Premier Periodontics

Dentist

7530 164th Ave NE

Suite A120

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
First time patient
The staff and doctor were kind and explained what was going on with my tooth and laid out a treatment plan that was easy to understand.
F
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
I had a cleaning done in Redmond with Anya and I was happy with how she worked. She’s gentle, pays attention to details and listens, which is very important to me. I higlr recommend her. I had a previous procedure with her, called perioscopy and that went very well also. I’m very anxious at the dentist and don’t like needles. She gave me the numbing shot in such a way that I had no anxiety or any of the symptoms I usually get with that. Everyone who works in the office is very professional, friendly and helpful. I had a few consultations with Dr D and he was very patient, kind and friendly and that’s a big deal!
C
1 month ago
Professional service
Professional and informative. Made sure I was comfortable during procedures.
D
1 month ago
Very professionaly and friendly
I had a lot of anxiety about this procedures and Dr. Toloue really put me at ease before the procedure started. I had an oral sedation that relaxed me and I do not remember anything about the procedure until they told me they were all finished. I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Admin staff are professional, knowledgeable with insurance questions and friendly. Dr. Tolu and staff are professional, knowledgeable, answer all questions and concerns with patience and there's no sense of being rushed. I've had a few procedures done by Dr. Tolu (couple of inplants, an extraction, bone grafts and gum resections) and every experience has been positive.
D
3 months ago
Don't worry. You are in good hands.
I've been going to Premier Periodontics for about a year. The staff is always kind, and Dr. Dkeidek is friendly and competent. I have been particularly impressed by his clear explanations both before and during procedures.
K
3 months ago
As Advertised, xcellent advise/suggestions!
R
3 months ago
Dr Dkeidek is excellent.
Dr. Dkeidek was highly recommended by both of my dentists. He has a gentle, matter of fact manner that is pleasant and soothing. He and his staff took plenty of time to explain my procedure and the care required afterwards. I appreciated that someone from his office called to check up on me on the day following my surgery. I recommend Dr. Dkeidek with no hesitation whatsoever, and I am grateful for his excellent care.
S
3 months ago
I have visited Dr Dkeidek at two locations and staff in both cases was extremely warm, helpful and competent. I appreciated that the doctor checked the condition of my tooth more thoroughly before proceeding to extract it. (I didn't really want to lose the tooth if not necessary, which, unfortunately, it was). As Dr Dkeidek went through the process, he explained each step along the way and told me what to expect in terms of what I would feel and hear and this helped keep my anxiety to a minimum. Post-procedure instructions were complete and helpful and discomfort was kept to a minimum. I will return for an implant and am totally comfortable with the decision to return.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Dkeidek is amazing! He has such a great caring manner in surgery. He wants to make sure you are comfortable, let’s you know what he is doing during the process and tells you if/why he is doing extra steps as necessary. He is a perfectionist and leaves you feeling his concern is sincere.