Premier Periodontics - Kirkland

Dentist

11830 Northeast 128th St.

Suite 102

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional staff. Great at answering questions or any concerns you may have. Completely transparent. Friendly and caring. They truly care about you and it shows.
F
1 week ago
friendly, courteous, Proffessional
The staff are very friendly, very caring and courteous. They explain in detail the procedure and with a lot of patience. Makes you feel very comfortable. Was my first experience and I felt a lot of trust!
K
1 month ago
Great staff, excellent treatment
I’m dealing with an upsetting diagnosis where I will need a bone graft, implant, and crown. For my first visit (removal of the damaged tooth and graft), I received great care from the entire staff. They are knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. I made a call during off hours to get clarity on a prescription, and received a callback within a few minutes and my question answered. My first surgery is healing well and I have great confidence that the next steps will be equally successful.
M
2 months ago
I have receding gums and need to have my teeth cleaned 4 times a year. I wish I could go to Shawn, the hygienist all 4 times a year. She is very professional and very thorough. Not only do my teeth look great, and feel exceptionally cleaned, but she always gives helpful suggestions for me to do at home. I highly recommend having Shawn clean your teeth.
T
2 months ago
Professional, personable and easy atmosphere with nice people!
The Doctor, Allan W. (don't remember how to spell last name!) so skillfully gave me the novacaine shot that I barely felt it! I've had a lot of those shots recently and can tell you they're usually quite painful! I really appreciated it. The only suggestion I would make is to provide headphones for music and/or films for their patients. If that's not possible I'd suggest each patient be informed so they have time to bring their own.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
My visit to this facility was the first cleaning following my dental implant. Shawn did a great job with the cleaning and assessment of the viability of the implant, as the last time she saw the tooth was when it was abscessed. There were no areas of concern until she found one part of my gum in another area that seemed a little inflamed. For my mouth it seems that cleanings every three months seem to be a good idea. Just by changing the angle of brushing that tooth it's now looking great.
A
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Shaun the hygienist is terrific. She is caring and very professional. She made the hour pass very easily. I recommend her highly.
L
3 months ago
Every thing about my procedure was fully explained so that I knew exactly what to expect. Many opportunities to ask questions. overall I am very satisfied. I am looking forward to good results.
V
3 months ago
Friendly, comfortable settings, very thoughtfull personel
I really like this office. The people are so friendly and thoughtful. Their work is exceptional. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Y
3 months ago
Very professional docs and staff. I feel I am in good hand.