Premier Periodontics

Dentist

7530 164th Ave NE

Suite A120

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Don't worry. You are in good hands.
I've been going to Premier Periodontics for about a year. The staff is always kind, and Dr. Dkeidek is friendly and competent. I have been particularly impressed by his clear explanations both before and during procedures.
K
3 weeks ago
As Advertised, xcellent advise/suggestions!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Dkeidek is excellent.
Dr. Dkeidek was highly recommended by both of my dentists. He has a gentle, matter of fact manner that is pleasant and soothing. He and his staff took plenty of time to explain my procedure and the care required afterwards. I appreciated that someone from his office called to check up on me on the day following my surgery. I recommend Dr. Dkeidek with no hesitation whatsoever, and I am grateful for his excellent care.
S
1 month ago
I have visited Dr Dkeidek at two locations and staff in both cases was extremely warm, helpful and competent. I appreciated that the doctor checked the condition of my tooth more thoroughly before proceeding to extract it. (I didn't really want to lose the tooth if not necessary, which, unfortunately, it was). As Dr Dkeidek went through the process, he explained each step along the way and told me what to expect in terms of what I would feel and hear and this helped keep my anxiety to a minimum. Post-procedure instructions were complete and helpful and discomfort was kept to a minimum. I will return for an implant and am totally comfortable with the decision to return.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Dkeidek is amazing! He has such a great caring manner in surgery. He wants to make sure you are comfortable, let’s you know what he is doing during the process and tells you if/why he is doing extra steps as necessary. He is a perfectionist and leaves you feeling his concern is sincere.
B
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful
I had a final follow up appointment with Dr. Dkeidek for an implant which went very well. An X-ray and thorough check up of implant, crown and gums showed everything was fine. I received additional encouragement to floss well and not skimp on my routine which I sometimes have a tendency to do when I'm tired. From the very first appointment I had with Dr. Dkeidek when I broke a tooth to this last one, I have always appreciated his friendliness and professionalism and that of everyone else in the office.
J
1 month ago
Professional
New to this office I look up information on the doctors and the office. The reviews I read I didn’t find true at all...Taylor at the front desk answered all my questions in regards to what the insurance paid and what my out of pocket expense would be. I like Dr. Dkeidek very professional and would recommend him.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and client focused
Have had a great experience with Premier Periodontics... The doctors have been amazing... and their support staff have all been super helpful in what could have otherwise be a difficult life event (aka gum surgery).
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Office staff are professional and courteous. All my questions have been answered in detail. I appreciate they were willing to work with my benefits so I could maximize insurance coverage.
A
3 months ago
Great experience!
The entire staff is super professional and friendly. Dr Toloue is great and did an amazing job on my mouth. I highly recommend her and The clinic.