Premier Periodontics

Dentist

2737 77th Ave. SE

#212

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Open Today By Appointment

premierperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Love my hygienist!
Anya is great! She always makes me feel at ease. Well prepared and knowledgeable.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, extremelly dedicated team
Dr Toloue is very professional, attentive to details and dedicated. I am usually very scared of any dental procedure, but her patience and calm makes me feel much better. I had surgery with her and will surely recommend her! The staff is great. Very responsive, professional and friendly.
E
8 months ago
Highest Quality Periodontal Practice
I received the best care possible at Premier Periodontics. The Doctor and staff were so professional and caring. A great experience.
E
8 months ago
Highest Quality Periodontal Practice
I received the best care possible at Premier Periodontics. The Doctor and staff were so professional and caring. A great experience.
R
8 months ago
I am so appreciative that Dr. Toloue could exam me the same day. I am scheduled for perio surgery in a couple of weeks. I had trauma to my tooth and although it's upsetting, I am so grateful that I can get it taken care of so quickly.
A
9 months ago
Very respectful and kind. Good service. Pleasant staff. Professional.
K
10 months ago
Your service is always cordial, efficient (especially the e-mail and text notifications) and professional.
J
10 months ago
Had a dental emergency
They got me in right away and assessed the situation quickly and were wonderful! I'd definitely recommend!
C
11 months ago
Excellent Outcome
I needed to have a post inserted in my jaw to hold a crown, which together replaced a broken, unrepairable tooth. Dr. Herron and her dental technician explained the procedure thoroughly and I felt I understood it before they started. Fifteen months later today right on schedule I just passed my final evaluation and everything is fine. The office is very professional, modern and conveniently located for me with lots of parking.
M
11 months ago
Excellent surgeons who go the extra mile for patients
The docs gave me implants and worked hard to try to find out why my teeth are breaking. Their surgery was excellent.