Premier Periodontics

Dentist

10050 NE 10th St

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
great---overall -good to meet new dentist
A
2 weeks ago
Professional Cleaning Service
This is my first visit to this dentist office. I highly recommend their staff for their professional skill which made me feel comfortable during the teeth cleaning process. I even fell asleep, it was unbelievably comfortable.
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing specialists!
Specialists in Premier Periodontics are the best among the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient at this office for years and have never been disappointed. The front office staff greets you with a smile and friendly conversation. My hygienist is highly trained and I trust her explicitly. Her personality fits me perfectly. Anyone would be lucky to have her as their hygienist. Thanks, Mary Jo, for making my visits so enjoyable. I would recommend Premier Periodontics to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Unbelievably comfortable
I'm so happy that I got in and meet with new doctor, as my doctor retired. I found him professionally and confident that gave me comfort and no stress for future time.
M
3 weeks ago
Superb Care
Yesterday I had my final appointment with Dr. Fernyhough. It is hard to believe 30 years ago I walked through the door to his office for the very first time. Over these years Dr.Fernyhough and his staff have provided me care that can only be described as outstanding. As part of my appointment Dr. Fernyhough introduced me to Dr. Dkeidek, who is now my doctor. As Dr. Dkeidek examined my teeth I knew immediately i was in good confident hands, the same feeling I had when I first met Wil Fernyhough, my doctor and friend.
B
4 weeks ago
Quality work
I continue to come here for ALL of my teeth cleaning because no one does work as well as they do here. And they are always on time. I cannot say enough good things about Premier Periodontics.
O
2 months ago
Great place to go if you have periodontal problems
I go to this clinic for several years and can't be happier. I had very bad experience with two other clinics where I went before and I'm glad to find this one. Recommend it to everybody who has periodontal problems
T
2 months ago
Excellent
I called on Thursday for an appt on Friday. They examined me and told me I needed a root canal...ouch. Then they made an appointment for me for 2 hours later so that I did not have to go through the weekend in pain. I woke up today with no pain and I am incredibly grateful for their services, referral and advice and kindness. AND I didn't have to go through much anxiety because it was so soon after the diagnosis. That was an added bonus.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Dkeidek and his staff are the best! Professional, courteous, and I never have to wait very long for an appt. Dr. Dkeidek is my favorite "dental professional" and I've had several since I am in my seventh decade!