Premier Periodontics

Dentist

10050 NE 10th St

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
great staff and Dr. DKeidek is fabulous- dental implant work-quick, no pain!
Everyone at this Doctor’s office are friendly, professional and always willing to accommodate the needs of the patient. I thought I had damaged my implant. They scheduled me an appointment-ASAP! I was afraid I had damaged it while sleeping without my night guard. Fortunately, it was okay. Dr. Dkeidek was extremely kind to fit me in between his busy surgery/appointments at no expense. I highly recommend this doctor!
J
3 weeks ago
Premier practice
Premier Periodontics is the perfect name for this great practice! I have been a patient here for many years and I have always been pleased with them. The staff is very pleasant and most accommodating. They go out of their way to make you feel good about yourself and your visit. The hygienists are fabulous and do a superior job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fernyhough is extremely competent and does beautiful work. Top notch practice.
L
1 month ago
Staff were friendly and efficient. The dentist and his staff were likewise, friendly and efficient, and demonstrated highly technical skills
P
1 month ago
The service was quick , efficient and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Always thorough and punctual
R
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly, professional
My visit was seamless. We went through our procedures and I felt well treated by my hygienist.
F
2 months ago
Very disappointed!
I had a few services done in this office, deep cleaning, root scaling and gum grafting. I was expecting to see the Dr. after each visit. The Dr did not come and I was told it wasn’t necessary. Even after the gum graft procedure I had a follow up visit with a dental assistant. That was very upsetting, not professional and disappointing! I was told in 2 wks the Dr will see me to remove stitches. The office didn’t even call to schedule an appointment. I got a text and didn’t respond and no one followed up on that. In most dental offices the Dr comes in to check on the patient after a procedure and calls the patient the following day to see how you are! Not this office, not this Dr! Dr Dkeidek has an attitude problem to say the least. He didn’t explain the gum graft procedure or discuss options before the appointment. Came in upset on the day of the procedure and started scolding me about being on the phone in stead of trying to relax and not stimulate my brain. I had to wait 1 hour in the office for the anxiety meds to start working so being on the phone and listening to a podcast was my way of relaxing. There’s so much more to say, but that should do it for now. This is how I would describe my experience with you, disappointed, upset and letdown.
M
2 months ago
excellent in every respect
M
2 months ago
Today I had my initial visit with Premier Periodontics in Bellevue. I was warmly welcomed on arrival and was treated very well by all staff who attended me. When Dr Fernyhough came in and did the evaluation and explained treatment options to me, answered questions, heard my concerns etc, I knew that I was in good hands. I left feeling very optimistic about the treatment process ahead of me.
M
3 months ago
Complete professionals
I came in for my regular periodontal check, but asked Laurie to check on a "sore spot" that I had. It was an abscess. I had planned a trip out of town the next day, returning in a week, but Laurie called in Dr. Fernyhough and they recommended having it treated before I traveled - and scheduled me for the next day to accommodate my trip. Many thanks to both - I'll be secure in my health.