Premier Periodontics

Dentist

7530 164th Ave NE

Suite A120

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and truly enjoyed meeting with the Dr. (even though this wasn't my first choice of having an extraction done. :)
J
1 month ago
Consultation on a deep cleaning
Dr. Toloue was friendly and knowledgeable. She put me at ease immediately. I am confident that my treatment will be just what my mouth needs
C
1 month ago
Best periodontics office I've used
Everyone is nice and friendly etc. But the most important part if that Dr Issa Dkeidek rescued a bone graft and implant that were previously messed up by another dentist. I think he's excellent
A
2 months ago
good quality work
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Great service, friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Floss, floss, floss
I had my final exam today for an implant that I had put in last Fall. My experiences from end-to-end have been nothing short of positive - friendly greeting at reception, straightforward instructions on what to expect for the overall procedure and super transparent explanation of what to expect from my insurance coverage. Their office is conveniently located for me, their hours are awesome and their office is simply beautiful. I would definitely recommend Premier Periodontics to anyone needing their specialized type of care.
M
3 months ago
everyone was friendly and helpful. My comfort was most important to them. Under the circumstances it was as pleasant as it could be.
N
3 months ago
Quality service
Definitely the best I ever have.very professional and friendly people !
A
3 months ago
Mary Jo is great
Best hygienist ever!
P
3 months ago
Excellent care
Mark Jo was very competent and friendly. I couldn't ask for more. Paul