Premier Periodontics - Kirkland

Dentist

11830 Northeast 128th St.

Suite 102

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great people, always take good care of me
C
1 week ago
Sean who cleans my teeth every 6 months is so expert at what she does that I actually enjoy going through the experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and informative
Excellent teamwork and service!
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
I needed care on short notice and was seen the same day. Friendly, caring staff and doctor. Couldn’t be happier.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Dr Wattimena and the whole Premier Periodontics staff were wonderful to work with. Everything was explained and executed beautifully-I’m really happy with the results of my procedure and I highly recommend them!
K
1 month ago
Best hygienist I've ever had.
J
2 months ago
Wow!
Dr. Touloue is amazing. She did a beautiful job on a large graft. The discomfort was minimal, the staff was very supportive, and everything went much, much better than I had expected.
L
2 months ago
Very pleased with the experience.
Today was the first checkup since having my laser procedure 10 weeks ago. Procedure today was cleaning by Shawn and a quick check by Dr. Wattimena. The cleaning and laser of the gum line was painless. Overall I impressed with the entire office. Highly recommend if you have issues.
B
3 months ago
Professional staff. Great at answering questions or any concerns you may have. Completely transparent. Friendly and caring. They truly care about you and it shows.
F
3 months ago
friendly, courteous, Proffessional
The staff are very friendly, very caring and courteous. They explain in detail the procedure and with a lot of patience. Makes you feel very comfortable. Was my first experience and I felt a lot of trust!