Premier Periodontics - Kirkland

Dentist

11830 Northeast 128th St.

Suite 102

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional, personable and easy atmosphere with nice people!
The Doctor, Allan W. (don't remember how to spell last name!) so skillfully gave me the novacaine shot that I barely felt it! I've had a lot of those shots recently and can tell you they're usually quite painful! I really appreciated it. The only suggestion I would make is to provide headphones for music and/or films for their patients. If that's not possible I'd suggest each patient be informed so they have time to bring their own.
J
4 days ago
Quality Service
My visit to this facility was the first cleaning following my dental implant. Shawn did a great job with the cleaning and assessment of the viability of the implant, as the last time she saw the tooth was when it was abscessed. There were no areas of concern until she found one part of my gum in another area that seemed a little inflamed. For my mouth it seems that cleanings every three months seem to be a good idea. Just by changing the angle of brushing that tooth it's now looking great.
A
4 days ago
High quality professional service
Shaun the hygienist is terrific. She is caring and very professional. She made the hour pass very easily. I recommend her highly.
L
7 days ago
Every thing about my procedure was fully explained so that I knew exactly what to expect. Many opportunities to ask questions. overall I am very satisfied. I am looking forward to good results.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable settings, very thoughtfull personel
I really like this office. The people are so friendly and thoughtful. Their work is exceptional. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Y
4 weeks ago
Very professional docs and staff. I feel I am in good hand.
A
1 month ago
Consult on treatment options
My first visit here per my dentist's referral. They checked thoroughly and discussed problems and offered solutions. All done in a professional way in a nice setting.
K
2 months ago
Practical advice with a focus on long term outcomes
Careful and thoughtful exam with clear explanations of the reason for actions taken during the exam. Practical suggestions on monitoring a condition and potential future actions required. Friendly, courteous and professional accurately describe the interaction with the staff and doctor.
E
2 months ago
First visit
I only saw them once but so far I like it. The staff and the doctor are friendly and professional:) I got a thorough examination. I do wish that they had an X-ray machine on-site though.
S
2 months ago
Fast friendly and efficient
Shawna did an excellent job. Friendly, courteous and informative.