Premier Periodontics

Dentist

7530 164th Ave NE

Suite A120

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Felt very comfortable in my first visit. Also felt it was important to them that I have a clear understanding of the diagnosis and treatment. Never felt that my questions were not important or that time was a factor.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone was very informative and very kind and the procedure went well.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service.
Typically I dread going to the dentist, but today I had an amazing experience. The Dr was excellent and was genuinely conscientious. My dental tech was simply amazing, gave me three shots and it was painless. This was a first for me!! And I hate needles with a passion too. This was a new procedure for me and an unknown. Both took the time to explain and to make me as comfortable as possible with the procedure. And tonight, 12 hours later I am still pain free.
J
2 months ago
First time patient
The staff and doctor were kind and explained what was going on with my tooth and laid out a treatment plan that was easy to understand.
F
2 months ago
Very good experience
I had a cleaning done in Redmond with Anya and I was happy with how she worked. She’s gentle, pays attention to details and listens, which is very important to me. I higlr recommend her. I had a previous procedure with her, called perioscopy and that went very well also. I’m very anxious at the dentist and don’t like needles. She gave me the numbing shot in such a way that I had no anxiety or any of the symptoms I usually get with that. Everyone who works in the office is very professional, friendly and helpful. I had a few consultations with Dr D and he was very patient, kind and friendly and that’s a big deal!
C
3 months ago
Professional service
Professional and informative. Made sure I was comfortable during procedures.
D
3 months ago
Very professionaly and friendly
I had a lot of anxiety about this procedures and Dr. Toloue really put me at ease before the procedure started. I had an oral sedation that relaxed me and I do not remember anything about the procedure until they told me they were all finished. I would highly recommend them.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Admin staff are professional, knowledgeable with insurance questions and friendly. Dr. Tolu and staff are professional, knowledgeable, answer all questions and concerns with patience and there's no sense of being rushed. I've had a few procedures done by Dr. Tolu (couple of inplants, an extraction, bone grafts and gum resections) and every experience has been positive.
D
5 months ago
Don't worry. You are in good hands.
I've been going to Premier Periodontics for about a year. The staff is always kind, and Dr. Dkeidek is friendly and competent. I have been particularly impressed by his clear explanations both before and during procedures.
K
5 months ago
As Advertised, xcellent advise/suggestions!