Premier Periodontics

Dentist

7530 164th Ave NE

Suite A120

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
A Warm Welcome, Professional Cleaning and Expert Advice
After a couple of tries, I finally made a long overdue return. Taylor greeted me warmly and made me comfortable while I waited for Meghan to usher me into a treatment room. Life had gotten in the way: besides being several months late, I had done a mediocre job of cleaning and, knew it. Meghan took it all in stride and, with the help of state-of-the art equipment and techniques, proceeded to repair the damage. Finally, Dr. D-- came in to advise on a path forward to tackle a difficult treatment issue. I left with a future appointment set, confident that we were on the right track.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Implant — Painless, Successful!
Very professional, friendly service.
C
3 weeks ago
Arrived and had zero wait time ... in and out with time to spare.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. I feel well cared for!
I go for check and cleaning three times a year. It is one of the best things I do for myself!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful Periodontists
I’ve been going to Premier Periodontics for 15 years. They are extremely professional, friendly and provide exemplary services! I can’t recommend them highly enough!
S
1 month ago
Premier Periodontics
All my appointments with Premier Periodontics have been positive. As much as I hate going to the dentist I have found both dentists and staff to be kind, caring, and considerate. They take the time to explain procedures and are willing to listen to concerns! I would recommend this office to others without hesitation!
L
2 months ago
Felt very comfortable in my first visit. Also felt it was important to them that I have a clear understanding of the diagnosis and treatment. Never felt that my questions were not important or that time was a factor.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Everyone was very informative and very kind and the procedure went well.
B
3 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Typically I dread going to the dentist, but today I had an amazing experience. The Dr was excellent and was genuinely conscientious. My dental tech was simply amazing, gave me three shots and it was painless. This was a first for me!! And I hate needles with a passion too. This was a new procedure for me and an unknown. Both took the time to explain and to make me as comfortable as possible with the procedure. And tonight, 12 hours later I am still pain free.
J
4 months ago
First time patient
The staff and doctor were kind and explained what was going on with my tooth and laid out a treatment plan that was easy to understand.