Premier Periodontics

Dentist

7530 164th Ave NE

Suite A120

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very positive experience
Attentive and professional staff. Dr. Toloue was very informative precise in her explanation of the recommended approach to treatment.
M
2 months ago
Tooth investigated with high tech toools then extracted painlessly
I had a back tooth that had been bothering me. The hygienist investigated it with a high tech camera under the gums. When a crack was found, De Toloue made time to extract the tooth the same afternoon. She is always very skilled and kind.
J
3 months ago
Anya is Fabulous!! Always on time. She is the Bedt.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, very good patient care; friendly, courteous staff
Very impressed; thorough explanations of procedures;
A
4 months ago
A Warm Welcome, Professional Cleaning and Expert Advice
After a couple of tries, I finally made a long overdue return. Taylor greeted me warmly and made me comfortable while I waited for Meghan to usher me into a treatment room. Life had gotten in the way: besides being several months late, I had done a mediocre job of cleaning and, knew it. Meghan took it all in stride and, with the help of state-of-the art equipment and techniques, proceeded to repair the damage. Finally, Dr. D-- came in to advise on a path forward to tackle a difficult treatment issue. I left with a future appointment set, confident that we were on the right track.
L
5 months ago
Dental Implant — Painless, Successful!
Very professional, friendly service.
C
5 months ago
Arrived and had zero wait time ... in and out with time to spare.
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly. I feel well cared for!
I go for check and cleaning three times a year. It is one of the best things I do for myself!
N
5 months ago
Wonderful Periodontists
I’ve been going to Premier Periodontics for 15 years. They are extremely professional, friendly and provide exemplary services! I can’t recommend them highly enough!
S
5 months ago
Premier Periodontics
All my appointments with Premier Periodontics have been positive. As much as I hate going to the dentist I have found both dentists and staff to be kind, caring, and considerate. They take the time to explain procedures and are willing to listen to concerns! I would recommend this office to others without hesitation!