful of my needs, the three best C's. Only negative thing I could say is that the price is uncomfortable, but I am pleased with my visit and confident they can help me with my needs. Charlie
J
2 months ago
Good service
Thanks for the pep talk on. Flossing