Premier Periodontics

Dentist

2737 77th Ave. SE

#212

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premierperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very respectful and kind. Good service. Pleasant staff. Professional.
K
4 weeks ago
Your service is always cordial, efficient (especially the e-mail and text notifications) and professional.
J
1 month ago
Had a dental emergency
They got me in right away and assessed the situation quickly and were wonderful! I'd definitely recommend!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Outcome
I needed to have a post inserted in my jaw to hold a crown, which together replaced a broken, unrepairable tooth. Dr. Herron and her dental technician explained the procedure thoroughly and I felt I understood it before they started. Fifteen months later today right on schedule I just passed my final evaluation and everything is fine. The office is very professional, modern and conveniently located for me with lots of parking.
M
2 months ago
Excellent surgeons who go the extra mile for patients
The docs gave me implants and worked hard to try to find out why my teeth are breaking. Their surgery was excellent.
J
3 months ago
Anya is Fabulous!!
I had deep periodontal cleaning. Anya is always on time. She makes the procedure painless & professional. She is fabulous!! Joan is also, professional & kind. The office has a relaxing atmosphere. I give my experience a 10. I would definitely recommend this office. My Best, Joyce Sterling
L
4 months ago
Good communicators
Everything was clearly explained. I also appreciated their care and gentleness.
J
9 months ago
Great office!
K
9 months ago
professional and easy
I would not normally be celebrating gum surgery, but Dr Heron and her team did a great job of explaining the procedure, making me comfortable and truly caring that I had all my needs met.
W
10 months ago
Excellent Periodontist
I highly recommend Premier Periodontics and Dr. Caroline Herron. Dr. Herron and her staff walked me through the entire process from what to expect during the surgery and over the course of my scheduled appointments, payment options and wonderful follow-up after each appointment to ensure I was doing well. They are extremely patient, caring and truly want to provide th best care. Their experience in dental implants can't be surpassed.