Premier Periodontics - Kirkland

Dentist

11830 Northeast 128th St.

Suite 102

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very well done and I felt I was in very good hands!
C
1 month ago
I highly recommend Premier Periodontics of Kirkland. Dr. Allan Wattimena care and planning was above and beyond what I expected! I had a cleaning with Shaun, who I believe is one of the best Hygienist in the state of WA with over 20+ years experience with Premier and after the cleaning she had Dr. Wattimena come in and examine my teeth. Even though there schedule was tight they took the time to consult with one another and come up with a dental care plan for me. It was the best dental experience I've ever had. I truly felt they had concern for my overall health and came up with a good go forward plan. I highly recommend Shawn and Dr. Allan Wattimena. I am not a paid spokesperson, only a patient and a happy one at that!
L
1 month ago
First Visit for cleaning
This was my first visit to the Kirkland office after having a procedure done in the Bellevue office The staff was very friendly and the cleaning procedure went very well. Shaun did a great job getting things cleaned up after not being able to use the Sonicare for weeks.
S
2 months ago
Everyone has been so friendly every time I’ve been there.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience!
This was my first time at this office for a cleaning. Shawn was great! Full of information, helpful, encouraging---and funny, too! The staff was very accommodating. Although I hadn't been scheduled to have x-rays, they found a tech who could take those for me right then, so I wouldn't have to return for another appointment. Professional manner all the way around, which I really appreciate.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful job!! Shaun is wonderful person!! I will recommend them to anyone!! Thanks!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful! It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful people!
R
3 months ago
The staff is great, friendly, and supported during my visit for a cleaning appoint. I am Looking forward to future appoints for dental implants procedure and restorative work.
L
3 months ago
I was very happy with my visit today. Just wish you had the 3D Xray machine so I wouldn't have to go to Bellevue. Everyone there is very friendly.