Premier Periodontics

Dentist

10050 NE 10th St

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Good service
Thanks for the pep talk on. Flossing
M
2 weeks ago
Over 30 Years
I have had the distinct pleasure to be Dr. Fernyhough’s patient for some 30 years. Before my dentist on Mercer Island retired, he recommended I go to Dr. Fernyhough as I was showing early signs of gum disease and bone loss. Dr. Fernyhough was a young dentist on the leading edge in the early treatment of periodontal disease. Over the coming years he would treat my teeth and gums. In the process I would meet a number of dental experts. Dr. Russ Nomi, and Dr. Mike Johnson, They became my team of wizards. At the end of 30 years I now present a full smile worth every dollar I was fortunately able to invest. While I have only one of my natural teeth remaining I now have something I had been missing for over 30 years, A SMILE.
D
4 weeks ago
The staff works hard to make sure your experience is as pleasant as possible!
W
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always got great service. I would recommend them They are always on time and very easy to work with..
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was so pleased in receiving timely and excellent care from Dr. Fernyhou and his assistant. The doctor also gave me some valuable information on a strategy to decrease stress on my implant. It was well worth driving a few extra miles to know I'm on the right track for saving this implant.
S
1 month ago
All aspects 5 stars.
From personable and knowledgeable front desk staff to the professional, skilled (and reassuring) hygienist (Megan) who did my deep cleaning I was quite impressed. Dr. Dkeidek who did my laser work and who had done a crown lengthening recently, aside from also being forthright, professional and patient, is extremely skilled and came highly recommended. Not a time waster either, gets right to the job, does it and does it pretty much painlessly. I also had an implant done by Premier several years ago and that also went very well. Overall I feel very confident about Premier for any return visits I may need and glad my personal dentist had recommended them to me.
A
2 months ago
Professional and caring
A dentist is not my favorite place to go but if I do need to go I am happy to go to Premier Periodontics.
R
2 months ago
great staff and Dr. DKeidek is fabulous- dental implant work-quick, no pain!
Everyone at this Doctor’s office are friendly, professional and always willing to accommodate the needs of the patient. I thought I had damaged my implant. They scheduled me an appointment-ASAP! I was afraid I had damaged it while sleeping without my night guard. Fortunately, it was okay. Dr. Dkeidek was extremely kind to fit me in between his busy surgery/appointments at no expense. I highly recommend this doctor!
J
3 months ago
Premier practice
Premier Periodontics is the perfect name for this great practice! I have been a patient here for many years and I have always been pleased with them. The staff is very pleasant and most accommodating. They go out of their way to make you feel good about yourself and your visit. The hygienists are fabulous and do a superior job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fernyhough is extremely competent and does beautiful work. Top notch practice.
L
3 months ago
Staff were friendly and efficient. The dentist and his staff were likewise, friendly and efficient, and demonstrated highly technical skills