Premier Periodontics

Dentist

10050 NE 10th St

Suite C

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Emergency?
Turned out everything was ok. Thanks for fitting me in on short notice. Great care and service!
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Not a fan of work on my teeth, Dr. Dkeidek made it simple and painless!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional care
Having been under periodontal care for more than 30 years, I was apprehensive when my periodontist retired. I met with the team at Premier Periodontics and was immediately impressed with the professionalism and updated techniques offered. My experience today was considerably better than expected and would recommend this team to family and friends. Simply put, beat my expectations hands down. Great group of people.
E
3 weeks ago
I have had two gum grafts with Dr Ducatic and am very pleased with his care and his medical staff. Very professional and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough Approach
Evaluation and Treatment visits, I was welcomed warmly. Interventions are timely and thorough. Communication throughout my experiences have been outstanding. I always knew what to expect and I was well taken care of. Being a nurse with many years of experience, Premier Periodontics met my very high standards of care.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, informative and customer friendly
I was recommended here for laser treatment on my deteriorating tooth implant. Treatment was relatively simple. Everything has been progressing exactly how they informed me in the beginning. I am very happy with my results thus far. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
I am always apprehensive prior to dental appointments. From the Front Desk Team to Doctor Fernyough they do their best to make me feel comfortable. Laurie is an exceptional Hygienist too! I left feeling good all around after my Exam and Cleaning today.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was great. Mary Jo was excellent and very informative!
L
2 months ago
Professional and nice staff
I am usually a little nervous to see the dentist but the staff is so welcoming, they put you at ease. The dentist is so professional and skilled, not to mention a good personality. I leave the office in a positive mood and wonder why I ever worried in the first place. The staff is awesome!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Had a gum graft on one tooth by Dr. Dkeidek- no pain, no swelling, no bruising, no bleeding and only took about 30 minutes. Can't beat that.