Premier Periodontics - Kirkland

Dentist

11830 Northeast 128th St.

Suite 102

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Very professional service with a friendly staff
Great service and staff. They explained every step along the way making me feel at ease.
N
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Shawn has been fantastic for all of my perio maintenance
S
3 months ago
Highest quality care
Shawn deserves ten stars! Her perio cleanings have improved my gum health immensely. She is so very knowledgeable and is kind and compassionate.
J
3 months ago
Great staff!
I had a referral for some dental work and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. In and out shortly after with all the information I needed. Next appointment scheduled in a few days to get the needed work done!
K
4 months ago
Made me feel very at easy. Thank you.
K
4 months ago
Inviting, Friendly, Professional, and Compassionate
This was my first visit to the office, an initial consultation on a broken tooth. I found the office staff to be very inviting and friendly. Once I was taken back to an exam room Carol introduced herself. She was very friendly and professional, immediately explaining the purpose of the appointment. When Dr. Wattimena came into the room he had a big smile on his face and I knew right away that everything was going to be okay. I found everyone in this Kirkland office to be friendly, professional, and compassionate about their jobs! This seems like a great place to receive treatment and I will be returning in January for the repair of my broken tooth!
A
4 months ago
Proffessional, friendly, awesome staff.
I am the type who is scared of the dentist. I needed a deep clean done. Shawn is very friendly, proffessional, and calmed me down. Very happy with the end result
G
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent job.Thank you
R
4 months ago
Great people, always take good care of me
C
4 months ago
Sean who cleans my teeth every 6 months is so expert at what she does that I actually enjoy going through the experience.