Premier Periodontics

Dentist

2737 77th Ave. SE

#212

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Open Today By Appointment

premierperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I had a great experience, everyone was very professional, nice, informative and I would highly recommend your service. thanks Judy
W
8 months ago
Love my hygienist!
Anya is great! She always makes me feel at ease. Well prepared and knowledgeable.
A
10 months ago
High quality service, extremelly dedicated team
Dr Toloue is very professional, attentive to details and dedicated. I am usually very scared of any dental procedure, but her patience and calm makes me feel much better. I had surgery with her and will surely recommend her! The staff is great. Very responsive, professional and friendly.
E
12 months ago
Highest Quality Periodontal Practice
I received the best care possible at Premier Periodontics. The Doctor and staff were so professional and caring. A great experience.
E
12 months ago
Highest Quality Periodontal Practice
I received the best care possible at Premier Periodontics. The Doctor and staff were so professional and caring. A great experience.
R
1 year ago
I am so appreciative that Dr. Toloue could exam me the same day. I am scheduled for perio surgery in a couple of weeks. I had trauma to my tooth and although it's upsetting, I am so grateful that I can get it taken care of so quickly.
A
1 year ago
Very respectful and kind. Good service. Pleasant staff. Professional.
K
1 year ago
Your service is always cordial, efficient (especially the e-mail and text notifications) and professional.
J
1 year ago
Had a dental emergency
They got me in right away and assessed the situation quickly and were wonderful! I'd definitely recommend!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Outcome
I needed to have a post inserted in my jaw to hold a crown, which together replaced a broken, unrepairable tooth. Dr. Herron and her dental technician explained the procedure thoroughly and I felt I understood it before they started. Fifteen months later today right on schedule I just passed my final evaluation and everything is fine. The office is very professional, modern and conveniently located for me with lots of parking.